EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,838)
Dog Supplies(14,285)
Dog Toys(3,165)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
Review 1 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Deer Antler
By:LL
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromSomerset, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carin Terrier
Not sure the draw with these. I usually give my dogs marrow bones but read this was a better alternative. They do not seem interested at all.
Review 2 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy chew for your dog
By:PajamaMama
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My labs & my daughter's bull dog love these chews. The good news is that they are actually good for your dog too!
Review 3 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:kssnart
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromPhoenixville, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltipoo female and Whippet male
My dogs love these antlers. My 2 yr old Maltipoo loves them more than anything else. My 4 yr. old whippet loves them, too, when he's allowed to share with his sister. (Which is not too often!!!)
Review 4 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good But Not Great
By:Hugenaturelover
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromAlaska
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shepherd/Akita/Rottie mix; Lab/Cattle dog mix
Living in Alaska we have access to antlers for sale for dogs to chew on... And while they did chew on these a bit, when I give them antlers I buy here locally hey tear them apart. I don't know what's different about these but they don't nearly like them as much.
Review 5 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small dog chew
By:jcl09
Date:February 6, 2013
 fromVA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I bought a small and medium antler for a friend's small- and medium-sized dogs. The antlers seem to be good quality, and their price was excellent, but both dogs preferred the medium size - maybe the proportion of marrow to covering was higher? Or perhaps it was just that "I want what you have" thing dogs have going on. I've heard recently that elk antlers are better for dogs (less likely to crack a tooth), but I'm not sure. At the moment the dogs are happy.
Review 6 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs LOVE them
By:mightygeo
Date:January 8, 2013
 frommiklwaukee
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP and French Bulldog
I didnt think my dogs would like these because they arent big fans of anything unflavored, but htye LOVE these. The nice thing is that they arent messy and they last a pretty long time. I have to get some more!
Review 7 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Has seen no action
By:Vince
Date:December 16, 2012
 fromBrick, N.j.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:A Yorkie and a Pomeranian
Maybe my two dogs just are not chewers, but the have not even nibbled on them.
Review 8 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long-lasting and dogs LOVE them!!!
By:Babzilla
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromSW Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 Border Collie Mix and 1 Westie Mix
These are the best 'chewies' I've ever found. A much better alternative to rawhide and nylabones. My dogs go through one each every 4-6 weeks, so they are really cost effective, No artificial anything and all natural so no worries about tainted products and recalls.
Review 9 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antlers
By:Dawnie
Date:November 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepard.
My puppy can't have regular treats due to she only has one kidney and can't have alot of protein. So this gives her chewing and flavor of real bones without hurting her kydneys.
Thank you!!
p.s. she also loves the nylabone dinasores!
Review 10 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the antlers!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By:becky
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
It's so nice to have such an all-natural chew toy for my crazy chewer!!
Review 11 for Original DEER Antler Small 1.5oz - 2.5oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Chew
By:Cathy
Date:March 17, 2012
 fromFla.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
My dogs love them. One is still in on e peice!