EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Denamarin for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
Review 1 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
This review is fromDenamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs 425 mg (220 Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing product for my dog!
By:Laguna
Date:May 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
My Labrador is 10 yrs old and I can see the difference in her mobility and energy after taking this product. We just got blood tests back today from our vet with great news about the health of her liver, kidneys, and iron count in her blood!
Review 2 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Health and Energy Enhancement
By:Dianne
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromnew york, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix lab/golden retriever
Our 9 year old lab and golden retriever mix is showing improved well-being, overall better health, and higher energy level with Denamarin (for large dogs) taken once per day. This supplement is a liver protectorant and seems to be making her feel more vital with no side effects. She has an atypical cushings disease condition and this supplement really seems to help her functioning despite this problem.
Review 3 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped my dog tremendously
By:shelter volunteer
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
My aging dog developed liver failure. One of his symptoms was vomiting a yellow bile foamy substance (frequently). The Denamarin has all but stopped that, so hopeful that it is helping.
Review 4 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denamarin is helping, probably
By:D in Philly
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My 103 lb boxer is taking Denamarin to help with his liver values after going through chemo and radiation for lymphoma. He is in remission since April and has been on Denamarin since then as well. While his values are not back to normal just yet, they are trending in the right direction. I'm not positive it is the Denamarin, but the pills are not hurting and I'm not going to stop giving them, just in case they are helping his liver.
Review 5 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DENAMARIN
By:DIANE
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromGlen Mills, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labadore Retriver
Received product very quickly, within two days. My dog must stay on this medication for the rest of her life as she has cooper on the liver. We have had difficulty purchasing this product but Entirely Pets has made this a simple and quick procedure for me and "Casey"
Thank you. Also price is much cheaper that purchasing for vet.
Review 6 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for healthy liver supplement
By:Play
Date:July 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
Vet recommended Denamarin for my dog with a liver shunt. It doesn't get more praise when your vet puts your dog on a product. Had the operation, and will continue to give her this, so her liver will continue to be healthy. Best price online is at Entirely Pets!!!
Review 7 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Steve
Date:June 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Did not get to use as unfortuntally my dog passed away before it arrived.
Review 8 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Denamarin
By:Charlie
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromWoonsocket, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Staffordshire
I tried 1800pet meds and was not satisfied with them. Entirely pets is such a better on line service. Thank you for all your help.
Needed Denamarin for my pooch but couldnt find it anywere. Your service provided me with assistance and got me what I needed. I will be doing business through your site for now on.
Review 9 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Results
By:Shelsbells
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
I purchased this product on the recommendation of our vet. Our 13 year old dog was diagnosed with advanced liver cancer in early March 2013. We were told there was really nothing we could do other than try to keep her weight up and make her comfortable. The vet suggested Denamarin to improve her liver function. Within days we noticed positive results. Our dog has a little more energy, is more interested in eating and her digestive issues have subsided. Not sure how long she will last, but this product has made a difference in the quality of her life. The coating on the pill makes it extremely easy to administer.
Review 10 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saving Dog's Life
By:MAM
Date:May 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
ER doc recommended this for severe jaundice. It helped!
Review 11 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great liver supplement
By:oliverandbear
Date:May 25, 2013
 fromRichmond, Va
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
This product was recommended by the vet after my dog had gallbladder surgery. He had been running a high liver value for some time. He has been on this supplement for over a year now and while his liver value is still not in a normal range, it has come down to the lowest level he has ever had. I really think this supplement has helped him so much. This has to be given an hour before eating breakfast.
Review 12 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Katie may
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromScottsville, Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:crocker
My dog will have to take this product all of her life. It been a life saver for her.
Review 13 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:donna
Date:March 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
my dog was diagnosed with a mass on her liver, we heard about this product thru other websites and it had ezcellent reviews so we tried it , so far shes only been on it a couple of months . i will update after shes had her enzime levels redone.
Review 14 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works!
By:pat
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromChamplin, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriver
Our 3-year-old golden retriever had elevated liver enzymes. Our vet suggested Denamarin and after being on it for a couple of months it's almost in the normal range! Hopefully this will keep his liver healthy.
Review 15 for Denamarin for Large Dogs Over 35 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Sandief
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Great product for my dog who has liver failure. Prompt shipping and excellent price. Thanks