EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Denosyl or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg

DenosylisanutritionalsupplementthathelpsminimieavarietyofliverproblemsindogsandcatsIthasalsobeenshowntoimproveliverhealthandfunctionbyprotectingandrepairinglivercellsItisrecommendedtoimprovehepaticglutathionelevelsindogsandcatsForoptimalabsorption,giveyourdogorcatDenosylonanemptystomach,atleastanhourbeforefeedingFELINEANDCANINEDENOSYLADMINISTRATIONGUIDEBodyweightTotaldailyadministrationandtabletsie35to65pounds(16-295kg)Onetabletof425mg66to120pounds(30-545kg)Twotabletsof425mgOver120pounds(545kg)T
Average Customer Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 out of 65(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
Review 1 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:February 24, 2016
 fromMenasha, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
My 12 year old golden has been on Denosyl since last August when I contacted a holistic vet for Thunder's hip pain and Laryngeal Paralysis. His tongue was a dark pink/purple color indicating inflammation and blockages. Since we started on the Denosyl his tongue has turned a very healthy pink and has stayed that way. I would recommend this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal
By:
Date:January 22, 2016
 fromRichland, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherd mix
Quality product, great pricing, I really appreciate the good deal..
Review 3 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price!
By:
Date:October 22, 2015
 fromLa Jolla Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheperd mix
Entirely Pets price was less than 1/2 for this liver supplement than at the vets!
Review 4 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 23, 2015
 fromDetroit
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix of black lab and aussie shepherd
Product worked as recommended by our vet. lowered certain liver-related enzyme in out dog and she's back to normal
Review 5 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supplement that works
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromLexington KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd mix
I hesitate to review supplements that border on being a medication because I am not a medical professional, but I will be happy to share my personal experience. My dog was diagnosed with atypical Addison's disease several years ago. She must take prednisone on a daily basis and long term use has damaged her liver. Her veterinarian recommended Denosyl. She has faithfully taken this supplement 2X a day for years and her liver values have remained "good" for a dog with her problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Polo Polo Standard Poodle
By:
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromCave Creek Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
3 months ago, Polo was diagnosed with high liver value of 800. Only after 3 months it is now down to 400. Incredible results.
Barbara & Polo
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
This is a med I used to buy from our vet. It is about 1/2 price from Entirely Pets. So nice to get a bargain on a necessary medication.
Review 8 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl seems to help
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:adorable mutt
Our furry fellow has had a number of issues over the past year, including now being treated for diabetes with 2 injections of insulin/day. Denosyl treats his sub-par liver function and although I know his vastly improved health is due to a group of treatments (and can't know how much of it is specifically due to the Denosyl) he's in the best health he's been in for a long time and we're happy to continue all therapies, including the Denosyl. We're not going to quibble with success!
Review 9 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped my dog.
By:
Date:June 3, 2015
 fromMiddleburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My vet recommended this product to help with liver support for my dog's copper storage disease. I'm glad I found this product here at a much more affordable price. It has really helped with his liver values and has extended his life.
Review 10 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price for this product
By:
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromGilbertsville, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
I really don't know the effects of my dog taking this medication for his liver. Blood tests have not been redone since the start. I am hoping it is controlling his problem. Good price; good delivery time.
Review 11 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
price can't be beat
By:
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromlong island, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
buying this med for my dog through entirely pets allows me to get one package free!
Review 12 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
energy
By:
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromLas Vegas Nv.
Pet:Dog
Breed:austrailian cattle dog
well its almost one month since my Sadie has been taking this and not really sure if it is helping or not. I think it is but will no more when I get her another blood count on her liver. sure hoping that it helped bring the #s down, so we will see.
Review 13 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (180 tablets) 425 mg.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lifesaver for My Dog
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromMiddleburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My dog suffers from Copper Storage Disease which affects his liver. His ALP value was steadily increasing for the past year and nothing we tried would take it down. After 3 months of taking this, my dog's ALP and ALT liver values went down. I wish I tried it sooner. Thank you Entirely Pets for providing the product at a more affordable price than directly from the vet office.
Review 14 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Denosyl product
By:
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromKernersville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/Husky and Airedale Terrier/Golden Retriever
I don't know if this product is working or not. It would be nice if these came in a chewable form. Not all animals will take the pill. Even when hidden.
Review 15 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really helps
By:
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromFlorence, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Brittany (1) and Corgi/Beagle mix (2)
Our veterinarian recommended we try Denosyl for our almost 15-year-old Brittany, Roxy. Within a very few days we saw a difference in her cognitive function. She is alert, "connected," in great spirits and doing beautifully. The only issue is that you have to give the med on an empty stomach with no food for an hour after. However, we've worked it out and she is truly doing well.
Review 16 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (180 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:September 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodle
Great product, great service and super fast shipping!!!
Review 17 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
She's Still Kickin'
By:
Date:July 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Lab
My vet suggested giving Denosyl to help my aging dog with liver issues. One and a half years after he thought she might be on her last leg, She's still Kickin;!!
Review 18 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from3 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (90 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saver
By:
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
This product saved my senior dogs life. I would recommend it for liver problems for senior dogs.
Review 19 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denosyl
By:
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromKane, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:collie/ausie
Have to give to my dog for a year for elevated liver enzymes
Review 20 for Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (30 tablets) 425 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for dogs over 35 lbs (180 tablets) 425 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save Money
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie Malamute Mix
Purchasing Denosyl from Entirely Pets has saved us quite abit of money. Our dog is elderly and will probably be taking this product for the rest of her life. To purchase it from the Vet would cost us so much more.
1 2 3 4 next>>