EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,162)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
64 out of 65(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
Review 1 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
By:Mary E
Date:July 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Sometimes I can't get these when I want since they are SOLD OUT. This way I know I don't have to make several trips just to get them and the price is right.
Review 2 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dental dog chew!
By:Rgutro
Date:April 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner and Dachshunds
Our dachshunds haven't had tartar buildup problems thanks to these Dingo dental treats (non rawhide).
Review 3 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves These
By:Sanibelle
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromSanibel, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu Rescue
Every morning my dog waits patiently for me to open the bag and give her one of these denta treats. I am hoping they are keeping her teeth clean as she certainly loves them.
Review 4 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Chipper
Date:October 25, 2013
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
these treats leave her breath fresh and clean and keeps her teeth pearly white
Review 5 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog LOVES them
By:Cruz
Date:October 18, 2013
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn terrier/Yorkie mix
Plus they are the perfect size for her and don't leave crumbs. Great product!
Review 6 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Service
By:Leany
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromGrantsburg Wi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I'm very pleased with this company. the product arrives very fast. I would recommend them to anyone that needs pet things
Review 7 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Required by my dogs!
By:Showmemo
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromHolden MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
This is the bone of choice for my 2 Westies. They get at least 1 bone each from whoever leaves first. Sometimes they get more. One dog is 11 and has eaten these for years. The tarter on their teeth is very faint and they have never had to have a dental. I would be in trouble if these are not on the schedule.
Review 8 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gets rid of tartar
By:sheb
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromindy
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
great way to avoid an expensive dental cleaning! I give these to my litlle ones a couple times a week and have never had to have their teeth cleaned!
Review 9 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dingo Denta-Treats Mini
By:Jeanette
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:1-Lab/BlueHeeler Mix/ 2-Shepard/Rot Mix
We have 3 dogs and these are undoubtedly their favorite treat. Was excited to find your website and find them available. Delivery is right on schedule too.
Review 10 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff.
By:Jo
Date:April 8, 2013
 fromA.J., Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
My dog Lance really likes the Denta treats. He savors the taste and makes it last as long as he can. Sometimes he just sits there with the bone hanging partially out of his mouth. A cute sight, if I do say so myself. Will be buying more in the very near future.
Review 11 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves 'em
By:pj
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromBaltimore
Pet:Dog
And she's getting hard to please. She used to be a crazed eater - now she turns her nose up at many treats. But she likes these.
Review 12 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treats Ever
By:Dunkin's mom
Date:January 9, 2013
 fromLewiston, Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:long haired doxie/ aust. shepherd mix
My dog absolutely loves these treats!
They are different from any treats we have tried before. It takes him a little while to chew them up, and I can see how they help keep his teeth nice and clean and tarter free. He can't wait for our night time routine, he hears "Ready for your treat?" and his tail starts wagging!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for dogs
By:judy q
Date:July 17, 2012
 frommetairie,la
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon frise
being a dental hygienist,i know how important the oral health of dogs as well as people is.these treats keep tartar under control. my dog is 7 and has never had to have her teeth cleaned.she also loves them and looks forward to having one after her meals.shes been eating them for 4years.
Review 14 for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:badnews
Date:February 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs
They love these bones, and I think they're good for them.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dingo Denta-Treats Mini 24-pack (9.6 oz)
Based on the average of (51) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 50 out of 51