EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Shop By Conditions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
Review 1 for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grooming
By:reagan's mom
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromConcord Twp Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
I first bought this on a recommendation from my groomer when my collies fur started falling out. It was miraculous recovery. We use it for all our dogs now and they look and smell great!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:Dave
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromCave City, Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Been using this shampoo for awhile and purchasing at the vet, very expensive considering Slugger is a 100 lbs dog, This is a very good deal on a great shampoo, very fast shipping and delivery.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:BennyBoy
Date:July 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My 10 yr. old Maltese kept having skin issues. I hated to keep putting him on antibiotics. I've only been using about 2 weeks, but the condition is greatly improved. It also leaves his hair soft and clean smelling. I could not find the shampoo locally, so I was so glad to find the product online. The order was filled and shipped quickly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Shampoo for Skin Issues
By:Pamela
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My Yorkie can not have grains and starch's due to his skin is in the process of being healed...due his GI Track PH was off due to antibiotics and steroid shots. Most vets and web sites recommend Oatmeal Based Shampoo for skin issues. That is most likely ok...as long as your dog has NO GI Track issues. Oatmeal is a grain that will feed the yeast on a dog's skin.
DECHRA DermaBen Ss is the most wonderful shampoo. Using Pro-Biotics and Zymes along with this Sampoo...keeps my Pets skin in top condition.
I was washing my dog every 2 days with this shampoo. He is doing so well... I now wash him every 5 days. He is on his way to a healthy inside and out.
GREAT Product......
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for allergies
By:kakoosh
Date:February 17, 2013
 fromSouth Bend, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
My allergy specialist vet "ordered" me to use this shampoo on my dog, and he now gets 2 baths per week at the groomer. Bailey has a huge allergy problem taking pills every day and getting 2 shots once a week -- he even had to have one of his ear canals removed. This shampoo can't be beat for any dog with skin or allergy issues. Note: you should still use a creme rinse.
Review 6 for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used for Skin Irritation
By:Tim
Date:June 28, 2012
 fromToronto, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheppard/Lab
We use this product because our dog has a skin problem. We have found that it works very well with our dog.
Review 7 for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have 2 dogs that nothing else helped
By:CarlaP2
Date:June 11, 2012
 fromCarla's Pet Grooming
Pet:Dog
Breed:Humane Society mutts
Dog Groomer and have used this on 2 dogs that the Vet. Prescription shampoos didn't work. Tried this one and it's clearing up the skin! AMAZING!
Review 8 for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:new customer
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromToronto, ON
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
This is a great shampoo for any dog suffering from skin infections and that's the only shampoo that helped my dog (and I've tried different ones over the past 7 years).
A note of caution, though, this shampoo contains peroxide, so careful not to bleach your clothes.
Review 9 for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super shampoo, Super service
By:fran8678
Date:April 26, 2012
 fromRedwood City, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
I am a professional groomer and I use DermaBenSs shampoo on my own dogs, who have lots of coat and sensitive skin. It cleans thoroughly, lathers well, rinses out easily, and leaves a show ring shiny coat with a very mild coconut scent.
This shampoo is very effective for various types of skin rash and yeast problems when used properly.
I ordered for the first time from Entirely Pets because my usual vendor was out of stock. I'm impressed with the service I received; very prompt processing and delivery of my order, plus free shipping on gallons!!! None of my "usual" vendors do that, so I'll be ordering again soon.
Review 10 for DECHRA DermaBenSs Soapless Shampoo with Moisturizers (ONE GALLON)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best shampoo ever
By:Mrs. Hendrickson
Date:October 26, 2009
My 2 westies have very bad skin allergy. This shampoo really works!!!