EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,514)
Dog Supplies(13,716)
Dog Toys(2,499)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
24 out of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
Review 1 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good buy
By:april
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromlangley
Pet:Dog
Breed:a.d.c./ gsd
my dogs love to chew their dino's, my puppy carries it around the house with her.
Review 2 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the different shape
By:clear
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromMonroe Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My boy loves the different shape of this "bone".
He attacked it on day one like it was awesome. He has a toy basket and when he pulls this out it is like day one over again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love The Dental Dinosaur
By:LuAnn
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
These last a really long time. My young dogs love them!
Review 4 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love these!!!
By:Liz
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog, Pitbull terrier.
My dogs love these nylabones, they spend hours
and hours of fun on these.
Review 5 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big hit
By:Dorothy
Date:December 29, 2013
 fromAtlanta GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mostly Pit mixes
Whenever I place a toy order, it always includes the nylabone dental dinasaur. It is a favorite among all of my dogs and it really lasts through some very heavy duty chewing! It's also very afordable on this site - it costs double (even more) at the large chain pet product stores.
Review 6 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality Chew Toy that is Safe
By:AngelPup
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromCoventry, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I ordered this chew toy because it was very inexpensive for a Durachew and I want to be sure I'm providing safe chew toys to my dogs. Durachews come highly recommended by our vet. Our dog seems to like it. The only thing I would change is the site didn't give a size and it's smaller than I thought it would be.
Review 7 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dental dinosaur
By:bs
Date:November 30, 2013
 fromphoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi and Kerry Blue terrier
The dogs love these. Buy a couple every year
Review 8 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
By:kimmi
Date:October 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
this is a great chew toy- indestructible- she loves it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nylabone dinasaur
By:Dory
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromdahlonega ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Bigger than I expected but my dogs like a challenge
Review 10 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Dinosaurs
By:gottaride17
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromMarshall, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
This is the 2nd one of these I've bought since my boy loved the 1st one so much. He kept chewing on both ends till there was nothing left but part of the body. There was still more chewing to do, but I decided to just call it enough on that one and let my boy start fresh. Another great Nylabone for a great price.
Review 11 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chew!
By:Michele
Date:February 26, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Basenji
I bought one of these as a supplement to other Nylabones we have around the house (I have basenjis and even as seniors are vigorous chewers). This chew was an instant favorite and has not lost favor either. Do be advised that while it works for my geriatric dogs, I can't say the same for everyone.
Review 12 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Nylabone
By:Pam
Date:February 23, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boston Terrier and Shiba Inu
Our Boston Terrier loves Nylabones. This dinosaur shaped one is the perfect size for him.
Review 13 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these!
By:Bclin
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My Border Collies love these bones! I buy a couple every year and they never get tired of them. Even the old ones get chewed on until they are little nubs and have to be thrown away.
Review 14 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Goldens love these
By:Kay
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldens
I bought three of the Nylabone Dental Dinosaurs for my Goldens. Since they like to chew on the hard bones, I thought I would also try these. My dogs love these and there is always one of them chewing on one of these. They love them. Well worth the money.
Review 15 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dinos
By:JustHarry
Date:December 21, 2012
 fromBrooklyn, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle & GSD
My dogs get a lot of pleasure from chewing on their dinosaurs. Two things I have to do are: rotate them out of sight for awhile and make sure the poodle doesn't take them outside.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice
By:R Snyder
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
Well made, and encourages healthy chewing.
Review 17 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T-Rex Bone Is the Best
By:Bulldog mom
Date:May 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our bully loves this dinosaur bone; she has all three types but prefers the T-Rex! This bone is intended for powerful chewers and lasts a long time.
Review 18 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
time consuming
By:kimbo
Date:February 23, 2012
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
Love it! Keeps her busy and her teeth clean.
Review 19 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
durable chew
By:caldog
Date:January 28, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Our two medium size dogs love this nylabone dental dinosaur chew toy. They are long-lasting, help keep teeth clean, and a chew that keeps them occupied.
Review 20 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chew toy!
By:Jan
Date:December 13, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Standard Poodle/ 1 Whippet
My dogs both love these. My Whippet is still very much a puppy and the Dental Dinosaurs get quite a work out.
They are hard, do not stain carpet, and they do not chip when my guys chew on them for extended periods.
A winner.
1 2 next>>