EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,526)
Dog Supplies(13,726)
Dog Toys(2,500)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
Review 1 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Derm-Tabs
By:MisterD
Date:June 29, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our 115 lb German Shepherd was shedding more than usual this year and our usual supplements weren't working. We decided to try Derm-Tabs Extra Strength and my wife and I have noticed a marked improvement. Not sure it will work for you but it did for us. Check with your Vet, as we did, before trying ANY new supplement!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 2 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
His coat is golden!
By:PattiLu
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromBradenton, FL:
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
We have a big, beautiful Golden Retriever who constantly gets applause for his coat. A "red" golden, our guy has earned kudoos from the groomer to pet care giver. No question, his daily 3 tab dose of Derma-Tabs makes the difference.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy coats
By:bmbmb
Date:October 3, 2013
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutts
Both dogs have shiny, healthy-looking coats since giving these Derm-Tabs to them. I had been using the liquid product to reduce shedding, but ran out and just tried this product. I like this better (easier and cleaner to use), but the shedding is always going to be a problem, I guess!
Review 4 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Big Difference in Coat Texture, Skin & Odor
By:Caribou2u
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromCentral Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Smooth Collie
My Smooth Collie had very very coarse, dry hair and she shedded TONS - all the time. When I noticed her skin was getting flaky, I decided to try the Derm Tabs. After using 1 bottle (of the regular strength ones), her coat became soft with no more doggy odor, the shedding was markedly reduced and the skin flakes subsided. As a side note - her poops also became much less dry and no longer have white patches in them. I bought the extra strength tabs and so she gets just 1 per day. Great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works very well
By:ju
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix,
my dog is 12 years old, she is on Derm-tabs for the last 5 years, doing wonderful, great product.
Review 6 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Derm-Tabs ES do the job
By:proftm
Date:December 4, 2011
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
My two goldens have had great results from these Derm-Tabs. Much better than previous capsules. Highly recommend product and EntirelyPets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:sams_mom
Date:August 24, 2010
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I purchased these for my Lab who has shed more this year than ever. I noticed a significaighly rent difference almost immediately. I would say within the first two weeks I noticed that I didn't need to vacuum as much. I would highly recommend this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderfully soft coat
By:kimonic
Date:May 6, 2010
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Our GSD has one of those wiry coats and changing food and shampoo,adding conditioner and brushing just wasn't enough.Adding Derm-Tabs ES to his daily routine did the trick.He now has a soft,shiny huggable coat which makes you want to just rub between those big ears all day!
Review 9 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Began Working at 1/2 Bottle
By:Sharon
Date:February 10, 2009
My 11 yr old chocolate lab has horrible sebhorrea on her back and had hot spots on her back where the hair was falling out. She gets 2 of these tablets every day with her food (she loves them) and already the hair is growing back and hot spots are not hot any more.
Review 10 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Takes a while
By:Roxy
Date:December 16, 2008
Works very good after 3 bottles. I have a bull terrier and an English lab. After 3 bottles I noticed a big difference. It mad their coat very shiny and healthy. It just takes a while for results
Review 11 for 3 PACK - Derm-Tabs ES Extra Strength for DOGS (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT
By:LAUREN
Date:April 25, 2008
Works well. My lab has horrible skin allergies and hot spots usually in the spring and summer. This is the second year, she has been taking these tabs...no problems since and she loves them!!