EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Denosyl or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg

ThisitemiscurrentlyonMANUFACTUREBACKORDERWerecommendtryingDenosyl--liverDenosylisanutritionalsupplementthathelpsminimieavarietyofliverproblemsindogsandcatsIthasalsobeenshowntoimproveliverhealthandfunctionbyprotectingandrepairinglivercellsItisrecommendedtoimprovehepaticglutathionelevelsindogsandcatsForoptimalabsorption,giveyourdogorcatDenosylonanemptystomach,atleastanhourbeforefeedingFELINEANDCANINEDENOSYLADMINISTRATIONGUIDEBodyweightTotaldailyadministrationandtabletsieUpto12pounds(55kg)Onetablet
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
88 out of 89(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
Review 1 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best product for liver
By:
Date:June 29, 2016
 fromLivingston, Texas
Pet:Dog
Have used this product for over 9 years. It helps the little dog's liver and kidney health and is a very good product for this
Review 2 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protects the liver-vet. recommended
By:
Date:May 16, 2016
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:long haired dachshund
Denosyl was recommended by the internal medicine vet. that my dogs sees for various health issues. His liver values have decreased by half since he has been on this product. He takes it twice a day as recommended. It doesn't have a bad taste so my dog chews it with no problem. I highly recommend this product.
Review 3 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:
Date:May 14, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
As one of our dogs needs this daily med daily, the cost savings is great!
Review 4 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver meds
By:
Date:April 7, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico
My cat gets this each day and gets tested every 6 months. This helps to keep her liver test lower down to where it functions better. It's easier to give to her as anything added to her food, she won't eat. This will stay down unlike some of the other pills for liver.
Review 5 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not Satisfied
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
Pet:Cat
I purchased the Denosyl because you were out of stock on the Zentonil. There is nothing particularly wrong with the product, but I crush the tablets up to mix with my cat's food. The Denosyl has a coating that does not crush well and sticks to the crusher when pouring into the cat food.
Review 6 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price!!
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromHenderson NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Pom/Chihuahua
It is so awesome that you offer this product, which is identical to the Rx my vet gave Buddy, at less than half the price of getting it from the vet. Your ordering process is simple and it was received in just a few days. Thanks!
Review 7 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ginger
By:
Date:February 16, 2016
 fromPhiladelphia, pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
This product is a big help to my cat, specially as I can buy it at a reasonable price. My cat will need this product for the rest of her life, so glad to find it on your website
Review 8 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:
Date:February 10, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
It seems to help my dog's liver with all the prescription drugs he takes for his seizures.
Review 9 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
By:
Date:December 10, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Coton de Tulear (dog), Maine Coon and mixed breeds kitties
I've been using this products for approx, 5 years, since Benji, my beloved Coton de Tulear, was diagnosed with epilepsy and had to be put on phenobarbital, among other drugs. Long-term use of phenobarb. will cause liver damage. Therefore, I have been using Denosyl to strengthen his liver. So far, he is doing very well and blood work indicates that his liver function is totally fine, in spite of the 32 grams of phenobarb. per day he takes. There is no doubt that a big part of his liver function being good is due to taking one tablet of Denosyl every night, on an empty stomach.
I definitely recommend this product to strengthen and maintain good liver function.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schipperke
At the advice of my vet, my diabetic 15 year old Schipperke has been taking this for 4 years. It seems to help and he has a little more pep and eats better when on it.
I started to buy it from Entirely pets because it was cheaper. I didn't know I could buy without prescription until I saw it on their website.
Entirely Pets is my first go to website for pet stuff I am looking for.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to give
By:
Date:November 8, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
Breed:15 year old Calico
My cat has to take this the rest of her life from what it looks like as she has been on liver meds since 2010 and goes every 6 months for blood work. This keeps it under control and she is able to keep the pill down even if she has eaten before hand. Other meds want you to give it to them on an empty stomach which is not possible for my cat as she likes to graze at her food from time to time, when ever she feels hungry.
Review 12 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product for dog's health
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromLivingston, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
We have used Denosyl for our Chihuahua, who has had liver problems from birth. Denosyl was recommended by our vet and has helped her health to improve for the last 8 years. Great product for your dog's liver problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:
Date:September 7, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
My cat had to start taint these tablets recently, and I was glad to find them on your website with a good price and very good shipping.
Review 14 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE YOUR LIVER!
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
I recently had to put our 17 year-old Jack Russell on daily pain medication. He still gets around OK, but needed something to lessen his stiff back legs and improve the quality of his life.
Pain meds can cause harm to a dog's liver. Liver disease is not usually reversible or curable.
I always do extensive research before I give anything to any of our FOUR dogs. I'm also a nurse so I'm very particular and the product information needs to be of sound medical reasoning.
To help protect Ditto's liver, I put him on Denosyl once a day. It promotes better liver function and will help prevent liver damage that occurs often with prescribed pain medications, especially in very senior pets.
We also put him on Marin daily for liver function as well.
Entirely Pets so far has had the best prices on many products we use. That is a huge plus for us since we have FOUR beloved dogs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
 fromGreendale Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Teddybear and Toy Poodle
I always purchase Denosyl for my dog Teddy, it is the same exact product that I purchase from my vet at a much more reasonable price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goog purchase as always
By:
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromJapan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavareer
I get supply this product from Entirely Pets regularly, since they offer reliable supply, quick delivery, and good price. Also product improved the helth condition of my senior dogs a lot!
Review 17 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More affordable
By:
Date:May 21, 2015
 fromCalif
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
I have been giving Denosyl to my dog for over 12 years. I have found it much more affordable to purchase it through EntirelyPets.com than through my vet. My only complaint is that the boxes always arrive completely crumpled. The meds are fine, they come in a blister pack, but the box itself is always smashed up. I would still recommend the purchase.
Review 18 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great results!
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
My Maltese was diagnosed with Microvascular Dysplasia at 8 months (a liver anomoly) and has been on Denosyl and Marin for the past 13 years. It has kept his liver function nearly normal all that time and given us a perky, healthy and loving pet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:September 29, 2014
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
It has maintained Spooky's liver and has kept him healthy. Its had to put the pill down his throat without food so sometimes spits it out or throws up the pill. I wish there was an easier way to administer the pill.
Review 20 for Denosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Longcoat Chihuahua 3 lbs.
Great price for Denosyl. It helps liver process protein in dogs with liver failure. Great service from you as well. She is now 15 yrears old.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 next>>