EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,838)
Dog Supplies(14,285)
Dog Toys(3,165)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg

Average Customer Rating:
4.82 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
76 out of 76(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
Review 1 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product
By:Mona
Date:September 24, 2014
 fromEllijay, Ga.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
Denosyl for dogs saved my little Ginger. Great product. I would recommend it to anyone who has a pet with liver disease.
Review 2 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps my dog's liver problems
By:Mel
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromEdmond, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:basenji
My dog had an abnormally high liver enzymes reading at her last annual physical. After taking Denosyl for several months, her latest checkup showed her liver enzyme levels were much lower.
Review 3 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value
By:Va. Beach grandma
Date:September 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
We adopted a 9-10 year old dog that has multiple health issues. He needs to be on Denosyl for the remainder of his life. Since he is on other medications, adding another that cost $49.00/ month at the vets, was not an option. We were able to get 6 months of medication, at a great savings. We will be able to provide are new family member with the medication that he needs.
Review 4 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps the old girl hold her own
By:LikesArt
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromAtlanta
Pet:Dog
My 12-year-old rat terrier has been taking this for years per the vet's orders. It seems to be helping keep her pancreatitis stable.
Review 5 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
By:tigrattack
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromHartwick, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Product exactly as described...inexpensive and shipped fast A+++++
We love our little boy Timmy, he deserves the best and EntirelyPets is the best!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best price
By:Shabalia
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromOshawa, Ontario
Pet:Dog
Breed:? miniature schnauzer/west highland terrier mix
Very happy with price, and only 6 business days to Ontario. $19.95 USD shipping and no extra charges.
We are trying this for our 10yr. old miniature schnauzer mix. His alkaline phosphatase is just starting to increase, so time will tell whether it works or not. Repeat bloodwork in 6 months.
Our late (16.5 yr old) Lhasa Apso was on this supplement for more than 3 yr., but I didn't start it until her liver enzymes were quite high. The vet wanted about $80/month, which was not an option with all the other vet bills. Much later, I found it here for an affordable price. I don't know if it made any difference to her health, but she stayed well until the last year of her life.
According to the package insert, the 225mg dosage is for dogs 13-34 lb., and not as this website says.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denosyl for liver
By:Moongoon
Date:March 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniatuer Poodle
My dog was put on this by our vet many years ago when he had to take phenobarb for seisures. It is to protect his liver.
Review 8 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Tsmom
Date:January 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My dog has a liver shunt and this product is much cheaper than the price that his vet charges. Thank you for such a great product.
Review 9 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lucy
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
This product seems to be helping a lot. Nice to be able to get a deal on a larger order.
Review 10 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Product and GREAT Price
By:Nwhitmire
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromArlington, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
My dog has been taking this for years and finding it on this site really saves us money. She is doing great, she is 14 years old and has Liver issues. The vet can not pinpoint what the actual problem is but this medicine seems to really help her. Thank you Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl at a good price
By:CharinOmak
Date:October 29, 2013
 fromOmak, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
Denosyl is a nutritional liver supplement which is a natural biochemical produced in the body by the amino acid Methionine. It has helped both of our older dogs who have problems with their livers.
Significant savings at EntirelyPets compared to purchasing at vet.
Review 12 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My vet recommended Denosyl
By:pj
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromBaltimore
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
My dog has Cushings disease and this is supposed to help aid her liver function. I can't really tell how well it works. She's been on it for 5 years. I only buy it at Entirely Pets, though I search the web for deal every few months. Entirely Pets always has the best price to be found for Denosyl.
Review 13 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl at HALF the price!
By:RTDfour
Date:August 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Fox Terrier & Yorkshire Terrier
This product is a liver function pill that our vet requires our terrier to be on. At the vet it costs us over $60 and through EntirelyPets we get it at HALF that price! When you have older dogs that take several medications, it adds up. This site saves us a lot of money! THANK YOU!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (180 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:Gid
Date:October 1, 2013
 fromBurlington Ontario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
Great price, wonderful product and fast efficient delivery - what more could you ask for :-)
Review 15 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:Hope
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian Terrier
Great product at an even better price! Thanks
Review 16 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked wonder
By:June
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromUpstate New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
Denosyl, prescribed by my vet, is an excellent product. I buy fromEntirely Pets because of the low price offered and am very happy with their company.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:Suzanne
Date:June 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
My dog, Molly, was diagnosed with liver disease over three years ago. She was not expected to live two years.
This medication, along with others and a special diet have kept her healthy and alive.
Entirely Pets has the best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl QUICK!
By:RTD4
Date:June 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
I ordered this online because I was in a rush and to get to the vet would, one, take forever, and two, be more expensive. I ordered the Denosyl on here and had it within a few days. It was a little cheaper and saved me time.
Thank you!
Review 19 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:Lainie
Date:May 23, 2013
 fromBoca Raton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibetian Spaniel
When my vet told me my precious pet needed this medication for her liver condition and what the charge was, I was floored.
You have saved my beautiful dog by providing the same medication the vet said was needed and even the same milligram for less than 1/2 the cost I would have paid at the Vets. I am 70 years old and live on social security and in low income housing. You have even saved my life since I was now able to purchase food for myself and for my puppie.
Review 20 for Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (30 tablets) 225 mg
This review is from3 PACK Denosyl for dogs over 25 lbs (90 tablets) 225 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better Buy
By:TerryL
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromNorth East Alabama
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Welsh Cardigan Corgi
I was so relieved to find Denosyl at a better price. My Welsh Cardigan Corgi has liver disease and needs this product daily. I ordered the exact same product that I was getting at my vet's but at nearly a 50% savings. Since I recently lost my job, finding Denosyl at EntirelyPets.com was a big relief.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 next>>