EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Denosyl or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg

DenosylisanutritionalsupplementthathelpsminimieavarietyofliverproblemsindogsandcatsIthasalsobeenshowntoimproveliverhealthandfunctionbyprotectingandrepairinglivercellsItisrecommendedtoimprovehepaticglutathionelevelsindogsandcatsForoptimalabsorption,giveyourdogorcatDenosylonanemptystomach,atleastanhourbeforefeedingFELINEANDCANINEDENOSYLSD4ADMINISTRATIONGUIDEBodyweightTotaldailyadministrationandtabletsieUpto12pounds(55kg)Onetabletof90mg13to34pounds(6-155kg)Onetabletof225mg35to65pounds(16to295kg)One
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
83 out of 84(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
Review 1 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:
Date:February 10, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
It seems to help my dog's liver with all the prescription drugs he takes for his seizures.
Review 2 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schipperke
At the advice of my vet, my diabetic 15 year old Schipperke has been taking this for 4 years. It seems to help and he has a little more pep and eats better when on it.
I started to buy it from Entirely pets because it was cheaper. I didn't know I could buy without prescription until I saw it on their website.
Entirely Pets is my first go to website for pet stuff I am looking for.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not Satisfied
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
Pet:Cat
I purchased the Denosyl because you were out of stock on the Zentonil. There is nothing particularly wrong with the product, but I crush the tablets up to mix with my cat's food. The Denosyl has a coating that does not crush well and sticks to the crusher when pouring into the cat food.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price!!
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromHenderson NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Pom/Chihuahua
It is so awesome that you offer this product, which is identical to the Rx my vet gave Buddy, at less than half the price of getting it from the vet. Your ordering process is simple and it was received in just a few days. Thanks!
Review 5 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
By:
Date:December 10, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Coton de Tulear (dog), Maine Coon and mixed breeds kitties
I've been using this products for approx, 5 years, since Benji, my beloved Coton de Tulear, was diagnosed with epilepsy and had to be put on phenobarbital, among other drugs. Long-term use of phenobarb. will cause liver damage. Therefore, I have been using Denosyl to strengthen his liver. So far, he is doing very well and blood work indicates that his liver function is totally fine, in spite of the 32 grams of phenobarb. per day he takes. There is no doubt that a big part of his liver function being good is due to taking one tablet of Denosyl every night, on an empty stomach.
I definitely recommend this product to strengthen and maintain good liver function.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to give
By:
Date:November 8, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
Breed:15 year old Calico
My cat has to take this the rest of her life from what it looks like as she has been on liver meds since 2010 and goes every 6 months for blood work. This keeps it under control and she is able to keep the pill down even if she has eaten before hand. Other meds want you to give it to them on an empty stomach which is not possible for my cat as she likes to graze at her food from time to time, when ever she feels hungry.
Review 7 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:
Date:September 7, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
My cat had to start taint these tablets recently, and I was glad to find them on your website with a good price and very good shipping.
Review 8 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product for dog's health
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromLivingston, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
We have used Denosyl for our Chihuahua, who has had liver problems from birth. Denosyl was recommended by our vet and has helped her health to improve for the last 8 years. Great product for your dog's liver problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
 fromGreendale Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Teddybear and Toy Poodle
I always purchase Denosyl for my dog Teddy, it is the same exact product that I purchase from my vet at a much more reasonable price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE YOUR LIVER!
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
I recently had to put our 17 year-old Jack Russell on daily pain medication. He still gets around OK, but needed something to lessen his stiff back legs and improve the quality of his life.
Pain meds can cause harm to a dog's liver. Liver disease is not usually reversible or curable.
I always do extensive research before I give anything to any of our FOUR dogs. I'm also a nurse so I'm very particular and the product information needs to be of sound medical reasoning.
To help protect Ditto's liver, I put him on Denosyl once a day. It promotes better liver function and will help prevent liver damage that occurs often with prescribed pain medications, especially in very senior pets.
We also put him on Marin daily for liver function as well.
Entirely Pets so far has had the best prices on many products we use. That is a huge plus for us since we have FOUR beloved dogs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More affordable
By:
Date:May 21, 2015
 fromCalif
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
I have been giving Denosyl to my dog for over 12 years. I have found it much more affordable to purchase it through EntirelyPets.com than through my vet. My only complaint is that the boxes always arrive completely crumpled. The meds are fine, they come in a blister pack, but the box itself is always smashed up. I would still recommend the purchase.
Review 12 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goog purchase as always
By:
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromJapan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavareer
I get supply this product from Entirely Pets regularly, since they offer reliable supply, quick delivery, and good price. Also product improved the helth condition of my senior dogs a lot!
Review 13 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great results!
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
My Maltese was diagnosed with Microvascular Dysplasia at 8 months (a liver anomoly) and has been on Denosyl and Marin for the past 13 years. It has kept his liver function nearly normal all that time and given us a perky, healthy and loving pet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Affordable
By:
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromPItman, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My Dog Schultz(Dachshund) has liver, gall bladder, Cushings, etc. This medicine was prescribed for him by his Dr. One box at the Vets office cost what 3 boxes your company charges. Schultz has been on this for 2 years and when blood work is done, 3x a yr, this supplement keeps his levels perfect.
Review 15 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:September 29, 2014
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
It has maintained Spooky's liver and has kept him healthy. Its had to put the pill down his throat without food so sometimes spits it out or throws up the pill. I wish there was an easier way to administer the pill.
Review 16 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Longcoat Chihuahua 3 lbs.
Great price for Denosyl. It helps liver process protein in dogs with liver failure. Great service from you as well. She is now 15 yrears old.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel feels great!
By:
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromGrass Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo/Pomeranian
Purchased this product on the advice of my vet. My dog is peppy and very happy.
Review 18 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good supplement for dog with liver issues
By:
Date:March 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Our 11-year old female Pomeranian began having liver issues a year ago (Feb. 2013) where her liver does not produce enough albumin. The vet suggested that Denosyl might assist her liver health and she was started on the supplement at that time. After starting Baby on the supplement, her appetite improved, as did her energy level. The liver issue is a life-long issue and the Denosyl is helping with her quality of life. She was sluggish and low energy prior to starting her on Denosyl, so I can only conclude that her liver and overall health are improved, and that her quality of life is better for having given her the supplement. I would recommend it highly.
Review 19 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liver disease in miniature dachshund
By:
Date:January 4, 2014
 fromDayton, ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature dachshund
Betsy is a miniature dachshund, she has been on phenobarbital for seizures most of her life. She is almost 15 years old. We discovered she had liver disease shortly after she turned 14, Vet attempted to remove her from Phenobarbital with out success. However denosyl did lower her liver enzymes a significant amount. We had to put her back on phenobarbital after a major seizure. and her enzyme level once again rose but denosyl is keeping numbers from getting higher. She is perky and eats foods for her liver health.We did not want to lose her yet. but mostly do not want her to suffer. denosyl has worked wonders for her.
Review 20 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ppurchase
By:
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromriverside, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
delivered to your door. I will recommend this supplier to my friends. I will purchase from this merchant again
1 2 3 4 5 next>>