EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
Review 1 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Denamarin
By:
Date:June 23, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My vet started my diabetic Pomeranian on Denamarin several months ago when her liver tests showed high marks. Last check the levels were decreasing and she was becoming her old self. Her next check up is coming up soon and I've continued use of the product and I am hoping for more change.
Review 2 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denamarin
By:
Date:May 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
This product is helping my cat to keep his liver function well!
Review 3 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver meds
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromCentral Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
Have an older dog that has been on this product for a year. Vet charges $32. Big savings! Have seen improvements in dog and blood work since being on it.
Review 4 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:
Date:March 2, 2015
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My doggie has been taking these for months now and is doing much better with the help of these. The doctor said he needed his gallbladder removed through surgery but since he is 11 years old we didn't think we should put him through it. He is back to his happy self with the help of these and his other medication. I would recommend.
Review 5 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful purchase
By:
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I have used Denamarin for Cats and Small dogs for about a year for my small Maltese who has liver issues. Since starting Denamarin his liver values in blood test have lowered.
Review 6 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
recommended
By:
Date:September 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
Recommended by my vet. works well. Keeps my pet healthy,
Review 7 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver enzymes were all out of whack
By:
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 4 Yorkies
Discovered one of our Yorkie's liver enzymes were all out of whack with a pre-dental work blood test. Vet prescribed Denamarin and ld food. Together they made a tremendous difference. He was like a new dog. Then the vet said there was a Denamarin shortage, and maybe I should split the pills I had, to make them last longer. He didn't know when he could get any more. Well, they're available by mail order with no problems, and Entirely Pets had the best price by almost $ 10 bucks a box. Make your own decision...........
Review 8 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improved my cat's appetite!
By:
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromDickinson, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:American short hair, calico
This product was recommended by my elderly cat's vet. She has an enlarged liver. This has made a big difference in her appetite.
Review 9 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corrected high liver count
By:
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromVA Beach, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Just a CAT!!!
The vet recommended Denamarin after my "Little T's" blood work came back with high liver counts. She takes meds for hyperthyroidism and this can affect her liver. Within three weeks her extremely high counts were almost normal and she was looking wonderful ... I give her this on an empty stomach an hour before feeding her in the am. I just put it in a pill pocket with a small treat attached and down it goes. She is 15 now and I will continue to give her Denamarin for the rest of her life....which, thanks to this product, should be several years more. Thanks for a great product, at the best price I could find.
Review 10 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be helping
By:
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our cat was diagnosed with a dangerously high liver count indicating possibly of liver failure. Vet told us to try this product. We're not out of the woods but it does seem to be helping renew his liver and he is showing no real apparent sign of illness. Honestly without this product I don't think our kitty would still be here.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:June 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
Easy to use with pill pockets. Pill blister packs easy to dispense pills.
Review 12 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to order
By:
Date:June 16, 2013
 fromAvondale, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
I am happy to be able to receive this product in the mail. My dog's vet prescribed it to help reduce elevetated liver enzymes. To get it from the vet they ask me to call it in and wait until they call back (last time they didn't call for six days!) to tell me the vet had approved it and I could pick it up. It's very nice to simply sit at my computer, place my order and in a very short time it arrives in my mailbox!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Price on Denamarin
By:
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromStuart, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
My cat has needed Denamarin for several years for liver problems. Entirely Pets had this product at a great price, with very prompt delivery. Will definitely order again.
Review 14 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Denamarin
By:
Date:April 14, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland terrier
I have been giving tis product to my westie for years. She has a kidney problem and the vet advised us that this medicine would probably prolong her life until 7 or 8. She turns 11 this year.
Review 15 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable and Affordable
By:
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
My puppy needs Denamarin twice a day... Entirely Pets is a reliable and affordable provider... Free shipping is an added bonus!
Review 16 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service great price
By:
Date:March 1, 2013
 fromJacksonville FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie poo
I can't get over how quickly you got my order to me. Your prices were great, and your website is easy for and old man to navigate. Thanks
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denimarin
By:
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 Shelties
This stuff is a GOD send! So is entirely Pets! Thank you
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product at a Great Price
By:
Date:January 29, 2013
 fromSyracuse, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I have been purchasing Denamarin for my dog from our vet's office. I was thrilled to find the same supplement from the same manufacturer on EntirelyPets.com for less than half the price I paid the vet.
Review 19 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:January 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
My vet recommended this product for my dog who has cushings
Review 20 for Denamarin for Cats and Small Dogs up to 12 lbs (30 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromalexander city, alabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
Have been ordering this product since 2008. I am glad that now the two meds are combined. Very fast service!
1 2 next>>