EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bones and Rawhide Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz

OriginalDEERAntlerisadeliciousandnutritiousdogchewOnly100%naturallyshedantlersareusednoanimalsareharmedinthemakingorcollectingofthisproductWithOriginalDEERAntler,youllfindallthebenefitsofrawbonechewsTheseantlersarehypoallergenicandprovidearichsourceofproteinandphosphorusIfyouhaveexperiencewithshortlivedchews,thesechewswillsurpriseyouwithjusthowlongtheylastTheytypicallylast2-4weeks,and,bestofall,leavenostainsandareodorfree100%naturalshedantlerlongLastingRichinCalciumHypoAllergenicStainandOdorFree
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 out of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
Review 1 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FOR "EXTREME" CHEWER!!
By:
Date:February 20, 2016
 fromVenice, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer-Bullmastiff mix
We first purchased a naturally-shed antler at local grocery store to celebrate our dog's first birthday! She loves to chew throughout the day! The antlers have been a wonderful discovery! We have ordered several more for her future consumption!! She loves them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deer Antler
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromUpstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Great product and price. My dogs loved them and even after a few weeks, they're still chewing them. I'm so glad I found Entirely Pets!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value
By:
Date:September 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dobermans really enjoy gnawing on these antlers. They are a decent size lengthwise for them to hold between their paws. I am pleased with the size and value for the cost. A win/win for everyone.
Sue
Review 4 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great quality
By:
Date:January 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Beats competitors, high quality. Our lab loves these, much better and longer lasting than bully sticks.
Review 5 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs in love!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dogs love them. They actually fight over them. Will continue to purchase them.
Review 6 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deer Antlers
By:
Date:July 17, 2014
 fromPortland, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog and Med. sized mix breed
My 2 dogs love these and get many hours of enjoyment chewing on them. They don't break in pieces like rawhide and they are really good for keeping the teeth clean, they also last so much longer than rawhide. I have a French Bulldog and a mixed breed that weighs about 70lbs so I get the large ones.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aggressive chewer
By:
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull mix
My pitbull mix LOVES to chew. We have running jokes sometimes about how long a new toy will last. She loves to chew on the antlers and they are durable enough to hang around for a while. Even the cat will chew on them sometimes!
Review 8 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs love these antlers
By:
Date:June 11, 2014
 fromPortland, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
I started giving these to my dogs because the rawhide became something I was concerned about with my smaller dog. She would bite off large pieces and swallow them whole, and then have problems going potty. With these she can chew them without being able to bite large pieces off and her and our larger dog thoroughly enjoy them...keeps their teeth clean as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
By:
Date:January 5, 2014
 fromBlue Ridge Mountains
Pet:Dog
Breed:CoonHound/Mix
All of my dogs (3) love these. Especially my five month old CoonHound/Mix. Nothing to worry about getting stuck in their throat (rawhide) or breaking off (plastic bones). A great product at a great price.
Review 10 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pup loves it
By:
Date:December 20, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
My young pup had joint surgery and we have to keep her calm for 8 weeks. In the evenings when we come home from work and let her out of her crate, we give her a deer antler to chew on and it keeps her occupied and entertained and quiet. She has been chewing hers for weeks and it has hardly worn down at all, it should last her a very long time. Worth the money!
Review 11 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Good quality and lasts a long time. My dogs chew on it everyday. Great for strong chewers.
Review 12 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My huskies love the antlers. They can't get enough of them. I love that there is no odor or slimmy mess to deal with.
Review 13 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deer Antlers
By:
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
The price was right! The size was great! The order was received very quickly! I just have to mention again that the price was so much better than what most of the so called pet stores offer!
Great place to do business. I will be shopping here again!
Review 14 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
By:
Date:July 7, 2013
 fromSacramento, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dogs
I bought 2 of the large deer antlers and my dogs absolutely love them. I have 2 Australian Cattle dogs who are very intense chewers, I finally found something they can chew on that will last more than a day. Very happy dogs and owner.
Review 15 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
disapointed
By:
Date:June 25, 2013
 frommassachusetts
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Aussie
smaller than described, the description said Large (7.5" - 10").. the ones I got were 7" and very thin..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
God send
By:
Date:April 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
"Since our dog has severe allergies, chewing raw hides and bones are out of the question. The deer antler chew allows Carley to chew until her heart is content.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite!
By:
Date:April 23, 2013
 fromGreenville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix and Beagle
My Shepherd mix loves her antler! She chews on it multiple times a day and they last about 2-3 months. Never gets sticky or wet like rawhides.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Newt's Chews Natural shed Deer Antler Large
By:
Date:March 2, 2013
 fromGorham, Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers
Excellent price, speedy delivery, happy customer, happy dogs!
Review 19 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not Durable
By:
Date:February 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minpin
Most antlers I have given to my 15 pound dog tend to last a while. This first one I opened and gave to him of Newt's Chews did not last 4 days. I believe it was old and brittle. While he did spend most of his waking hours chewing on it there is no reason it should have disintegrated like it did.
Review 20 for Original DEER Antler Large 4oz - 8oz
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nature's Perfect Chew Toy
By:
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromDenver,
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My two Siberian Huskies love antlers. They're tough (but not so tough they'll break teeth), they're long lasting, don't stink, and don't make a mess or leave weird residues. I would have never thought they'd be appealing, but both of my dogs seek them out of their toy box and chew on them regularly.
1 2 next>>