EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:kimbie
Date:March 14, 2014
 fromcolumbus ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:coton de tulear and a bichon frise
The price for Dasuquin msn is great. My dogs have been on it for 6 months and the vets price is twice yours.
Review 2 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helping my beagle
By:KJBATL
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
I've been giving these to my beagle for a luxating patella in early stages, hoping it will help keep it from advancing too much. He loves the chews. I used Dasuquin for years for my previous dog, a lab, and I know it helped him tremendously as he grew old.
Review 3 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Has Shown Much Improvement
By:Celticchris22
Date:October 22, 2013
 fromVentura, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise Poodle Mix
Dasaquin was recommended by my vet but I could not afford the vet's price for this product. Am grateful for Entirely Pets offering the product at a much lower price. My 10 yr old female bichon frise-poodle mix has shown improvement, i.e., more mobility, able to go up and down stairs much more easily.
Review 4 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Predsfan
Date:October 19, 2013
 fromMount Juliet, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire Fox Terrier
We've used this for years and swear by it.
Review 5 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improved attitude
By:6 dogs
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parson Russell Terrier
Showing improvement with playing and less cranky since starting this.
Review 6 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big help
By:Bill
Date:August 12, 2013
 fromOrlando, Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese
I have used the same product in pill form for years & since my dog is eight pounds I had to cut pills in half. What a mess that was. This joint medicine cuts easy with no mess. My dogs even likes it better. (I think because it's soft like her treats) Two thumbs up.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best!
By:Lynnie
Date:August 9, 2013
 fromAustin, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westhighland White Terrier
My dog was having difficulty getting up stairs. After a few weeks of giving him Dasuqin he was not having any problems. He takes the soft chews as if a treat.
Review 8 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin Soft Chews
By:Boxer Lover
Date:June 20, 2013
 fromSaratoga Springs NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
When my female boxer was diagnosed with hip dysplasia, my vet prescribed Dasuquin Soft Chews w/MSM. I started her twice a day and she is now down to once a day. What a difference!
You would never know that she has any issues the way she runs!
Now I purchase Dasuquin Soft Chews w/MSM online at EntirelyPets.com which I have found to be the best price online.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:jacks4me
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I have a 13 year old dog with sore joints and bad knees, this helps keep her up and running...highly recommend.
Review 10 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these!
By:Carol
Date:April 2, 2013
 fromApollo Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My 7 year old yorkie has had two knee surgeries and you would never know it. She runs, jumps and plays just like a puppy!
Review 11 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product My Dogs Love it!
By:jo
Date:March 17, 2013
 fromSt Pete, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mixes
I have two dogs with hip issues. This is a great product. They love it and it has made a real difference in their quality of life. It was recommended to me by a friend and I will stick with it. A big plus was that my first order arrived in a flash so I'm headed back online to place another order!
Review 12 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:mylittledog
Date:February 28, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Llasa Apsa, Large Yorkie, Large Chow mix
I purchased this product for 3 dogs, ranging in ages from 5-15. I bought the small dog and the large dog. All 3 dogs love it and eat it as a treat.
Review 13 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin soft chews with MSM
By:Gus
Date:February 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
Excellent for relieving joint pain and dogs love the taste.
Review 14 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:ELW1432
Date:January 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Shih Poo, Mutt, Chocolate Labrador
I give this to my smaller dogs every day with their breakfast. They literally run inside after eating to get their "treat." I am giving them this more as a preventive measure and not so much because I want to see an improvement right away, etc. These small chews are easy to give to your dogs and they obviously taste wonderful. Additionally, Entirely Pets almost always has a sale/promotion going on so I have never paid full price for a bag of these chews.
Review 15 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easing Joint Discomfort
By:Cin
Date:October 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrior
These soft chews have really helped my dog get around more easily. The older she gets the hard it is for her to go up and down the steps. These dog chews have eased her discomfort.