EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,576)
Dog Supplies(13,937)
Dog Toys(2,532)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
Review 1 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy!
By:Dee
Date:April 30, 2014
 fromLouisville KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
My dog has had this toy for several months. Initially he didn't like to play with this like he loves all his other things. He is an extreme chewer and has become extremely attached to this toy. He takes it everywhere. It is durable and has been all over the place. It's very easy to clean.
Review 2 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone
By:Lucy Ball Chaser and Sier
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Excellent. Great for the dog's teeth. It's long lasting and keeps them occupied.
Review 3 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Nylabone
By:Bob
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromPalatka, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
The large dog chews away and the nylabone does not go away. Nice product.
Review 4 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a household staple
By:Sabbyblue
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromMelbourne, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle; Pit mix; Catahoula/Mtn Cur mix
I buy these about 3 or 4 times a year. I give them to my dogs as well as neighbors' dogs. Every day at some point in time I will hear the chewing going on knowing that the dog's chewing need is being satisfied safely. It helps prevent boredom and keeps their teeth clean. When the rounded edges are chewed down, i throw it away and throw down another, much to their delight!
Review 5 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone 7.5"
By:Pat
Date:June 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doxie,Rat Terrier/Doxie mix and a Cavalier King Charles
My 2 dogs love these! One is a Doxie, the other a Rat Terrier/Doxie mix. Only 20 lbs each, but...they love to chew! I bought the larger size so they would last longer. It is very amusing to watch them carrying these large bones around the house. They are long enough so they can play tug o war also!
Review 6 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bones
By:db
Date:February 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:black Lab
Our dogs -- always powerful chewers (Labs, Goldens) -- have all loved these tough Nylabones. The present Lab and will lie around with half a dozen of them at a time. Good product!
Review 7 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the power chewer
By:Brandy
Date:April 13, 2009
If you own a dog who needs to chew, Nylabone products are for your pup! No mess, completely safe, lasts and lasts. Company has been around for a long time providing all of my German Shepherds with their chewing needs. (too bad EP doesn't have the wolf Wishbone though!)
Review 8 for Nylabone Durable Chew Original Flavor - GIANT (7.75")
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone is the Best!
By:Jennifer
Date:December 16, 2008
Our dog loves Nylabones. They are great for keeping her busy, they don't make a mess and they last forever. She currently has two different shaped ones, to keep her interest. She will chew on them several times a day, as well as play fetch in the yard with them. One bone lasts probably three months. It is the only chew toy we have bought her that she can't destroy in under 30 minutes. If you have a chewer or just want to try something new, try Nylabone!