EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,493)
Dog Supplies(13,689)
Dog Toys(2,494)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
Review 1 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase EVER!
By:Megan
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromVancouver, BC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
I have an 8 month old kitten who is a chewer - not a destructive chewer, but has the need to chew (he is particularly fond of cardboard).
I ordered these on a whim and wow ... best purchase ever!! He LOVES them! At $4 for 2 chews, I am super happy. Can't beat the price and nothing is better than a happy kitty who knows that chewy 'thing' is just for him. :-)
Review 2 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute Toy that is Healthy
By:Purrfect mom
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromDelray Beach FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
Both of my senior cats play with the dental chews. I tied one of them on to the "fishing toy"
I purchased at the same time and use it with my 9 year old Blind kitty. It is so good to be able to interact and get play time in with him.
Review 3 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good teether
By:Cynthia
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromSo. San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 feral/abandoned cats
This is a good toy, but it showed wear after a few weeks for my kitten when she was only a few months old. So, you have to make sure the outer fabric isn't frayed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My kitty's not too interested
By:am
Date:June 16, 2013
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange tabby
Great idea, maybe some cats would like to chew on it, but mine's not interested.
Review 5 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:T-Bear
Date:May 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
I periodically put these in a jar of catnip and leave for a few weeks. When I give them to her she goes bananas munching, chewing and playing with them.
Review 6 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loved these...
By:mc
Date:April 6, 2013
 fromVA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby Mix
... for a about a week, now she ignores them. She will still bite occasionally when shes frisky and they're one of the few toys she still likes; so, I'm just happy for that! Also very strong against her constant need to rip up all toys I give her.
Review 7 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:skippy
Date:February 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
my cats liked these from older to young and liked carrying them around the house.
Review 8 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves to play catch with these!
By:Cathy
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromGreensboro, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Our 2 yr old indoor cat loves to play catch with these. We have a 4 story cat tree. He will be on the top and when you throw these up to him he will catch it and push it off the tree so you can throw it back to him. He also with play catch with it on the floor.
Review 9 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Cat Toy
By:Mollie
Date:December 17, 2012
Pet:Cat
I don't know if it cleans the cat's teeth, but my cats have fun with them. This is the second set I have bought for them.
Review 10 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dental hygiene
By:redwinggirl
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH Tuxedo
Our cat loves these chews. We are constantly buying them and Entirely Pets has the BEST deal there is on these. The biggest benefit is great dental check-ups at the vet. Highly recommend.
Review 11 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good toy to add to you cats toy box
By:g's cats
Date:July 2, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:(2) male tabbys/(1) torticalico/tabby female
These are fun for the kitties, especially the younger cats. They chase, toss and chew. My little female even plays fetch with it; I throw it and she brings it back.
Review 12 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aids Dental Health!
By:Pilgrim
Date:March 14, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair
My cat loves to bat these chews when I "dangle" them for her to play with. And a recent wellness exam at age 3.5 years, revealed no calculus on her gums at all! This has always been a maintenance problem. The Dental Health Chews are in regular use in my house now, for 3 cats!!
Review 13 for Petstages Dental Health Chews Pair
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cat Toys
By:sj
Date:November 14, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair
They are too small. They get under the refrigerator.