EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nylabone Dura Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone GIANT (7.75)

NylaboneDurableChewsareflavorenhanceddogchewsmadespecificallyforpowerfulchewers,thesechewsaremadeofdurablenylon
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone GIANT (7.75)
Review 1 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone GIANT (7.75)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy dogs
By:
Date:December 10, 2015
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:5 mixed breedd rescue
I bought this batch for Christmas gifts for my dogs so they haven't gotten them yet. I have gotten them before and my kids all love them.
Review 2 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone GIANT (7.75)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone Bacon Flavor Bone
By:
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Our dogs like all the Nylabone bones. They get chewed on frequently and hold up well to our four labs.
Review 3 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone GIANT (7.75)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bacon flavor is a winner
By:
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromShenandoah Valley, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
My dog prefers this bacon flavor. He is very happy to chew on it, so that makes me happy. Keeps him occupied and out of trouble.
Review 4 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone GIANT (7.75)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable Chews-Fantastic for Heavy Chewers
By:
Date:September 21, 2013
 fromJackson, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden Retriever loves the durable chews. Since he is a heavy chewer, with a sensitive stomach, these are the only type of chew toy I can give him.
Review 5 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone GIANT (7.75)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:
Date:June 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
We have a large Labrador Retriever and this chew lasts for a very long time! Very durable
Review 6 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone GIANT (7.75)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good for heavy chewers....
By:
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromMiami, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog
My dog loved it but as the flavor weakens no longer interested. Left plastic everywhere in her bed. Won't be buying again.
Review 7 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone GIANT (7.75)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chew Toy
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNew England
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My dog has had various Nylabones starting as a puppy. These bones helped with the teething and now help with keeping the teeth clean. He loves these bones . You don't have to worry that your dog will choke on the bone like some of the rawhides chews. Great product!!!!!!
Review 8 for Nylabone Durable Bacon Flavor Bone GIANT (7.75)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dry Wall Saver
By:
Date:November 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Smooth Collie
Our 5-month old Smooth Collie is easily distracted from chewing inappropriate items (carpet, dry wall, leather furniture, etc.) with this product. His adult chompers are coming in, and this product provides a safe alternative to some of his chewing choices. His 5-yr old Auntie, Smooth Collie, chews the nylabone also with great gusto. Nylabones are safe, tasty products that last a long time. No splintering.