EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like a treat!
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog's physical therapist recommended these for his arthritis & hip issues. I can say his mobility may seem to be better! He loves them & thinks they're his night night treat!
Review 2 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DASUQUIN SOFT CHEW FOR SMALL DOGS
By:
Date:August 9, 2015
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Dasuquin was recommended by our Vet for our 7 year old King Charles Spaniel who seemed to be having trouble not only jumping but getting up and walking on occasion. After one week of having her chew one twice daily she seemed much more agile. She now takes one daily and we have not noticed any limping or trouble getting up or down. She thinks they are a treat because they must taste good to her.
Review 3 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Administer
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Mix
Our dog looks forward to getting this daily and loves the taste. Since we have been giving it to him (almost a year), it seems like he has less stiffness in his ACL repair. If it helps, it's an inexpensive alternative to physical repair/therapy. Recommended by the canine physical therapist.
Review 4 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 C
By:
Date:June 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Recommended by my dogs vet. Excellent product and he loves the taste.
Review 5 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dasuquin Soft Chews
By:
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
These were well received by my dog. . I did find them costly.
Review 6 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Chew
By:
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromWoodbury, MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix and min. schnauzer
I have been using Dasuquin Soft Chews for a few years now. My two dogs love them plus they keep their joints in good shape. My vet recommended these also so that is plus!
Review 7 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:
Date:June 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
My schnauzer mix is having joint pain and hip dysplasia. She has been on Dasuquin for about six months. She does feel better, but I'm having trouble getting her to eat the soft chews.
Review 8 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great results
By:
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromPiqua OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
About 9 months ago our Lhasa apso developed some problems with his knee joint on his right leg. The vet recommended Dasuquin soft Chews as well as Metacam for discomfort and inflammation. After she checked him a month later she noticed a significant difference. He has stayed on the supplement ever since. Her cost was $59+tax. Your product is much less.
Thanks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Difficult to rate
By:
Date:October 1, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed, aka, MUTT
I am having trouble understanding "dog talk", so it is difficult to evaluate this product. I gave it 5 stars since my dog has not complained in a way that I could understand. She runs real well so I
assume this product has done no harm to her joints. Maybe some good!!! In my case this may be a "feel good" product since I am not sure her joints have been giving her any trouble. Maybe more preventive than corrective! My VET recommended it; however, he also sells the products of this type.
Review 10 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works with my dogs
By:
Date:September 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Before using my dogs would be very slow when getting up after lying for a while . Now they jump up with no limping. I use the chewables and they seem to think it is a treat and look forward to it each night.
Review 11 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Difference
By:
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have a Shih Tzu named Harley and he was diagnosed with hip dysplasia. It was very difficult for him to get around and even rising from a prone position was awful. However, the Vet suggested giving Dasuquin a try and we wouldn't be without it. Harley is playing, jumping up on the bed and enjoying life again. I recommend this product highly!!!!
Review 12 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have recommended it to lots of friends
By:
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
A couple of years ago, our mommy dog, Philly, became reluctant to go for her daily walks and the reluctance eventually turned into a refusal to walk past the end of the driveway. Now, when I say it's time for a walk, she prances out the door and down the street. I give it to our (nine year old) puppy, Monster, too and she has never experienced walk aversion.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick results
By:
Date:February 27, 2013
 frommaricopa az
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini dashhounds
i have used the product before but have never had such fast results and free shipping to boot.
Review 14 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs a lot like
By:
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromRockville, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachsund
I have four mini dachsund, all like this product especial Wolfi, in the picture
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2