EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs with MSM or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)

DasuquinwithMSMSOFTCHEWS(84Count)DasuquinisacomprehensivejointhealthsupplementfordogsDasuquinsenhancedformulafeaturesthesameeffectiveingredientsasCosequinwiththeenhancedeffectsofASUIngredientsProvenEffectiveDasuquincombinesCosequinsprovenFCHG49glucosaminehydrochlorideandTRH122lowmolecularweightchondroitinsulfatewithNMX1000ASU(avocado/soybeanunsaponifiables)TheseingredientsworksyngisticallytosupportcartilageproductionandhelpblockenymesinjointsthatbreakdowncartilageMSMfurthersupportsthiscomprehens
Average Customer Rating:
4.832 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
114
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
121 out of 125(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Find
By:
Date:May 23, 2016
Pet:Dog
We have used this product for about 2 years now. Before using, our dog was having trouble walking and going up stairs. Once we started him on this, almost immediately he improved. A couple of times we ran out and he started having problems again, but quickly got back to normal when on this product.
Review 2 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Noticeable Mobility Enhancement
By:
Date:May 7, 2016
 fromWichita, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow/Tibetan Terrier/ Australian Kelpie Mix
Having used other chewable joint supplements previously to using DASUQUIN, I find that the inclusion of Chondroitin in this product's formula is most beneficial in assisting in rebuilding the cartilage in the joints. My Veterinarian conveyed this bit of information previously to me. Most other supplements have the Glucosamine & MSM, which is a staple, yet finding the Chondroitin in them is not common. I have witnessed much improvement in my 7 year old dog's ease of joint movement without the "crunchy" sound that was audible before utilizing DASUQUIN. Upon my most recent visit to the Vet, she remarked about the noticeable improvement in my dog's knees. I had brought the DASUQUIN package with me to give her "the visual" of this wonderful supplement. So, on we go!!
Review 3 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromchicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoo
My dog is 100% better since taking this daily.
Review 4 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (252 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reasonable Price in Bulk
By:
Date:March 12, 2016
 fromWaverly, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Horses, Donkeys, Cats, Ducks, Lab, and two Chihuahua mixes.
The product appears to be working for my English Yellow Lab with arthritis and torn ACL. She hasn't shown symptoms in awhile.
Review 5 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty Good
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
My dog has been on this supplement for almost 4 months and I believe it is helping him some. He still has some issues with pain in his hip but not as much as before using the Dasuquin. I'm trying it again to see if that problem goes away. The jury is still out.
Review 6 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 6, 2016
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
11 knee surgeries for 3 dogs in my past. Dasuquin was recommended by a canine orthopedic surgeon years ago. all my dogs take it daily and they do great
Review 7 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great consistant results!
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard mix, Cattle Dog & Border Collie.
We started using the Dasuquin many years ago and it really has helped with any mobility issues our dogs have had in the past. We take in rescues who need the extra support and our vet says this is the one she uses on her dogs as well. They also seem happier and more playful, probably because they feel better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:February 16, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Dasuquin is a great product, I have been giving it to my dog since her knee surgery 2 years ago. She is as happy and perky as ever!
Review 9 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they like them
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
two german shepherds think they are getting a daily treat.
Review 10 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Helps
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
These chews seem to help our old lab walk a little better.
Review 11 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin better than Cosequin!
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshunds and Australian Shepherd
Well, for my dogs anyway... Dasuquin provides a much better result than Cosequin. I was told by a few Vets that Dasuquin was no longer available, and that Cosequin was the same. Started searching the internet and viola'! Found it. Just wish the shipping was faster...so order more way before you will run out to avoid disruption of the dosage to fur baby!
Review 12 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have been giving this product to my 15 year old dog for about 2 years. As with age, she has some arthritis and has slowed down quiet a bit. The Dasuquin Chews have helped her tremendously. Also, she is difficult to pill and does not care for most products that are supposed to be palatable for dogs. These she loves. I did have an issue with one bag that was sent, as the chews were harder than a rock. I contacted customer service who replied within a few hours.They shipped out new bag within 48 hours and sent me a prepaid shipping label to return the hard chews. The new bag is absolutely fine.
Review 13 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin is the BEST
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Dasuquin is the best product for my senior Plott Hound's joints. It helps her get up & walk around much easier & there's no limping. Entirely Pets has the BEST prices ... and believe me I've done my research!! Please purchase this for your dog(s) as it makes their life more comfortable!
Review 14 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific
By:
Date:November 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
As recommended by the Vet, this item was given long with 2 full pumps of Derma Pet Eicosaderm on the food twice a day and my 11 year old dog has shown tremendous relief from back joint pain in a matter of 2 weeks. She is acting energetic and can handle stairs once again.
Review 15 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended highly
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromBremerton, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two lab mixes, a mini Dachshund, and a whippet mix
My Vet recommends Dasuquin for all of my dogs when they reach about 7 years of age. They love the flavor . . . and I know that it helps prevent joint problems later in their lives.
Review 16 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps so much and tastes so good!
By:
Date:October 28, 2015
 fromKenosha, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie / Golden Mix
Chasing after squirrels is not as easy as it used to be for my 9 yr old - especially with arthritis starting. Dasuquin w/MSM seems to help as the limping subsided and she doesn't appear to be in pain (she is a very vocal dog and lets you know). Immediately after eating her meal, she sits patiently waiting for her "chocolate". If not given within a minute or so, she's got her head on my lap begging for it! I highly recommend this product! I even started my 6 yr old on it as preventative.
Review 17 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin w/ MSM Chews
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
These seem to hep my old Lab move a little better. She gobbles them down which makes things a little easier too.
Review 18 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin Soft Chews
By:
Date:September 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
Had him on tablets, he really likes the soft chews which I also use in Glyco Flex. Dasuquin
certainly helped my Samoyed's elbow problem.
Review 19 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
returning customer
By:
Date:September 3, 2015
 frommissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue mix
our 15 year old dog is now on maintenance with the soft chews....enjoys eating them
Review 20 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasaquin with MSM
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodle
Good product . Definitely see a change in my dog.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>