EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS cont.1 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
Review 1 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
why discontinue a good thing?
By:calliebutters
Date:January 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cat loves these dental chews. Why are they discontinued? I can't find anything else my cat loves. My cat does not like the dental sticks at all. HELP>>>> my poor kitty whines for her dental chews!
Review 2 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Romeo loves Petrodex
By:Romeo
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromMcBee, SC
Pet:Cat
Romeo, my cat, loves Petrodex! He likes to play with them before he eats them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat likes
By:Ron
Date:July 15, 2013
 fromMartinsburg, WV
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair
Our cat likes the chew and it keeps his teeth clean.
Review 4 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:BBecky
Date:July 9, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat liked these as much as the Virbac brand and these are smaller, easier for her.
Review 5 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tooth scrub for cats!
By:Jenn
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby, Maine Coon
My cats love this product and it's made about 50% of the tartar buildup go away w/in 6 months of use! Highly recommended!
Review 6 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does help their teeth
By:Bookitty
Date:April 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat runs downstairs for this "treat". She will NOT tolerate the vet, so this is the best cleaning she gets (along with a couple other dentifrices). She is 11 and has the teeth of a 2-3 year old.
Review 7 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with my purchase
By:Cathleen
Date:March 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Over the past two months I have been to all the Petco stores in my area on a weekly basis looking for this product. They were always out and couldn't tell me when, or if, the product would be coming back onto the shelves. My cat loves these and won't chew anything else. They're great for in between dental cleanings. Thank you Entirely Pets for offering this product. You saved me alot of money!
Review 8 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are good cat treats
By:Mrsleepy
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats prefer the Enzadent version of these, but the Petrodex are smaller which some cats might like.
Review 9 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these!
By:Toomanycats
Date:December 14, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love to bat these around on the floor, tossing and stalking them before settling down to eat them, purring the whole time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
By:Larrylefrog
Date:August 16, 2012
 fromEwing Towmship, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Haired, All American Black 14 months
The smell is not for humans, but Stinker the Kat loves them and they're good for her teeth. The smell may stink but the price and service dosen't!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item!
By:Angelique
Date:February 29, 2012
Pet:Cat
Greatly improved my cat's breath and helps to clean his teeth too. He really likes them too! I'm hoping his next vet check up will be better than last year.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sentry HC Petrodex Daily Chews Cats (50 ct)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1