EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin is a necessity
By:Bun
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromSoutheast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
It is necessary to give this to our dogs. It is recommended by our vet.
Review 2 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A definite recommendation
By:MrsM
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromLibertyville il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed, rescue dog
Helping our 12 Year old beloved dog MonaLisa to smile again! Her arthritis has definitely improved.
Review 3 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item.
By:PatH
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromLaramie, WY
Pet:Dog
Breed:JRT
My dog loves these chews and they are good for her aging joints.
Review 4 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renewed my old dog's health
By:Debbie
Date:September 9, 2014
 fromTomball, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
OMG! Our old dog's health declined this spring and he could no longer jump on the couch or the bed and it was obvious he was extremely stiff just walking. The vet ruled out health issues and suggested this product. Kept track of the date when we started him on this supplement and true to it's claim, around the 7 week mark he was markedly improved. He's been on it almost 2 months and is trotting around and alert and able to jump up most days.
Only issue, I wish this supplement was softer - he's lost so many teeth.
Review 5 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
New Formula
By:Lucy
Date:September 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
I've order this product before and have been very satisfied. The company update the produce and I do not like it. The nuggets are all stuck together. They came in several large clumps. The chews are harder in consistence. My dog still loves them but I have to separate each dose from the clump.
Review 6 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent purchase
By:rainbows
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
vet has put our senior dog on these soft chews and he loves them.....now he is on maintenance and only gets one every other day...by purchasing these from you guys we save big bucks and will continue to do so...no side effects and keeps him fit as a fiddle
Review 7 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Good product
By:JW
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromUniontown, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mutt
Item came to us and all the chews were all stuck together in one huge piece, I had to pull them all apart and were kinda hard (Like they got melted together somehow)
Review 8 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Joint Relief!
By:Polar Pups Mom
Date:July 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basollyed -- Bassett, collie, samoyed mix
The aging Pup's joints are extremely relieved and my heart is relieved to see such a great response to the Dasuquin Soft Chews. We have gone from a pain-eyed dog, hardly moving around, to dragging out every toy in the basket ready to play like a puppy. We are both jointly relieved! Such a great product!
Review 9 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
New formulated Dasuquin
By:Pat
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromAtlanta, Ga.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnoodle
Will not buy new formula again! They came all stuck together and are not as soft as the original formula. I sent both pkgs. back to the vendor.
Review 10 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful results
By:Carol D
Date:June 30, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collie
I have a 16 year old border collie Buster that has been on Triple Joint Max for 3-4 years. A vet tech suggested Dasuquin for him because he's very sore, his hind legs are weak and he has problems getting up. After 2 days on the 2 once a day dose I noticed an improvement. He has been on them for almost 4 weeks now and I will put him on maintenance dose this week. He's now able to lope across the yard when playing Frisbee and walking much better!! It has improved his quality of life greatly.
Review 11 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs with joint and/or arthrits problems
By:Dennis4049
Date:June 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:schanuzer mix
My 17 year old dog loves the taste of these and gobbles them down. I give him one per day. He seems to have more energy and flexibility. My vet recommended this project and I'm glad she did.
Review 12 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value
By:reillygirl
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromNewport Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier
Our veterinarian recommended Dasuquin Soft Chews for our senior Wheaten to lessen the effects of arthritis in her legs. The product is wonderful and the 3-pack is far more cost effective and does not have shipping charges.
Review 13 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Patty
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
My 15.5 year old border collie tore his ACL 2 years ago. He underwent the ACL Tightrope replacement procedure and we placed him on Dasuquin shortly afterware the surgery. He's hiking 3 miles a day with no signs of discomfort.
Review 14 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:brandi
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromwisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua/ minpin
I ordered this as a preventative for my 8 year old dogs so I don't notice anything because they do not have joint issues yet, but I will say my picky Chihuahua who doesn't like hardly any dog treats LOVES these and cant wait to get these at bedtime. I did give a bag to a friend who's dog was almost immobile, and after 3 weeks of taking these the dog is running around and going down the stairs on her own again, which she couldn't do before. Highly recommend if you dog has joint problems, it is worth the money!
Review 15 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Catherine
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromFlushing, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
I have dealt with plenty of other suppliers. I've had nothing but problems. When I came across Entirely Pets, I've noticed that the prices were alot cheaper than other places. Also, I've gotten my supplies right away. I would for sure shop with Entirely Pets from now on for all my pet supplies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:kimbie
Date:March 14, 2014
 fromcolumbus ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:coton de tulear and a bichon frise
The price for Dasuquin msn is great. My dogs have been on it for 6 months and the vets price is twice yours.
Review 17 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helping my beagle
By:KJBATL
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
I've been giving these to my beagle for a luxating patella in early stages, hoping it will help keep it from advancing too much. He loves the chews. I used Dasuquin for years for my previous dog, a lab, and I know it helped him tremendously as he grew old.
Review 18 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent product
By:Sofee
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromKauai, Hawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Multi-mix breeds
This product was suggested by our Vet for my two mature dogs. I was amazed by the difference in their agility since taking the product. It made a difference!
Review 19 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:nutmeg
Date:December 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset
Great product. All 3 bassets love it and it works!
Review 20 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Has Shown Much Improvement
By:Celticchris22
Date:October 22, 2013
 fromVentura, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise Poodle Mix
Dasaquin was recommended by my vet but I could not afford the vet's price for this product. Am grateful for Entirely Pets offering the product at a much lower price. My 10 yr old female bichon frise-poodle mix has shown improvement, i.e., more mobility, able to go up and down stairs much more easily.
1 2 next>>