EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dental Chew Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)

NylaboneDentalDinosaurisauniquedinosaurshapedentalchewforpowerfulchewersFeaturesraiseddentaltipstohelpcleanteethandmassagegumswhilereducingplaqueandtartarbuildupondogsteethForPowerfulChewersHelpscontrolstartarComesinAssortedShapes,PleaseallowustochooseforyouThankyou
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
34 out of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
Review 1 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for strong chewers
By:
Date:December 14, 2015
 fromOxnard, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
This is a toy that will stand the test of time. I have an extremely strong chewer. Most toys don't last but he seems to love this and spends hours chewing on it. Good purchase.
Review 2 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Frenchie LOVES this shape Nylabone!
By:
Date:April 22, 2016
 fromTaunton, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
My Frenchie never gets tired of her Nylabones but this dinosaur seems to be her most favorite! I only give my dogs Nylabones for chewing toys and they are always reliable and safe chews! Thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kong Football
By:
Date:January 5, 2016
 fromNew Bern, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All rescuse mixed breeds
My Mollie LOVES this toy. Unfortunately I need to replace it every other month - she destroys them. She just got a new one for Christmas and it needed to be replace by Jan 1st - it was the only toy she placed with for 10 days - now there is nothing left but carpet dust. Thank goodness you had them on sale this week - I just bought 2 more ! thank you!
Review 4 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dino chews
By:
Date:December 10, 2015
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Five mixed breed rescues
This batch is for Christmas, but I have purchased them before. My dogs love them and they really help keep teeth clean. In fact, one of my dogs went in for a dental cleaning and didn't need one!
Review 5 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as expected.
By:
Date:July 26, 2015
 fromRoanoke, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheeba Inu
Bought two for friends after being so satisfied with the one we bought for Lucy, our very aggressive chewer. They are nearly indestructible. Lucy has managed to reduce hers to 3/4 size after 3 or 4 months of daily effort/enjoyment.
Review 6 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best chew thing ever
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Finally found something my 90 pound Lab cannot destroy in an hour. Loves to chew on it, and it is still intact, hope it really works on keeping his teeth clean.
Review 7 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chew bone made
By:
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromDale, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
Great for hard chewers. My big dog hasn't had to have his teeth cleaned at the vet since I started buying these Nylabone dinosaurs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chew Toy
By:
Date:March 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have bought many chew toys for my dog and he has them shredded instantly, he's had this one for weeks and it's still in great shape.
Review 9 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone Dental Dinosaur
By:
Date:September 14, 2014
 fromStrasburg CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler and mutt
Our dogs devour anything we give them. I like this product because they can just gnaw on it, not eat it. I would highly recommend this product for any dog!
Review 10 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best chew toy for any age or size of dog!
By:
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromValencia, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 golden retreivers and 1 newfoundland mix
I am a certified Pet Dog trainer and also have dogs in my home for board and train. The Nylabone Dinosaur is by far the best ever chew toy for any age, any size and any breed dog that I have ever met. Puppies love it because it massages their sore gums and the older dogs love it because it help with their natural instinct to chew. The way it is made is perfect for all sizes of dog mouths, thick and thin. I have been training for over 10 years and I recommend this to all of my clients.
I love this product. Good for you Nylabone!
Review 11 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good buy
By:
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromlangley
Pet:Dog
Breed:a.d.c./ gsd
my dogs love to chew their dino's, my puppy carries it around the house with her.
Review 12 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the different shape
By:
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromMonroe Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My boy loves the different shape of this "bone".
He attacked it on day one like it was awesome. He has a toy basket and when he pulls this out it is like day one over again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love The Dental Dinosaur
By:
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
These last a really long time. My young dogs love them!
Review 14 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love these!!!
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog, Pitbull terrier.
My dogs love these nylabones, they spend hours
and hours of fun on these.
Review 15 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big hit
By:
Date:December 29, 2013
 fromAtlanta GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mostly Pit mixes
Whenever I place a toy order, it always includes the nylabone dental dinasaur. It is a favorite among all of my dogs and it really lasts through some very heavy duty chewing! It's also very afordable on this site - it costs double (even more) at the large chain pet product stores.
Review 16 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality Chew Toy that is Safe
By:
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromCoventry, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I ordered this chew toy because it was very inexpensive for a Durachew and I want to be sure I'm providing safe chew toys to my dogs. Durachews come highly recommended by our vet. Our dog seems to like it. The only thing I would change is the site didn't give a size and it's smaller than I thought it would be.
Review 17 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dental dinosaur
By:
Date:November 30, 2013
 fromphoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi and Kerry Blue terrier
The dogs love these. Buy a couple every year
Review 18 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
this is a great chew toy- indestructible- she loves it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nylabone dinasaur
By:
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromdahlonega ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Bigger than I expected but my dogs like a challenge
Review 20 for Nylabone Dental Dinosaur (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Dinosaurs
By:
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromMarshall, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
This is the 2nd one of these I've bought since my boy loved the 1st one so much. He kept chewing on both ends till there was nothing left but part of the body. There was still more chewing to do, but I decided to just call it enough on that one and let my boy start fresh. Another great Nylabone for a great price.
1 2 3 next>>