EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)

ThisitemhasbeenmanufacturerdiscontinuedWerecommendtryingDenamarinforDogs&CatsDenamarinS-Adenosylmethionine(225mg)andSilybinAB(24mg)isanutritionalsupplementcontainingtheantioxidantSilybinusedtoimproveyourpetsliverfunctionbyincreasingliverglutathionelevelsThetabletscomeinthreedifferentstrengthsforcatsandsmalldogs,formediumdogs,orforlargedogsBenefitsSupportshealthyliverfunctionbyraisingantioxidantlevelsSilybinaidsdigestionandabsorptionofnutrientsfromyourpetsdietNoknownsideeffects
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 41(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
Review 1 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshund
This product has been the most effective in getting positive results in my dog whom has liver problems.
Review 2 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and price
By:
Date:January 11, 2016
 fromBerwyn, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I paid almost twice the price at my local vet for exactly the same item. My dog is 9 1/2 years old with liver issues and this plus other medications are helping her tremendously! Thank you!
Review 3 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denamarin Tablets- Great Purchase
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund/Rat Terrier Mix
We have been ordering Denamarin tablets from EntirelyPets to help treat our dog's liver issues. Fast shipping and a great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reasonable prices
By:
Date:October 20, 2015
 fromWinona, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:scottish terrier
Very pleased with product and prompt and speedy delivery.
Review 5 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Miss Dottie
By:
Date:September 19, 2015
 fromLebanon, TN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
We used this product until our Fur Baby was too ill for us to administer it. I would have preferred that it be in a liquid form as it was difficult for us to administer to her. We tried both the chewable and the caps. If it is recommended in time, it would be of a benefit...I would advise make the chewable a better flavor for dogs. Our Miss Dottie went to Rainbow Bridge September 17, 2015. We did everything possible to save her life. So, yes by all means use this product.
Review 6 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denamarin
By:
Date:September 9, 2015
 fromCulleoka, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Every pet has a varied genetic make up!
This product has managed and reduced my now 14 year old terrier's ALT and AST enzymes for many years. He is almost normal and I am sure that he will take it for the remainder of his life but it also has extended his life. Easy to administer in pill form and effective.
Review 7 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
My older Corgi has a liver problem and it seems to have helped him. He is back on track and has gained weight.
Review 8 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth Every Cent
By:
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromWest Palm Beach, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:min-pin
Denamarin is such an important part of my dog's well-being. When I rescued him four years ago, my vet did blood work and found that he had elevated liver values. She recommended Denamarin, so I began ordering it from Entirely Pets. Since then his liver values began to decline and have remained constant ever since.
Review 9 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relieved my anxiety
By:
Date:March 21, 2015
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
My dog was diagnosed with liver function problems. So far this product has helped to stabilize his
liver.
Review 10 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Follow directions
By:
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:schnauzer
Excellent product for dogs with bad liver
May take 45 days to see results
Make sure you give on empty stomach at least one hour before first meal in morning
Can give with a little piece of soft cheese or pill pocket
It really does make a difference
Worked well with my dog-we also avoided beef and rice
Review 11 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price
By:
Date:January 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I've priced this product elsewhere, but EntirelyPets always has the best price!
Review 12 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product For Liver Problems
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromBarrington, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jack Russell/Cattle Dog/Staffordshire
My rescue dog had surgery at 7mos of age for a intra-hepatic liver shunt. He will need to take Denamarin for the rest of his life. It is very helpful to be able to order this product from Entirely Pets and not have to rely on driving to my veterinarian!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tangible results
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Pinscher
Started this on recommendation of vet. It returned my 14 yr old MinPin's liver levels back to normal range. Will continue to use it.
Review 14 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
God-send for Annie
By:
Date:September 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Terrier
This product is a God-send for my little Annie, who was recently diagnosed with liver disease.
I could see a complete turnabout in her demeanor within a few days. She went from being totally lethargic to her old spunky self again.
I know this won't cure her, but I am hopeful that it will allow her at least another 5 years when coupled with a change in diet.
Review 15 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Denamarin works
By:
Date:August 2, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Maxwell our 9 year old Scotty has Cushings along with a very elevated liver count. Along with his meds for the disease and Denamarin, his levers have gone down quite a bit.
Review 16 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FAST & LOW COST
By:
Date:April 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:JACK RUSSEL
VET COULD NOT MATCH PRICE AFTER CLAIMING HE WOULD
Review 17 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Harley(14 year old mix breed) has been diagnosed with a baseball size growth on her liver. Discovered after periodic vomiting and poor appetite etc. Vet recommended antacid and Denamarin which has allowed her to be symptom free for 2 years with a maintenance dose(1 225mg pill per day for ~ 35lb dog). Due to success of this treatment and little or no increase in size of growth as shown by ultrasound, have decided against what would be a highly invasive and high cost surgical removal of the affected lobe of her liver.
Review 18 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
has helped my dog's liver numbers
By:
Date:April 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
I've been giving Denamarin one hour before breakfast 7 days a week for about a year now. My dog's blood work has improved.
Review 19 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product
By:
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromChesapeake, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
This product works well for my dog. He has been taking this for about two years.He will be on it for the rest of his life, the vet says..He doesn't mind taking it..It is keeping his level steady.The price is the best I have found.
Review 20 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denamarin
By:
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromTehachapi,CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Veterinarian put Daisy on Denamarin a couple of years ago due to Cushings Disease. I have opted for more natural products for her disease.
So far she is doing well. Love the price of the Denamarin at Entirely Pets.
1 2 3 next>>