EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dental Others or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
Review 1 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Poppy
Date:September 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden doodle
Thought it might be easier if round could be changed to a wrap for around the finger. Disc is difficult and Poppy is not perfectly cooperative. Perhaps I will get more proficient with time.
Review 2 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dechra dental wipes
By:alex
Date:May 19, 2013
 fromrichmond va
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
excellent product .keeps gums healthy. big difference since I started using it for my maltese
Review 3 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Chari
Date:March 14, 2013
 fromBlue Ridge, Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
Recommended by my dog's dentist, to aid with the prevention of plaque. Easy to use and works great!
Review 4 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It actually works on my dog!
By:Super Cooper
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromKelowna, B.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:snauzer/westie
My vet introduced me to this product. He said he had very good feed back on it. I have been using it for 5 months and not only does Cooper tolerated my fingers in his mouth better I am seeing a difference. I have not been doing it every day as the vet recommended but approx. 3 times a week. Cooper's good breath last for about 3 days also then it is time for cleaning again:)
Review 5 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alternative to a Brush
By:Wigs
Date:January 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Great product reducing tarter build up!!
Review 6 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:alex G
Date:July 15, 2012
 fromva
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
This product works great with my Maltese.
Maltese dogs suffer frequently from dental disease.
Review 7 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good breath
By:panther v
Date:July 8, 2012
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell terrier
leaves my pet with a very pleasant breath
Review 8 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:E2
Date:June 20, 2012
 fromHilliard, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle/dauchshound, we think,maybe
Easy,easy,easy. Darla tolerated my fingers in her mouth so much better. Her kisses are sweeter now.
Review 9 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real Results
By:Mr. Wiggles
Date:June 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great product that actually yields results and saves money when it comes to cleaning and putting your pet at risk.
Wish they had a paste and finger brush to add to their product line.
Review 10 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DentAcetic - Best Product
By:Michael
Date:February 28, 2012
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
I have used this on my dachshund for the past 6 months and we were able to skip a professional dental cleaning. It was introduced to me by a Vet Tech who has tried just about everything. Great product!
Review 11 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent service on time delivery
By:Alex G
Date:January 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Product works great with my Maltese. Highly recommend it.
Review 12 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poor packaging
By:sue
Date:January 28, 2010
 fromBerkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
Hi, I ordered two jars of this product and both were completely dried out. This is because the domed lid is not compatable with the circular inner plastic sealing liner (as you find in all lids) and so, obviously, it is not even a possibility for the jars to be sealed. The liquid from the wipes oozed out of the jars and so the jars were encrusted with white crystals when I received it. The gel formulation of this product is quite good so get that and a Colgate "wave" toothbrush. Sue
Review 13 for Dechra Dentacetic Dental Wipes (25 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweet Breath
By:corgi mom
Date:December 30, 2009
Pet:Dog
Easy to use cleaning cloths that grip on the teeth and wipes them clean. Does not remove stains or tartar build-up, but does removes loose particles as it cleans teeth and freshenes breath. Good to use on dogs who don’t like to have their teeth brushed.