EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,493)
Dog Supplies(12,073)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")
Review 1 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for $
By:Gracies Mom
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromIron Station NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
Gracie likes this bone. She alternates between chewing it and the nylabone dinosaurs.
Review 2 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great durability!
By:Nnaneko
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromOakley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
The nylabone bones are the only chewables that are not destroyed in 5 minutes by my yellow lab. Buddy takes the bacon flavored nylabone from his bed, touches my leg with it to show me which chew he has picked and then lays down at my feet to have a good chew!
Review 3 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a favorite!
By:meddy
Date:November 11, 2013
 fromSouth Lyon, MI
Pet:Dog
Nylabones are a staple for my doggie crew! I don't see a preference for the different flavors but I'm a sucker and I buy them anyways!
Review 4 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small but tough
By:Dre
Date:June 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog loves this bone! Product made for extreme chewers.
Review 5 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Machauss
Date:March 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
A favorite with my pack and very durable with strong chewers.
Review 6 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cassie hogs them all
By:Carol
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromWarminster, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Red and White Setter
I purchased 3 nylabones for my Irish Setters - youngin Cassidy hogged them all. In this picture she was laying on 2 while she chewed the 3rd as the other pups looked on
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Annmarie
Date:February 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Nylabones are great for keeping dogs busy and teeth clean. My dogs love them.
Review 8 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable
By:Kathy
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromWichita KS
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
I have 4 large dogs, 2 of which are bully breeds. It is a struggle to find durable chew toys for my bullies especially. I buy 4 about every 3-4 months and they last that long with everyday use. My pups really enjoy them.
Review 9 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - WOLF(5.5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Girls Favorite
By:RottieMom
Date:August 17, 2012
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My Rottie girl has been loving her Nylabones since she was just a pup. I am a huge fan of the Nylabone Durable line - holds up to the extreme chewing of my big fur kids !