EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dental Chew Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")

NylaboneDentalChewsaredesignedtomassagegumsandscrapeandcleanteethoffoodparticlesandtartarTheresultisahealthiermouthandfresherbreathNotforstrongorpowerfulchewers
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
Review 1 for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Dog Loves It
By:
Date:April 14, 2016
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Malamute
My 150 lb Malamute just loves the Nylabone Dental Chew, I thought it may be to small for him but he just loves it.
Review 2 for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylabone
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
This is a great product from a great line of products. Our Golden Doodle & Miniature Schnauzer love chewing on these bones and they keep them occupied while also cleaning their teeth.
Review 3 for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good for smaller dogs.
By:
Date:November 12, 2015
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 21 rescues, mostly med - large breed
My one small dog, a Chi-Weinie, loves this small toy however, the bigger breeds will eat it up.
Review 4 for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it!
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow & French Bulldog
Love the flexible chew over the super hard ones for my dogs. No broken or damaged teeth and the dogs really love it - even my old Chow who has had extensive dental work really digs it. it seems to be effective with removing gunk on teeth and stimulating gums without bleeding.
Review 5 for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MODERATE CHEWERS ONLY
By:
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromPittstown, NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:11yr old German Shepherd/hound mix & 2yr old pit mix
I did not pay attention to the moderate chewers only & my pit mix is a very powerful chewer. She destroyed it less than 1/2 hour
Review 6 for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item!
By:
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Vet said to give softer nylabones. The dogs love these. They go thru them very quickly though.
Review 7 for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Bone!
By:
Date:February 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:chiweenie
Bought this for my little dog to clean his teeth, but we have to hide it from the big dog because he freaks out about this bone. Unfortunately, the big dog can chew through this too fast, so I need to order more.
Review 8 for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my dogs love them
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:beagle mix
my dogs love the nubby texture, but be careful because these are softer that regular nylabones
Review 9 for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for light chewers
By:
Date:July 26, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boston Terriers
This product lasts for quite a while for light chewers. Only once in 10 years has a piece broken off and lodged in my dog's belly. Oops! Just be aware of how your dog chews and replace the bone as it starts to wear down.
All of my dogs have claimed this to be their favorite toy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Nylabone Flexible Dental Chew - REGULAR (5")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The puppies love them
By:
Date:February 9, 2012
 fromKennesaw, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Long Haired Dachshund
Buying the Nylabone Flexible Dental Chews was a great move. All of our puppies love them and they keep them occupied for hours, as well as help their teeth.