EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,287)
Dog Supplies(12,423)
Dog Toys(2,569)
Harnesses(89)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

"DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
Review 1 for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:LadyBug89
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi/Chi
My dog goes nuts over these treats. Great purchase
Review 2 for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Necacti
Date:March 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiloh Shepherds
I really like this product for dental cleaning for my dogs. Have one who cannot have professional cleaning and this is what I use for him. He eagerly accepts this "treat".,,
Review 3 for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not for Cats and Contains Wheat
By:Catfriend
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
These are super-hard. Even cut in quarters cats cannot eat them. Also they contain wheat, so be aware if your dog is allergic to it.
Review 4 for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Find!
By:MAK
Date:November 27, 2013
 fromCorpus Christi, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doxie-Poo and ShihZu Mix
These Dentee Stars are my dogs' favorite treat! Although I can purchase them at my local vet clinic, Entirely Pets has a lower price tag...which is great because I hand out lots of stars!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good but small!
By:Q'sMom
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromBrookville, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I bought these for my beagle who hates me to clean her teeth. I should have noticed they read small size in details because they are small. I think I will try them in a bigger size so my dog will get more benefit but she took them 80% of the time I offered them to her.
Review 6 for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Debmo
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
This is one of two "breath improving treats" from Entirely Pets that I have started giving to my dogs. They love the taste and gobble them up, and there has been a marked improvement in their breaths.
Review 7 for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great teeth cleaner
By:ally
Date:February 27, 2012
 fromGainesville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire haired fox terrier
This is the best ever, my dog is 9 years old,,she has always had this as a treat at night, never had her teeth cleaned by the vet. Twice a year on her checkups, the vet is always commenting on how great her teeth are.
Use them.
Review 8 for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:1ChoctawLady
Date:January 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My precious little Chihuahua, Junior loves these DenTees Stars. He gets one a day as a special treat. It makes me smile to watch him happily take the treat and go to the couch or bed to wait for me while he enjoys it. I recommend them to anyone. :-)
Review 9 for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs are OBSESSED!
By:LucyBella
Date:March 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahuas
My dogs are obsessed with these stars. Literally, you say, "star," and they get super antsy and begin to beg and cry. It helps their breath, keeps their teeth clean, and they love them.
Review 10 for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dentees Stars are something to beg for
By:Tanya
Date:February 9, 2008
My border collie can't wait to get her teeth brushed. She waits in the Laundry room, her area to get her teeh brushed. After brushing she gets treats. She either brings bowl or red Kong Bone and begs for Dentees stars. Never delays in eating Dentees stars or larger chews. She is a picky eater.
Ratings-Only Reviews for "DermaPet" Dentees Stars (4oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1