EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:Vetguy
Date:December 9, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi X
Our dog will eat anything so it's hard to comment on difficulty of pilling. It does seem to help with her hips but is not all we give her, it is an adjuvent to try and keep the more "toxic" medications at low dose as long as possible.
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product..Great Price
By:Frani
Date:October 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
When I first started using dasuquin for my senior canine I was unsure if it would relieve his knee discomfort. After he had been on it a while I took him off it and noticed a definite difference! I would reccomend this product to anyone who has a senior pet or one who suffers from joint pain. I found this web site to have the Best prices and the service was fast and efficient! My pug is doing much better!
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puts the spring in my Westie's steps
By:wvmountaingirl
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromSt. Albans, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
My 14 year old Westie has joint problems in his back legs. I have been giving him this supplement for a few years, and I have seen improvement in his quality of life. He is walking and playing more normally. The supplement is chewable, and he really likes it! My vet recommended Dasuquin, and I agree with him!
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dory
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromdahlonega ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
This is fantastic stuff. I buy the cat Dasuquin as well
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Cosmo
Date:May 5, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
My vet recommended Dasuquin for my 10 year old standard poodle - as a preventive measure following an event in which he hurt his back. The dog is very active and I did not want to limit his play nor did I want to go the route of daily medication. The vet suggested that we try Dasuquin and all is going well. My dog thinks his Dasuquin tablet is a treat! So happy he can continue to play and run around without medication. And the price on Entirely Pets is the best I've found!
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:weinerpups
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Dasaquin works best---better than glucosamine and chondroitin combination for my mini doxies. 3 of them take it, and now they can willfully and playfully play with our new 12 week old puppy!
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuqin
By:sark
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromClovis, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I have given my 13 1/2 year old Cairn Terrier this product for several years, she has done very well and is not gimmpy at all.
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Aimsan
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromRichmond, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
My "toller" who is 11 started with some stiffness last year. She has been using this product for the past 6 months and all visible signs of the stiffness are gone. She is still quite puppy-ish and loves a good long walk! She runs up and down the stairs, jumps onto our beds and will still put her front paws on the window sill to look out. This product has been easy for her to digest. The less expensive products did not seem to work nearly as well. We use this daily.
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:ET
Date:January 25, 2013
 fromHigh Point, N.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terriers
This is a wonderful product for dogs and the price is better than what u pay at the Vets Office. I have a young Yorkie that had surgery on his knee and it is a life safer of pain for him. I also have an older yorkie and he is still very active.
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worthwhile Purchase
By:Collie Mom
Date:January 21, 2013
 fromBremerton, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Smooth Collie
It's a pricey nonprescription product, but helpful in the treatment arsenal of mobility problems. Adequan injections are also good (prescription).
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Important med for my pet
By:Jim
Date:August 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature dachschund
Good price, fast delivery, Well packaged