EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price
By:purplelori
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/English Bulldog
Our vet recommended Wally take these to help aid healing after surgery. An added bonus is that he loves them.
It was great to find them on sale at EntirelyPets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement
By:mountain spirit
Date:December 2, 2013
 fromWoodland Park,Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My aging dog was starting to have some arthritic pain which affected his walking. My veternarian recommended that we try Dasuquin. I looked up where I could buy it and found the best price at Entirely Pets. My dog loves these supplements and I don't have to encourage him to take them. He takes one a day and is doing very well, able to walk better now and showing hardly any pain. I am glad to have found something that works so well and is extending my dog's ability to walk without difficulty.
Review 3 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gracie LOVES these chews!!!
By:Bonnie
Date:September 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Our English Bulldog, Gracie Anne, LOVES Dasuquin soft chews! Our vet recommended them and I was skeptical because other "similar" items we had used did not seem to work. After only a couple of weeks, we saw major improvement in Gracie Anne! She was moving much easier and no limping from the arthritis in her hip! After a month, we cut the dosage from 2 to 1 chews a day and the improvement has continued! The chews do not upset her tummy and she begs for them like a treat! What a relief to find a product that really works!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on great product
By:JNCHAPARRO
Date:May 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
This was the best price I could find on these chews. They seem to help my grayhound with her stiffness. We give her one a day in the morning.
Review 5 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME!
By:Katieb1123
Date:February 6, 2013
 fromrockville MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:mastiff/lab
my older dog was having a hard time getting up in the morning. after 2 weeks with this he was getting up and playing ball again...he hasn't done that in a year! this product has made a HUGE difference in Alex's life!
Review 6 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lixy
Date:January 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We have bought this product for our elderly golden for over a year and will continue using this product. Our vet originally suggested this product.
Review 7 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Jenna Von Der Stadt
Date:December 31, 2012
 fromWNC NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd, Golden, Pittie
Was skeptical like with other products that claim miracles, but I am here to tell you I have a 12 yr old Pitt, that was exeriencing very bad hip dysplasia.
After 2 months of therapy with Dasaquin, she is energetic, runs, jumps and plays with our 2 other MUCH younger dogs.
She used to not be able to sit right down, now she sits like there has never been a problem. This has given her the quality of life they all deserve when they reach old age ...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticeable results
By:AJ
Date:November 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I started my 13-year-old dog on the Dasuquin chews about a month ago and I have noticed improvement in her arthritis. Although she is not "cured", she has shown signs of increased mobility, including the ability to jump onto the sofa again.
Review 9 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dasuquin chews
By:julie
Date:August 9, 2012
 fromdurham, nc
Pet:Dog
Breed:oes
my dog loves these. good thing as he didn't like the non chewable ones and would spit them out of his food!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo