EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
Review 1 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable chew
By:Labby Lover
Date:May 17, 2015
 fromMilwaukie, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Short-hair Pointer, Lab/Rhodesian Ridgeback
I have two chewers, a German Short-haired Pointer and a Lab/Rhodesian Ridgeback mix. They are powerful chewers and love these chews. The chews are durable and long-lasting.
Review 2 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a favorite bone
By:Cam
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromWestern Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
Our dog enjoys these. He chews a lot and is a big boy so these types of bones are the best thing going. He likes the original and the chicken. Past dogs have preferred the other flavors. (They all smell the same to me...)
Review 3 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOGS LOVE THIS
By:racindog
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:malinois
My maligator loves to carry this around and chew on it. I love it because it is safe and long lasting. A must have at our home/kennel.
Review 4 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy!
By:Dee
Date:April 30, 2014
 fromLouisville KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
My dog has had this toy for several months. Initially he didn't like to play with this like he loves all his other things. He is an extreme chewer and has become extremely attached to this toy. He takes it everywhere. It is durable and has been all over the place. It's very easy to clean.
Review 5 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone
By:Lucy Ball Chaser and Sier
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Excellent. Great for the dog's teeth. It's long lasting and keeps them occupied.
Review 6 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Nylabone
By:Bob
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromPalatka, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
The large dog chews away and the nylabone does not go away. Nice product.
Review 7 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a household staple
By:Sabbyblue
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromMelbourne, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle; Pit mix; Catahoula/Mtn Cur mix
I buy these about 3 or 4 times a year. I give them to my dogs as well as neighbors' dogs. Every day at some point in time I will hear the chewing going on knowing that the dog's chewing need is being satisfied safely. It helps prevent boredom and keeps their teeth clean. When the rounded edges are chewed down, i throw it away and throw down another, much to their delight!
Review 8 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone 7.5"
By:Pat
Date:June 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doxie,Rat Terrier/Doxie mix and a Cavalier King Charles
My 2 dogs love these! One is a Doxie, the other a Rat Terrier/Doxie mix. Only 20 lbs each, but...they love to chew! I bought the larger size so they would last longer. It is very amusing to watch them carrying these large bones around the house. They are long enough so they can play tug o war also!
Review 9 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bones
By:db
Date:February 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:black Lab
Our dogs -- always powerful chewers (Labs, Goldens) -- have all loved these tough Nylabones. The present Lab and will lie around with half a dozen of them at a time. Good product!
Review 10 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the power chewer
By:Brandy
Date:April 13, 2009
If you own a dog who needs to chew, Nylabone products are for your pup! No mess, completely safe, lasts and lasts. Company has been around for a long time providing all of my German Shepherds with their chewing needs. (too bad EP doesn't have the wolf Wishbone though!)
Review 11 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone is the Best!
By:Jennifer
Date:December 16, 2008
Our dog loves Nylabones. They are great for keeping her busy, they don't make a mess and they last forever. She currently has two different shaped ones, to keep her interest. She will chew on them several times a day, as well as play fetch in the yard with them. One bone lasts probably three months. It is the only chew toy we have bought her that she can't destroy in under 30 minutes. If you have a chewer or just want to try something new, try Nylabone!