EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
Review 1 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by our vet for high liver values
By:MalteseMom
Date:May 23, 2014
 fromWashington, D.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My maltese don't mind eating these, much better than trying to get them to eat Sam e.
Review 2 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Continued need.
By:Tamah2005
Date:April 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
This product is a continued need for elevated liver enzymes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever
By:deb
Date:January 20, 2014
 fromfl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany Spaniel
Recommended by our vet to help with our dogs health. Has done wonders.
Review 4 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AMAZING Results!
By:DoggyMom
Date:December 26, 2013
 fromMesquite, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Klee Kai
First, the only reason I give this particular form of SAMe 4 stars is because my dog didn't care for the taste and I ended up having to put it down his throat anyway... But, the SAMe itself is incredible. My dog is 15 years and 9 months old and before we started him on this product, he had all but stopped running, and playing with our other dog or us was a rare thing. Within three days of being on this supplement, he was running again, trying to jump (he has bad arthritis in his hips so jumping is tough for him to do-but he tries now!), and he "talks" to us again! To say he is acting like a puppy again would be a stretch, but he is more like he was when he was a younger dog! I would highly recommend this to anyone who is thinking about trying it or if your vet has suggested using it - it's definitely worth a try!!! AND entirelypets.com has the least expensive products on the web or from a vet! Shipping is FAST and in the last four years I have never had a problem with any product I have purchased!
Review 5 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pup saver
By:Deanie
Date:December 9, 2013
 fromWhitesburg, Ga.
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
My collie is on denosyl after his liver was almost destroyed with lupus medication. The denosyl has brought him back and he is more active so the chewables are much more convenient at this stage in his recovery. Thank goodness for denosyl.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
made a difference
By:Dawn
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromsc
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Greyhound
My dog, age 12, had high liver function numbers so vet put her on Denosyl. I gave her the tables and the chewables. Her numbers went down, closer to normal.
Review 7 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl from EntirelyPets NOT breaking the bank!
By:Dallaslady
Date:October 26, 2013
 fromChattanooga, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Two years ago our Maltese, Elvis, was diagnosed with a possible liver problem and the vet started him on Denosyl. A year later, in July 2012,, with another Vet (A&M Vet), and after exploratory surgery, it was confirmed that Elvis has malignant tumors on his liver. That Vet kept him on the Denosyl, as well, but gave him possibly one year to live. He turned 13 in March 2013 and it is now the end of October and he is STILL eating, drinking and perky. Denosyl is a liver protectant. It won't take away or cure the cancer, but helps the liver function. EntirelyPets has been a lifesaver by offering this at almost HALF the price of what we were paying buying through the vet's office. I highly recommend this medicine and EntirelyPets! The photo of Elvis was taken within the last month.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Results
By:Champie
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromChino Valley, Arizona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Catahoula/Australian Shepherd & a Quarter Horse
Denosyl Chewable Tablets are tasty to my dog. He eagerly eats one an hour before his two daily meals.
Denosyl has protected Champie's liver for several years and give him a mental boost. I am thankful this product is available for his good health.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My vet recommended this product
By:cje
Date:July 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Beagles and a Manchester Terrier
My beagle has had her gallbladder removed and has liver issues. The chewables are much easier on her digestive tract than the capsules.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Denosyl chewables
By:Reagan
Date:July 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:7 yr old Scottish Terrier
chewables are better than tablet although more expensive. Chewables work faster and are easier to give because dog thinks its a treat so they don't have to be hidden in cheese or a pill pocket
Review 11 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Service and Product
By:Sue
Date:May 25, 2013
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Delivery is quick, price is right, and my dog relies on it for his senior health.
Review 12 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
much cheaper
By:fuzzybucket
Date:May 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Vet had me try these formy Lab mix and I luckily found this site as now I can purchase the same product for so much less.
Review 13 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipped order twice
By:Carleen
Date:May 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab, mutt, long haired chiuaua
The product is great, but for some reason they shipped the order twice. I kept the 2nd order. I will use it eventually
Review 14 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loves the taste!
By:mama
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromSouth Orange, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Our Vet recommended it to hold her liver counts at a reasonable level for a 13 year old. She has been on it for 3 years & her blood work is excellent. And she loves the taste- thinks they are a treat!
Review 15 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for elderly dog
By:Riley's mom
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromSt Paul, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
My vet recommended this supplement for my elderly dog. He had liver enzymes that were slightly off and this product seems to have improved his situation. He likes taking them in the chewable form and seems to consider them a nice treat. Recommended.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, easy to take supplement
By:debfordpom
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromSanta Monica
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended a supplement for my senior dog's liver. I had been using a pill that needed to be coated with a pill pocket or peanut better in order to make it palatable to my dog. The Denosyl Chewables are great. Tasty treat rather than a pill, what could be easier?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy
By:cherps
Date:February 21, 2013
 fromAnn Arbor, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bull Terrier
The easy ordering and prompt delivery is wonderful.
Review 18 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A little hard to chew........
By:sam
Date:February 7, 2013
 fromMesa, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
My dog is a rescue and does not have many teeth. He had a harder time with the chewables as opposed to the pills. It would work well for most dogs. I think Denosyl in pill form works better for our special situation. Denosyl products are great and help with his liver values. Great prices at Entirely Pets!
Review 19 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product so Easy to Take
By:Westie mom
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
The best part of this pill is your dog or pet thinks it is a treat. Really the most important part is this product helps your pet's liver function.
My pet begs for her treat. She knows exactly where to stop & beg.
Nice to know there is something helpful to your pet's wellbeing.
Review 20 for Denosyl for all dog sizes CHEWABLES (30 Tablets) 225 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:Westie Mom
Date:August 30, 2012
 fromHutchinson Kansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:(2) Westies
We have two 13 year old Westies and the female has liver problems. With Denosyl and a special diet her liver functions are now within normal. These prices are great and we have no problem with shipping.
1 2 next>>