EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs with MSM or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)

Dasuquin&regwithMSMSOFTCHEWS(84Count)DasuquinisacomprehensivejointhealthsupplementfordogsDasuquinsenhancedformulafeaturesthesameeffectiveingredientsasCosequinwiththeenhancedeffectsofASUIngredientsProvenEffectiveDasuquincombinesCosequinsprovenFCHG49glucosaminehydrochlorideandTRH122lowmolecularweightchondroitinsulfatewithNMX1000ASU(avocado/soybeanunsaponifiables)TheseingredientsworksyngisticallytosupportcartilageproductionandhelpblockenymesinjointsthatbreakdowncartilageMSMfurthersupportsthiscompre
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
37 out of 39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Helps
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These chews seem to help our old lab walk a little better.
Review 2 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin better than Cosequin!
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshunds and Australian Shepherd
Well, for my dogs anyway... Dasuquin provides a much better result than Cosequin. I was told by a few Vets that Dasuquin was no longer available, and that Cosequin was the same. Started searching the internet and viola'! Found it. Just wish the shipping was faster...so order more way before you will run out to avoid disruption of the dosage to fur baby!
Review 3 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have been giving this product to my 15 year old dog for about 2 years. As with age, she has some arthritis and has slowed down quiet a bit. The Dasuquin Chews have helped her tremendously. Also, she is difficult to pill and does not care for most products that are supposed to be palatable for dogs. These she loves. I did have an issue with one bag that was sent, as the chews were harder than a rock. I contacted customer service who replied within a few hours.They shipped out new bag within 48 hours and sent me a prepaid shipping label to return the hard chews. The new bag is absolutely fine.
Review 4 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific
By:
Date:November 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
As recommended by the Vet, this item was given long with 2 full pumps of Derma Pet Eicosaderm on the food twice a day and my 11 year old dog has shown tremendous relief from back joint pain in a matter of 2 weeks. She is acting energetic and can handle stairs once again.
Review 5 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
returning customer
By:
Date:September 3, 2015
 frommissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue mix
our 15 year old dog is now on maintenance with the soft chews....enjoys eating them
Review 6 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasaquin with MSM
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodle
Good product . Definitely see a change in my dog.
Review 7 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin is a necessity
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromSoutheast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
It is necessary to give this to our dogs. It is recommended by our vet.
Review 8 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A definite recommendation
By:
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromLibertyville il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed, rescue dog
Helping our 12 Year old beloved dog MonaLisa to smile again! Her arthritis has definitely improved.
Review 9 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item.
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromLaramie, WY
Pet:Dog
Breed:JRT
My dog loves these chews and they are good for her aging joints.
Review 10 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renewed my old dog's health
By:
Date:September 9, 2014
 fromTomball, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
OMG! Our old dog's health declined this spring and he could no longer jump on the couch or the bed and it was obvious he was extremely stiff just walking. The vet ruled out health issues and suggested this product. Kept track of the date when we started him on this supplement and true to it's claim, around the 7 week mark he was markedly improved. He's been on it almost 2 months and is trotting around and alert and able to jump up most days.
Only issue, I wish this supplement was softer - he's lost so many teeth.
Review 11 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
New Formula
By:
Date:September 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
I've order this product before and have been very satisfied. The company update the produce and I do not like it. The nuggets are all stuck together. They came in several large clumps. The chews are harder in consistence. My dog still loves them but I have to separate each dose from the clump.
Review 12 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent purchase
By:
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
vet has put our senior dog on these soft chews and he loves them.....now he is on maintenance and only gets one every other day...by purchasing these from you guys we save big bucks and will continue to do so...no side effects and keeps him fit as a fiddle
Review 13 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromUniontown, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mutt
Item came to us and all the chews were all stuck together in one huge piece, I had to pull them all apart and were kinda hard (Like they got melted together somehow)
Review 14 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Joint Relief!
By:
Date:July 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basollyed -- Bassett, collie, samoyed mix
The aging Pup's joints are extremely relieved and my heart is relieved to see such a great response to the Dasuquin Soft Chews. We have gone from a pain-eyed dog, hardly moving around, to dragging out every toy in the basket ready to play like a puppy. We are both jointly relieved! Such a great product!
Review 15 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
New formulated Dasuquin
By:
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromAtlanta, Ga.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnoodle
Will not buy new formula again! They came all stuck together and are not as soft as the original formula. I sent both pkgs. back to the vendor.
Review 16 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful results
By:
Date:June 30, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collie
I have a 16 year old border collie Buster that has been on Triple Joint Max for 3-4 years. A vet tech suggested Dasuquin for him because he's very sore, his hind legs are weak and he has problems getting up. After 2 days on the 2 once a day dose I noticed an improvement. He has been on them for almost 4 weeks now and I will put him on maintenance dose this week. He's now able to lope across the yard when playing Frisbee and walking much better!! It has improved his quality of life greatly.
Review 17 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs with joint and/or arthrits problems
By:
Date:June 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:schanuzer mix
My 17 year old dog loves the taste of these and gobbles them down. I give him one per day. He seems to have more energy and flexibility. My vet recommended this project and I'm glad she did.
Review 18 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value
By:
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromNewport Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier
Our veterinarian recommended Dasuquin Soft Chews for our senior Wheaten to lessen the effects of arthritis in her legs. The product is wonderful and the 3-pack is far more cost effective and does not have shipping charges.
Review 19 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
My 15.5 year old border collie tore his ACL 2 years ago. He underwent the ACL Tightrope replacement procedure and we placed him on Dasuquin shortly afterware the surgery. He's hiking 3 miles a day with no signs of discomfort.
Review 20 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromwisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua/ minpin
I ordered this as a preventative for my 8 year old dogs so I don't notice anything because they do not have joint issues yet, but I will say my picky Chihuahua who doesn't like hardly any dog treats LOVES these and cant wait to get these at bedtime. I did give a bag to a friend who's dog was almost immobile, and after 3 weeks of taking these the dog is running around and going down the stairs on her own again, which she couldn't do before. Highly recommend if you dog has joint problems, it is worth the money!
1 2 next>>