EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)

Dasuquin&regSoftChews(84Count)DasuquinisacomprehensivejointhealthsupplementfordogsDasuquinsenhancedformulafeaturesthesameeffectiveingredientsasCosequinwiththeenhancedeffectsofASUIngredientsProvenEffectiveDasuquincombinesCosequinsprovenFCHG49glucosaminehydrochlorideandTRH122lowmolecularweightchondroitinsulfatewithNMX1000ASU(avocado/soybeanunsaponifiables)TheseingredientsworksyngisticallytosupportcartilageproductionandhelpblockenymesinjointsthatbreakdowncartilageDasuquinisfurtheraugmentedwiththein
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 out of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swear by them
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
 fromEagle River, Alaska
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
I see improvement using these and she loves them. We call them her chocolates.
Review 2 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product that my dog loves!
By:
Date:May 25, 2016
 fromGolden, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed retriever
The Dasuquin is an awesome product - my 11 year old retriever was limping and dx with hip problems and surgery recommended. I started giving her this daily (which she loves) and she is back running the yard!
Review 3 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed golden
We have been giving Dausequin to our dog for 1-1/2 years now and it seems to make a difference. After his ACL surgery, the physical therapist suggested this and he seems to walk better and no signs of arthritis.
AND he loves it so we give it to him daily as a treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She takes like a treat
By:
Date:April 14, 2016
 fromMechanicsville, Md
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab
This was recommended by my vet for my 11 year old Lab. She refused the tablets, but loves the chews. Now it's easy to give her a little relief from her arthritis.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:March 16, 2016
 fromSouth Bend, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
easy open and close....they stay chewy! and easy to give. My dog loves them, and helps him keep moving.
Review 6 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like a treat!
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog's physical therapist recommended these for his arthritis & hip issues. I can say his mobility may seem to be better! He loves them & thinks they're his night night treat!
Review 7 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DASUQUIN SOFT CHEW FOR SMALL DOGS
By:
Date:August 9, 2015
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Dasuquin was recommended by our Vet for our 7 year old King Charles Spaniel who seemed to be having trouble not only jumping but getting up and walking on occasion. After one week of having her chew one twice daily she seemed much more agile. She now takes one daily and we have not noticed any limping or trouble getting up or down. She thinks they are a treat because they must taste good to her.
Review 8 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Administer
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Mix
Our dog looks forward to getting this daily and loves the taste. Since we have been giving it to him (almost a year), it seems like he has less stiffness in his ACL repair. If it helps, it's an inexpensive alternative to physical repair/therapy. Recommended by the canine physical therapist.
Review 9 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 C
By:
Date:June 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Recommended by my dogs vet. Excellent product and he loves the taste.
Review 10 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for hips and joints
By:
Date:May 26, 2015
 frombeaver, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:white german shepherd
Great price for an awesome product. Very fast delivery too.
Review 11 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs
By:
Date:April 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
These are so helpful for our 10 year old retriever, who has hip pain! One daily keeps her comfortable!
Review 12 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasquin Soft Chews for Dogs
By:
Date:March 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Best joint support on the market-hands down!
Review 13 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dasuquin Soft Chews
By:
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
These were well received by my dog. . I did find them costly.
Review 14 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Chew
By:
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromWoodbury, MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix and min. schnauzer
I have been using Dasuquin Soft Chews for a few years now. My two dogs love them plus they keep their joints in good shape. My vet recommended these also so that is plus!
Review 15 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price
By:
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/English Bulldog
Our vet recommended Wally take these to help aid healing after surgery. An added bonus is that he loves them.
It was great to find them on sale at EntirelyPets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:
Date:June 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
My schnauzer mix is having joint pain and hip dysplasia. She has been on Dasuquin for about six months. She does feel better, but I'm having trouble getting her to eat the soft chews.
Review 17 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Pitbull Terrier
Good for dogs joints. Seems to have helped my 2 dogs I have.
Review 18 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin is a superior product
By:
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromBurlington, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
When Brady had ACL and meniscus surgery, the surgeon recommended I start giving him a daily dose of Dasuquin to help protect his knee from most certain arthritis. Although his injury happened three years ago and Brady is now 10 years old he still runs around and keeps up with his much younger 'brothers' with no lameness. It is a superior product.
Review 19 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Movement improvement
By:
Date:March 7, 2014
 fromHubbardton, Vt
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Only one month in use, some improvement noticed when getting up at night. Need more time to evaluate product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:February 6, 2014
 fromMurphy, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I bought these for my dog with a torn muscle high up in upper front leg, because my vet said they were the best thing for him.
She was right. He is healing wonderfully. The swelling and edema that were there almost a month ago are now gone and the muscle is healing.
Thank you so much Entirely Pets for providing such a great product for our beloved pets!
1 2 next>>