EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg

Average Customer Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
76 out of 76(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
Review 1 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
 fromGreendale Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Teddybear and Toy Poodle
I always purchase Denosyl for my dog Teddy, it is the same exact product that I purchase from my vet at a much more reasonable price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE YOUR LIVER!
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
I recently had to put our 17 year-old Jack Russell on daily pain medication. He still gets around OK, but needed something to lessen his stiff back legs and improve the quality of his life.
Pain meds can cause harm to a dog's liver. Liver disease is not usually reversible or curable.
I always do extensive research before I give anything to any of our FOUR dogs. I'm also a nurse so I'm very particular and the product information needs to be of sound medical reasoning.
To help protect Ditto's liver, I put him on Denosyl once a day. It promotes better liver function and will help prevent liver damage that occurs often with prescribed pain medications, especially in very senior pets.
We also put him on Marin daily for liver function as well.
Entirely Pets so far has had the best prices on many products we use. That is a huge plus for us since we have FOUR beloved dogs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More affordable
By:
Date:May 21, 2015
 fromCalif
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
I have been giving Denosyl to my dog for over 12 years. I have found it much more affordable to purchase it through EntirelyPets.com than through my vet. My only complaint is that the boxes always arrive completely crumpled. The meds are fine, they come in a blister pack, but the box itself is always smashed up. I would still recommend the purchase.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goog purchase as always
By:
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromJapan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavareer
I get supply this product from Entirely Pets regularly, since they offer reliable supply, quick delivery, and good price. Also product improved the helth condition of my senior dogs a lot!
Review 5 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great results!
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
My Maltese was diagnosed with Microvascular Dysplasia at 8 months (a liver anomoly) and has been on Denosyl and Marin for the past 13 years. It has kept his liver function nearly normal all that time and given us a perky, healthy and loving pet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Affordable
By:
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromPItman, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My Dog Schultz(Dachshund) has liver, gall bladder, Cushings, etc. This medicine was prescribed for him by his Dr. One box at the Vets office cost what 3 boxes your company charges. Schultz has been on this for 2 years and when blood work is done, 3x a yr, this supplement keeps his levels perfect.
Review 7 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:September 29, 2014
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
It has maintained Spooky's liver and has kept him healthy. Its had to put the pill down his throat without food so sometimes spits it out or throws up the pill. I wish there was an easier way to administer the pill.
Review 8 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denosyl
By:
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Longcoat Chihuahua 3 lbs.
Great price for Denosyl. It helps liver process protein in dogs with liver failure. Great service from you as well. She is now 15 yrears old.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel feels great!
By:
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromGrass Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo/Pomeranian
Purchased this product on the advice of my vet. My dog is peppy and very happy.
Review 10 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good supplement for dog with liver issues
By:
Date:March 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Our 11-year old female Pomeranian began having liver issues a year ago (Feb. 2013) where her liver does not produce enough albumin. The vet suggested that Denosyl might assist her liver health and she was started on the supplement at that time. After starting Baby on the supplement, her appetite improved, as did her energy level. The liver issue is a life-long issue and the Denosyl is helping with her quality of life. She was sluggish and low energy prior to starting her on Denosyl, so I can only conclude that her liver and overall health are improved, and that her quality of life is better for having given her the supplement. I would recommend it highly.
Review 11 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liver disease in miniature dachshund
By:
Date:January 4, 2014
 fromDayton, ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature dachshund
Betsy is a miniature dachshund, she has been on phenobarbital for seizures most of her life. She is almost 15 years old. We discovered she had liver disease shortly after she turned 14, Vet attempted to remove her from Phenobarbital with out success. However denosyl did lower her liver enzymes a significant amount. We had to put her back on phenobarbital after a major seizure. and her enzyme level once again rose but denosyl is keeping numbers from getting higher. She is perky and eats foods for her liver health.We did not want to lose her yet. but mostly do not want her to suffer. denosyl has worked wonders for her.
Review 12 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ppurchase
By:
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromriverside, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
delivered to your door. I will recommend this supplier to my friends. I will purchase from this merchant again
Review 13 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick service
By:
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromcovington,ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:the one using denosyl is min pin
i have a small dog that has liver issues. she has been on denosyl for quite some time. it really helps her. entirely pets has a very competitive price with other sites. the thing i have noticed the most is that entirely pets delivers much quicker than some of the other sites. when she is about out, it always comes in time. i would recommend this site over any other i have used.
Review 14 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dog Meds
By:
Date:September 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
I always get my Denosyl, which has been helping her liver for years, from Entirely Pets. They send fast and are usually correct. Once, when they sent the wrong dosage for one box, they promptly sent another one to me and told me I could donate the other box to my vet.
Review 15 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is from6 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (180 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromMurfreesboro,TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
My cat was diagnosed with FIP over 10 years ago and am happy to report that he is doing great to this day because of the Denosyl that was prescibed for him along with other med's. This is a good product to have and it really works.
Review 16 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:October 3, 2013
 fromBattle Creek, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
So far Denosyl has worked as good as the product we purchased directly from our vet. We really like the savings we get with the 3 pack offer!
Review 17 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
This review is fromDenosyl for small dogs and cats (30 tablets) 90 mg.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This supplement works!
By:
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromAmherstburg, Ont., Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Years ago, our Teddy, a yorkie, at 7.5 years of age, developed leptospirosis, after exposure to the bacteria. He went into kidney & liver failure. His liver enzymes were elevated. Following the initial critical phase of his care, because of his elevated liver enzymes, our vet put Teddy onto Denosyl. Within 1 month, his liver enzymes were normal. Apparently, many dogs don't live too long after contracting leptospirosis, Teddy, lived to be 16.5 years old. I really feel that because Teddy received excellent veterinary care from the doctors &pet nurses, & the Denosyl we had him for another 9 joyful years!
Review 18 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
denysol
By:
Date:July 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat terrier
helps my dog able to live a normal life.
Easy to administer.
Review 19 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denosyl
By:
Date:June 28, 2013
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Dog
so far very satisfied with both product and pricing...
Review 20 for 3 Pack Denosyl for small dogs and cats (90 tablets) 90 mg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant Value
By:
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromIssaquah WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
Denosyl which is Sam-E only is a great product, especially as 100 mg size is not possible to buy in human form.
The fact that Entirely Pets sells a 3 pack makes it a great buy.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>