EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,555)
Dog Supplies(12,069)
Dog Toys(2,374)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Liver Support Supplements for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg

Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 out of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
Review 1 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used Denosyl for years
By:Ellie's Mom
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromPhoenix, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Great product that has helped my dog who struggles with liver issues. She has been on Denosyl for many years and it has helped to keep her liver values stable.
Review 2 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (180 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:Danook
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
I give it to my my dogs for many years now and it help liver function and really less expensive than to buy it at the veterinary clinic!
Review 3 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast service
By:Jillian
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromBeach Park IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Amstaff
Very fast service and good pricing on this vet recommend product for my dog.
Review 4 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (180 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping him going
By:Deanie
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromWhitesburg, Ga.
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
Lupus treatment almost destroyed my pup's liver. Denosyl has gotten him back and his liver tests are now normal. thank you denosyl
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saves Money
By:Jan
Date:September 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed collie and malamute
This product was prescribed for my dog by her vet. To purchase it from the vet costs twice as much as when you buy it from Entirely Pets. Good service too.
Review 6 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:Jan
Date:June 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie mix
This product was prescribed by our vet and will probably be something our dog will take for the rest of her life. The vet charged almost three times what Entirely Pets charged and it was exactly the same product. We are very happy with our experience with Entirely Pets.
Review 7 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver for my best friend!
By:NancyinTX
Date:May 10, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My then 13 year old Border Collie, Josie, was diagnosed with severe liver disease more than a year ago and declining rapidly. With a little research on of my own I made the decision to put her on a daily regime of a recommended LD product called Marin. When Marin was not readily available I substituted another LD product called Denosyl. To this daily dose I added a supplemental nutrient and antioxidant capsule of Proanthozone along with the vet recommended dose of Prednisone and a strict LD Diet kibble. It's amazing to see the quality of life Josie has enjoyed since I began the routine! She moves a little slower these days when she plays her favorite game of fetch but she is eating well, has a healthy coat and has regained her happy joyful personality! I don't know if it can be attributed to just one thing but, I'm not willing to risk changing any of it. Worth a try for sure. Please, NO MEAT SCRAPES no matter how much you'd like to give your pet a little treat, as just a small piece reverses Josie's condition drastically-learn from my mistake. Best to you and your beloved dog!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (180 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ana
Date:April 29, 2013
 fromBrazil
Pet:Dog
Breed:scothish terrier
My two scothish terriers take denosyl since 2011 and since than, their liver enzimes are stabilized. Their life quality is much better now.
Review 9 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:cindi
Date:March 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie mix
My dog has had her liver values reduced by half while on denosyl. Although values still high it has helped. Will keep her on it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saved my dogs life
By:Gene
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
This product saved my dogs life , I lost her mother to liver failure . I wished I had found it sooner . When I found Sadie was having the same problem as her mom the Vet said to try this , after 6 mo. her liver numbers were cut in half , I gave her 2 pills per day then after about 9 mo. her numbers were good enough that I now give her just one pill per day and her numbers are in the good range , and have been for about 9 mo. Best stuff ever
Review 11 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For my Barney
By:Mountain Girl
Date:January 28, 2013
 fromBayfield, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/German Shepard mix
Unfortunately, my Barney has liver issues. He's been on denosyl for about 3 years. He is now over 14 and still hanging in there. Only the best for him. My only dislike of denosyl is the price, but because companies and vets know how much we love our pets, they can set the price at anything and we'll pay it...
Review 12 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seen a difference
By:Lori
Date:January 27, 2013
 fromlexington, ky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mix
Since my dog was put on this product, I saw him get his appetite and weight back so I think it is helping his condition.
Review 13 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl 425mg
By:thegreatcommish
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromBakersfield,California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian shepard/pit-bull mix
Thank you for offering this life sustaining product at a reasonable price. Our "KING' of the house, Rudy had to have two rather large cancerous tumors removed...resulting in the removal of over half of his liver. We thought that we had lost him for sure, but he has made a fantastic recovery. It has been six months now since he became ill, and everyday is a blessing. He loves to go swimming in the pool, go on his daily walks, and play "keep away" with his big rawhide bone!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
13 of 25 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sayhi
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromMechanicsville, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Siberian Husky
Back in May my 14 year old Siberian began to have liver issues and incontinence. She wouldn't get up and the vet believed she was close to death. I refused to give up so we put her on Denosyl (and several other supplements) and today she acts like a puppy again.
Review 15 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Susan
Date:February 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:rotweiller/newfoundland mix
My dog was having serious liver problems a little more than a year ago and now he is doing great. He has been taking Denosyl for a year now and I wouldn't take him off it!!!
Review 16 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jason
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Great product for the health of a dog's liver.
Review 17 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price! Fast Service!!
By:Jennifer M
Date:October 27, 2012
 fromRiverview, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Very happy with Entirely Pets. Best price around. Signed up for Auto reship. Received my product fast, and in time before we ran out of the medication! Would recommend Entirely Pets!!
Review 18 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Hank
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromApple Valley,CA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have searched the internet as well as stores that sell dog medications and have found that EntirelyPets beats them all! Some of these places that I checked on charge much more for a specific medication than EntirelyPets does and I am very grateful for that. Thank you. Many of us out here are trying very hard to take care of our pets properly, but those that charge higher prices to make more profit does not help anyone out here in their stuggle to purchase affordable medication for their pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (180 tablets) 425 mg.
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price-Product Works
By:granee
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromApple Valley California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Hound
My dog has been using this product for several years. He is almost 16 and his liver problem has not gotten worse!
Review 20 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Required med
By:Lablover
Date:November 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My dog take phenobarbitol and potassium bromide to prevent seizures. He takes Denosyl to keep his liver functioning well. He needs this and I am pleased that Entirely Pets can provide it.
1 2 3 next>>