EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
Review 1 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relieved my anxiety
By:Simon
Date:March 21, 2015
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
My dog was diagnosed with liver function problems. So far this product has helped to stabilize his
liver.
Review 2 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Follow directions
By:Dave
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:schnauzer
Excellent product for dogs with bad liver
May take 45 days to see results
Make sure you give on empty stomach at least one hour before first meal in morning
Can give with a little piece of soft cheese or pill pocket
It really does make a difference
Worked well with my dog-we also avoided beef and rice
Review 3 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price
By:Janine
Date:January 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I've priced this product elsewhere, but EntirelyPets always has the best price!
Review 4 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product For Liver Problems
By:KK
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromBarrington, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jack Russell/Cattle Dog/Staffordshire
My rescue dog had surgery at 7mos of age for a intra-hepatic liver shunt. He will need to take Denamarin for the rest of his life. It is very helpful to be able to order this product from Entirely Pets and not have to rely on driving to my veterinarian!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tangible results
By:JustBeingMe
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Pinscher
Started this on recommendation of vet. It returned my 14 yr old MinPin's liver levels back to normal range. Will continue to use it.
Review 6 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
God-send for Annie
By:Roseanne
Date:September 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Terrier
This product is a God-send for my little Annie, who was recently diagnosed with liver disease.
I could see a complete turnabout in her demeanor within a few days. She went from being totally lethargic to her old spunky self again.
I know this won't cure her, but I am hopeful that it will allow her at least another 5 years when coupled with a change in diet.
Review 7 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Denamarin works
By:KHwv
Date:August 2, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Maxwell our 9 year old Scotty has Cushings along with a very elevated liver count. Along with his meds for the disease and Denamarin, his levers have gone down quite a bit.
Review 8 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:PAJoe
Date:April 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Harley(14 year old mix breed) has been diagnosed with a baseball size growth on her liver. Discovered after periodic vomiting and poor appetite etc. Vet recommended antacid and Denamarin which has allowed her to be symptom free for 2 years with a maintenance dose(1 225mg pill per day for ~ 35lb dog). Due to success of this treatment and little or no increase in size of growth as shown by ultrasound, have decided against what would be a highly invasive and high cost surgical removal of the affected lobe of her liver.
Review 9 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
has helped my dog's liver numbers
By:RB
Date:April 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
I've been giving Denamarin one hour before breakfast 7 days a week for about a year now. My dog's blood work has improved.
Review 10 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FAST & LOW COST
By:JACK
Date:April 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:JACK RUSSEL
VET COULD NOT MATCH PRICE AFTER CLAIMING HE WOULD
Review 11 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denamarin
By:Deb
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromTehachapi,CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Veterinarian put Daisy on Denamarin a couple of years ago due to Cushings Disease. I have opted for more natural products for her disease.
So far she is doing well. Love the price of the Denamarin at Entirely Pets.
Review 12 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for your dog's liver
By:lou
Date:November 26, 2013
 fromPittsbutgh, PA
Pet:Dog
My dog needs to take this for his liver enzymes everyday as a supplement and it was cheaper here than when I purchased the same thing from the vet.
Even though he is a little smaller than the lowest range this is the 225 mg that she wanted him to take.(and the exact same product)
So saving a little money is always good!
Review 13 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps a Dog with Cushings
By:Melissa
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Denamarin was prescribed for my Sable for elevated liver enzymes due to Cushing's Disease. Although her values are still elevated, with Denamarin, the values have been cut in half!
Review 14 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (260 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product
By:Becky
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromChesapeake, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
This product works well for my dog. He has been taking this for about two years.He will be on it for the rest of his life, the vet says..He doesn't mind taking it..It is keeping his level steady.The price is the best I have found.
Review 15 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denamarin for Medium Dogs
By:TTom
Date:November 2, 2013
 fromRio Rancho, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Terrier mix and a Shorkie
It seems to work for my 14 year old terrier mix who had a severe reaction to some shots which affected his liver. His numbers have been coming down using this product (2 yrs) and some other herbal supplements. It's a good product but rather pricey. Entirely Pets has the best prices so far. I'll keep buying it 'cause my boy needs it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Doggie Mama
Date:August 23, 2013
 fromGranger, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle, poodle mix and terrier mix
My toy poodle has microvascular dysplasia of her liver, which has kept her liver from developing fully. Denamarin has kept her healthy and full of energy for the past 3 years. Our mixed breed terrier might also have this (abnormal liver function test) and has also been on Denamarin. She is also healthy and energetic. The only thing we can do to treat this condition, is offer a supplement to keep their liver function as close to normal as possible, and Denamarin is doing it! Yea! My girls are doing great!
Review 17 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver disease
By:6 dogs
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Just back from a 6 month check up and she is doing great. Vet stated it has been a little over 3 years and she looks wonderful. She has been on this product from the start.
Review 18 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Required for our dog's health
By:Nike
Date:July 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottie
This product is used to aid our terrier's liver "function", thus is extremely important to us. We were delighted to find a source of the Denamarin and the price was a welcome surprise.
Review 19 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Service
By:bobbedwire
Date:May 31, 2013
 fromThe Villages, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:ShiTsu
We have been using Denamarin for some time and have used various suppliers. YOurs was very good and if we must continue this product we will come back to you for refills.
Review 20 for Denamarin for Medium Dogs 13 to 34 lbs. (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Eddie
Date:May 29, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bishon
My dog has been on this medication for about 4years now and it has worked great!
1 2 next>>