EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,859)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(475)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - WOLF (5.25")

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - WOLF (5.25")
Review 1 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - WOLF (5.25")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
longlasting
By:kimbo
Date:February 23, 2012
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Spring Spaniel/golden retriever mix
Our girl loves the nylabones. They last a very long time and keep her busy for hours at a time.
Review 2 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - WOLF (5.25")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:milkweed
Date:January 12, 2012
 fromNY Gunks
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull (3)
Great for tough chewers like my pitbulls, as they don't chew off large pieces
Review 3 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - WOLF (5.25")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love this Product
By:Jacglen
Date:January 1, 2012
 fromOrange, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terriers
Great chew toys for the jaws of Scottish Terriers, or most dogs with strong jaws. These dogs have strong jaws and the regular Nylabones are great for them. Especially the puppies love to chew on things and they seem to really enjoy the Nylabones. I find getting the next size up is the best, especially for the adults.
Review 4 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - WOLF (5.25")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabones are the perfect chew toy for any dog
By:PITYLUV
Date:January 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Nylabones last long, are healthy for your dog and work for all sizes of dogs. Dogs love them and are very happy to just relax and chew on their Nylabone. They never get tired of it and it is the best chew toy for ruff chewers.
Review 5 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - WOLF (5.25")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Blue
Date:December 17, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Great price for the Nylabone. They are so expensive in the store and my guys go though them pretty quickly.
Review 6 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - WOLF (5.25")
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very hard
By:Boxer
Date:November 29, 2011
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Olde English bulldog, and boxers
Very hard nylon. My dog is an aggressive chewer, and he plays with this very little. He does like plastic empty coffee cans though.
Review 7 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - WOLF (5.25")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Chew Bones!
By:Farm Chick
Date:November 8, 2011
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 mixed breeds
Not only would I recommend these to a friend, I bought her two dogs the first ones they have ever had! They love them!
Review 8 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - WOLF (5.25")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skylar loves it
By:Jinger
Date:February 10, 2010
 fromsan jose ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Aussie
We also have a mini aussie she loves to chew on things. This is perfect for her. Hours of chewing on this one bone. highly recommend for the chewer in the house.