EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)

Dasuquin&regCHEWABLETABLETS(84Count)DasuquinisacomprehensivejointhealthsupplementfordogsDasuquinsenhancedformulafeaturesthesameeffectiveingredientsasCosequinwiththeenhancedeffectsofASUIngredientsProvenEffectiveDasuquincombinesCosequinsprovenFCHG49glucosaminehydrochlorideandTRH122lowmolecularweightchondroitinsulfatewithNMX1000ASU(avocado/soybeanunsaponifiables)TheseingredientsworksyngisticallytosupportcartilageproductionandhelpblockenymesinjointsthatbreakdowncartilageDasuquinisfurtheraugmentedwit
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
108 out of 110(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stella likes it!
By:
Date:April 15, 2016
 fromGranger, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle, cockapoo and terrier mix
Our mixed breed, Stella, has misaligned bones in her lower front legs, which causes her feet to splay outwards, and makes her limp after taking walks.
Since taking Dasuquin for the past 2 years, she's more comfortable, and rarely limps. I think the supplement helps her be pain-free, so I will keep giving it to her. It must taste good, too, because she takes it willingly every single night. I'm so happy to have found something that helps her so much!
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
to soon to tell
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
 fromnh
Pet:Dog
Breed:choc lab
I am trying this product to help my 10 yr choc lab. She just had her second tpo surgery and I am hoping that this will help keep her mobile
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and results
By:
Date:April 1, 2016
 fromIn the univers....
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow, Shepherd and Bernese mix
I have been giving my older, large dog another glucosamine, chondroitin tablets for a number of years. As his arthritis progressed, my veterinarian recommended Dasuquin as being more bio-available. I have found that he has improved and also noticed that there is less gastric irritation. He enjoys taking them. I also must say that the value is excellent as he takes fewer and the prices at Entirely Pets are certainly affordable.
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet recommended
By:
Date:March 29, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
This is a product the vet first offered and talked about the many beneficial aspects of this product and claimed it was the best out there for my lil' guy. The price there was extremely expensive though. My Pom has many health issues including spine, knees and digestive issues.So happy to find this product at Entirely Pets! It is a fantastic product and helps keep my lil' pom going strong!
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:
Date:March 25, 2016
 fromMercer Island, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
Appears to give both my aging boys relief from their joint issues. The tabs are easy to give and even my most picky connoisseur of treats gobbles his up in a heartbeat. Pretty darn sweet!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect product
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromelkhart , IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:WELCH CORGI
thanks.. very happy with product and fast delivery. This keeps our dog walking. vet said dog would not walk after 6 months. that was 6 years ago and she's still running. again thanks!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior still jumping
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our vet recommended for then 8 year old lab. Now in her eleventh year, she is spry as ever. EP offers best price we have found.
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Large Dogs
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromSo Cal coast
Pet:Dog
Breed:Red Golden Retriever 10+ years old
my red golden retriever weighs 80 lbs. He loves to chase the ball and hike. Recently he declined to jump into the back of my SUV.. After a few weeks of Dasuquin he can't wait to go in the car again to hike. We no longer have him jump in the back, he gets to ride in the back seat. We want several more healthy years together. He doesn't love the tablets but will eat them when I insist.
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PLACE
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
GREAT SERVICE & PRICE. WILL USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO ALL PET OWNERS.
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my vet recommends this
By:
Date:November 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog isn't showing signs of arthritis, but my vet recommends it to all older dogs. Can't hurt, and the price is a lot less than at the vet's office.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dasuquin
By:
Date:November 25, 2015
 fromnew bedford, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:St bernard and a Newfoundland
Recommended by our vet. Suggesrted we look for a better price that she could offer.
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and excellent customer service
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
We have been using this product for a while and it has helped our husky with his joint pain.
Item arrived in a timely fashion. Great customer service.
Review 13 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she back to her old self.
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromlake odessa mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/pitbull mix
My dog has been having difficulty with getting around. Now she has no problems getting up, playing, or getting into the car. I am so thankful for the Dasuquin tabs.
Review 14 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin with MSM
By:
Date:September 26, 2015
 fromFranklin, Pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My little 14 year old Maltese is a new dog since I started giving her this medication. She was just laying around and not jumping onto my lap or couch ; now she is back to doing it and jumps with excitement.. She acts like a puppy again!
Review 15 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Basset Hounds
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromRockledge Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
My Basset Hound ,Delilah has arthritis in her back,She has been on Dasuquin for some time now,She gets one tab every morning and has had no back issues,She runs and plays like a Puppy.
Ken Johnson,Rockledge Florida.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Recommended by our vet. Best price around.
Review 17 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dasuquin works
By:
Date:August 29, 2015
 fromdallas, texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
my dog chichuahua, 16 years old...I faithfully order this product becuz I know it works...without it coco my dog would be draggin her bottom, becuz of the pain, so thank you for having a lower price ...
Review 18 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromBellingham WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian labradoodles
My vet recommended this, as did my chiropractic vet. The dogs love it and gobble their morning pill down.
They're ten- plus years old and have no joint problems. They are boyh performance dogs and get lots of exercise.
Review 19 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
 fromBel air, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Spitz Pomeranian
SmokeyJo is my dogs name. He is almost 15 yrs.old now. The Dasuquin I ordered helps his legs be stronger. With his age his joints are not as strong as they used to be. He has some trouble with stair climbing, so this product seems to help with that. He loves the taste of the pill also.
Review 20 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great for aging dogs!
By:
Date:June 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
We have two aging small dogs. One of our dogs sustained a CCL injury and with the vets advice began a regime of Dasuquin for the past two years. At this time she appears to have adjusted very well. her legs function well and she does not seem to have any discomfort . We also take her for about a mile walk every day and she does very well.
Shirley
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>