EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,277)
Dog Supplies(12,630)
Dog Toys(2,559)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
Review 1 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't live without them
By:The Queen of Everything
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromLaguna Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
We have four Havanese. They Love Dentees! A wonderful treat that cleans their teeth. What could be better. Buying on-line is so easy and a good buy.
Review 2 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:Clara
Date:July 6, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Dalmatians and 3 Siberian Huskies
All five of my dogs, 1year old and up love these. Only issue is they are all very tough chewers and nothing lasts longer than 5 minutes!
Review 3 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful
By:sandy
Date:April 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:dalmatian
My dog is a Dalmatian species. im korean customer.
Like chewing gum. This gum is a low-allergy-free, color free, hydrolyzed protein, and I can feed without fear.
Insufficient amount of eating too well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental Chews
By:JMJU
Date:January 20, 2014
 fromChester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My 12 year old Labrador loves the Dentee Chews. I have offered other dental chews in the past and she seems to like the Dermapet product the best. I tell her to "brush her teeth" after each meal, and she knows that she is getting her favorite treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our dogs go crazy
By:daisydue
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromTEXAS
Pet:Dog
Breed:we have 2 Lhasa APOS BEST DOGS IN THE WORLD
they love this product soon as they finish there morning meal its to the prantry sit in frony of it till one of us get ther bone.it keep their teeth so clean & white. best stuff ever.thanks
Review 6 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Ellie
Date:September 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dandie Dinmont Terrier
I received a free sample for my furry four-legged canine at the veterinarian. He loved it. So, I decided to find Dentees online and ordered a supply. He now looks forward to getting this special treat before I go out for awhile. No stress when I leave and they are beneficial for his breath and teeth. Just ordered another supply plus Dentee stars.
Review 7 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, fresh breath
By:Chris
Date:August 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel
DenTees is the only product we've found that keeps Olive's breath fresh.
Review 8 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:lab & rott
Date:August 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
found out about these from the vets office....they actually take my rott. way more chews then other treats and for whatever reason he does not just swallow it whole. As for my lab/whippet, she is a lazy chewer but she loves to spend time with these treats.
not too hard .... not too soft
Review 9 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't be without these
By:marcia
Date:July 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon frise and miniature dachshund
My dogs love these. My vet recommended them because my dogs both have allergies and I have to be very careful about what I give them for treats. Not only are these good for allergic dogs, they also keep their teeth clean. I give them to my dogs every day.
Review 10 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice treat at a nice price!
By:Trixie's mom
Date:May 26, 2013
 fromCanton, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo Dog
My 20 pound dog looks forward to getting the DermaPet Dentees Chews to "brush" her teeth after her dinner. I ordered several dental cleaning products after paying $400 for a dental cleaning a couple months ago and these were paws up her favorites.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:DRG
Date:March 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Our dogs love these! Even our picky pup grabs hers. They're not long lasting, but also not something they eat in seconds.
Review 12 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cameron's favorite
By:HR
Date:February 17, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
This product was recommended by Cameron's vet and it is his favorite nighttime treat. Come 7pm he is sitting in front of me, staring at me Sheltie style until I go retrieve one of his "goodies."
Review 13 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely the best!
By:Dogmom
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
Our vet gave these as treats in his office when our dog was a pup. 8 years later our dog is still getting one a day. He'd eat the whole bag if he could. Our vet always comments on our dog's teeth but a month ago we saw a different vet in the office. She didn't believe that an 8 year old had teeth like a 2 year old. These chews are the only thing different that our other dogs didn't get to eat.
Review 14 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dentees Chews
By:sukij
Date:December 31, 2012
 fromMountain View, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dog absolutely loves these chews and they have been great at keeping my dog's teeth clean and free of tarter. It would be great if they came in a larger size bage.
Review 15 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product Ever
By:Sunny in Florida
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromThe Villages, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:wire fox terrier
Our dog is 9 years old, she gets 1 Dentee Chew everyday...She has NEVER had to have her teeth cleaned by the vet. Her vet is always commenting on how great her teeth are.
I recommend these too all my dog friends.
Review 16 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best teeth cleaning product ever
By:gainesville gal
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromGainesville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:wire fox terrier
My dog who is 9,,she has had the dentees chews since she was little,,,NEVER had her teeth cleaned by a vet, and they are always amazed on how great her teeth look and she never has doggie breath...All my dog friends use this product and everyone should.
Review 17 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good chew
By:teddy
Date:June 29, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
My dog is limited in food intake choice because of allergies and sensitivities. She eats these as readily as she used to eat her until now favorite chews. Since she is a very large dog, over #100, a larger size would be nice for her.
Review 18 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally - A great chewy!
By:rg
Date:June 19, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I have a Cairn terrier that is very picky about what he chews and, consequently, I have had problems keeping his teeth clean. He loves these chews!!! All I have to do is wave it in front of his nose and he comes running. It has done a great job cleaning his molars up, which needed it the most. Thanks DermaPet Dentees.
Review 19 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:sledog
Date:June 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Great product but getting more expensive
Review 20 for DermaPet Dentees Chews (10oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Teeth Cleaning Bone
By:Sukij
Date:February 28, 2012
 fromBay Area
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Doc says this product is one of the reasons my dog's teeth are in such excellent shape.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>