EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)

DasuquinSoftChews(252Count)DasuquinisacomprehensivejointhealthsupplementfordogsDasuquinsenhancedformulafeaturesthesameeffectiveingredientsasCosequinwiththeenhancedeffectsofASUIngredientsProvenEffectiveDasuquincombinesCosequinsprovenFCHG49glucosaminehydrochlorideandTRH122lowmolecularweightchondroitinsulfatewithNMX1000ASU(avocado/soybeanunsaponifiables)TheseingredientsworksyngisticallytosupportcartilageproductionandhelpblockenymesinjointsthatbreakdowncartilageDasuquinisfurtheraugmentedwiththeinclu
Average Customer Rating:
4.791 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 out of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:
Date:July 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
These joint supplements work well for my 17-year-old dog. She does not appear to have any hip pain. In addition, she has become rather picky about treats as she ages, but she always like Dasuquin. My only disappointment is that the supplements are sometimes drier than they should be and hard for my dog to chew. This is probably due to storage length/conditions before they are shipped. Wish there was a way to prevent this.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dog won't eat them :(
By:
Date:July 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Bought these, because my dog wouldn't take the tablets -- even if I crushed them up in his food. He's old, so I thought maybe he would like the soft chews. He took one sniff of them, and turned his nose up at them. They're not really super soft, but even if they were, he just doesn't seem to like the smell/taste. I'll give them to the other dog -- she'll eat anything. Just disappointed that I can't get a good joint supplement in the little old guy and I spent more for these than I would have for tablets.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Dog
By:
Date:June 18, 2016
 fromSouth Bend, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
Keeps my Basset active and happy and he is a "young" 8 years old!
Review 4 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working Great
By:
Date:May 29, 2016
 fromAsheville, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 12 year old dog has been on this product for about a month now, in combination with prescription meds, and is feeling much better overall.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She takes like a treat
By:
Date:April 14, 2016
 fromMechanicsville, Md
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab
This was recommended by my vet for my 11 year old Lab. She refused the tablets, but loves the chews. Now it's easy to give her a little relief from her arthritis.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product that my dog loves!
By:
Date:May 25, 2016
 fromGolden, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed retriever
The Dasuquin is an awesome product - my 11 year old retriever was limping and dx with hip problems and surgery recommended. I started giving her this daily (which she loves) and she is back running the yard!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:March 16, 2016
 fromSouth Bend, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
easy open and close....they stay chewy! and easy to give. My dog loves them, and helps him keep moving.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed golden
We have been giving Dausequin to our dog for 1-1/2 years now and it seems to make a difference. After his ACL surgery, the physical therapist suggested this and he seems to walk better and no signs of arthritis.
AND he loves it so we give it to him daily as a treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swear by them
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
 fromEagle River, Alaska
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
I see improvement using these and she loves them. We call them her chocolates.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like a treat!
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog's physical therapist recommended these for his arthritis & hip issues. I can say his mobility may seem to be better! He loves them & thinks they're his night night treat!
Review 11 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DASUQUIN SOFT CHEW FOR SMALL DOGS
By:
Date:August 9, 2015
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Dasuquin was recommended by our Vet for our 7 year old King Charles Spaniel who seemed to be having trouble not only jumping but getting up and walking on occasion. After one week of having her chew one twice daily she seemed much more agile. She now takes one daily and we have not noticed any limping or trouble getting up or down. She thinks they are a treat because they must taste good to her.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Administer
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Mix
Our dog looks forward to getting this daily and loves the taste. Since we have been giving it to him (almost a year), it seems like he has less stiffness in his ACL repair. If it helps, it's an inexpensive alternative to physical repair/therapy. Recommended by the canine physical therapist.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 C
By:
Date:June 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Recommended by my dogs vet. Excellent product and he loves the taste.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs
By:
Date:April 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
These are so helpful for our 10 year old retriever, who has hip pain! One daily keeps her comfortable!
Review 15 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for hips and joints
By:
Date:May 26, 2015
 frombeaver, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:white german shepherd
Great price for an awesome product. Very fast delivery too.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasquin Soft Chews for Dogs
By:
Date:March 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Best joint support on the market-hands down!
Review 17 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dasuquin Soft Chews
By:
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
These were well received by my dog. . I did find them costly.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Chew
By:
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromWoodbury, MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix and min. schnauzer
I have been using Dasuquin Soft Chews for a few years now. My two dogs love them plus they keep their joints in good shape. My vet recommended these also so that is plus!
Review 19 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price
By:
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/English Bulldog
Our vet recommended Wally take these to help aid healing after surgery. An added bonus is that he loves them.
It was great to find them on sale at EntirelyPets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3-PACK Dasuquin Soft Chews for Large Dogs (252 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin Soft Chews for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:
Date:June 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
My schnauzer mix is having joint pain and hip dysplasia. She has been on Dasuquin for about six months. She does feel better, but I'm having trouble getting her to eat the soft chews.
1 2 3 next>>