EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,488)
Dog Supplies(12,067)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")

Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
Review 1 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone Dura Chew
By:Meems
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
This is a great product. I have a bulldog who just loves these. They are hard and last forever.
Review 2 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for a big dog
By:joyful
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromShenandoah Valley, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
A very rambunctious chewer just loves this bone. The flavor, the texture and the size are perfect for him. This bone will last a long time, even with an 80 pound big boy
Review 3 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flavored bones are hard to find
By:Carolski
Date:October 13, 2013
 fromCharleston, SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog (who is 35 lbs) will only chew on the giant Nyla bones. The bacon giant Nyla bones are impossible to find in the stores. I have only found them here at EntirelyPets.com and at a reasonable price too!
Review 4 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable Nylabones
By:Mary
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Malamutes & Smooth Fox Terrier
My dogs have always needed to chew for life & enjoyed these tough Nylabones, I buy them up when on sale to take along on trips to entertain the dogs.
Review 5 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Much Safer Chew than rawhide!
By:June
Date:February 12, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I made the mistake of buying these along with the elk antlers. They prefer the antlers, so as of now they have not touched the nylabone. I do have several nubs from a previous purchase so I know they will eventually chew these.
Review 6 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grest Product
By:Jay
Date:December 15, 2012
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
I have purchased this for my dog before and certainly will again! She chews on it quiet often.I also consider it as safe a dog chew as you can get.
Review 7 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He enjoyes this
By:Molly
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue! 50lbs
I had previously gotten my 50lb dog a nylabone and he loves it so I thought I would try this bigger one and he likes it, too! It is not his favorite thing to chew but when he is bored it keeps him busy! After chewing on it he will take a nice nap so he has to work at it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for chewers
By:lovemyfam23
Date:November 25, 2012
 fromGreat Falls, MT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Our lab is a chewer and these bones are great! They last a long time, and don't smell or make a mess in the house. Definitely recommend.
Review 9 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Puppyluv
Date:November 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Good product, not easily destroyed by my tuff dogs.
Review 10 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice bone!
By:MoscowMom
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromBristol, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
This is a very nice, large bone. My dog loves the smell of it and he can chew and chew on it, without it being ruined.
Review 11 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BIG MISTAKE
By:Maddie
Date:August 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
My dog would not even look at the bone. Would not even smell the bone. Would not even lick the bone.
I think It's going to the nearest animal shelter soon !
Review 12 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they love it
By:lori
Date:February 24, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:husky dogs, and morgan horse
Nothing better or lasts longer for an agressive chewer than a Nyla Souper Bone
My two huskies love them and will not share they each have their own.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Strong Chewers!
By:wolfmom
Date:January 25, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
I have three Australian Cattle dogs that destroy every toy I've ever gotten them....some within a matter of minutes. This durable Nylabone is awesome! It has lasted for several weeks now. The dogs love it and it's a favorite of all. I would definitely recommend this to any strong chewer.
Review 14 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:louie's mom
Date:January 8, 2012
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these bones! They seem a safe alternative to rawhide.
Review 15 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right Price and Excellent Quality
By:LINDA
Date:December 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
These bones will last for many months with hours worth of chewing! I have 3 dogs and have purchased other Nylabones in the past. Your dog(s) will LOVE IT!
Review 16 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great CHEW
By:GracieE
Date:November 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
All the puppies (larger breeds) love this big CHEW! Keeps them happy for hours.
Review 17 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone - GIANT (7.75")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Mastiff LOVES these!
By:Atticus
Date:May 24, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Neapolatin Mastiff
I have a Neapolatin Mastif. He's never been too destructive, but he loves to chew and absolutely LOVES these. I bought two of these and they lasted about 4 months! It's finally time for new ones...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo