EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good joint support for dogs
By:Lilnose17
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromXenia, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
We use this on our older daschund, he does well on it.
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:Mike
Date:May 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
I've been using Dasuquin for 3 - 4 years now. It helps my older dog Carl to keep young.
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps with arthritis in older dogs
By:Pam
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutts
Our 10-year old has had two ACL surgeries, and was limping pretty badly when she got up from a nap. Our 13-year old has extremely bad arthritis in his hind legs, and recently developed a limp on one front leg. Our vet recommended Dasuquin, so we tried it, and it has helped both dogs. The old one still has a limp, but it seems to be less noticeable. This product is pricey, but we love our dogs and want them to be comfortable, so we will continue to buy it.
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:RC
Date:February 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Quality product from a reliable manufacturer.
Very satisfied
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent/ Amazing
By:Rodjann
Date:January 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
My Daschund was diagnosed with back problems and hip disease. He was not standing on his behind legs firmly and less even could walk straight or run. His Vet gave him Dasequin to be taken every day. With care and his medication, his recovery in a matter of weeks was amazing. Know, i have to stop him from running all around the house.
Jannet
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My vet recommended this supplement
By:Bruiser's Mom
Date:December 20, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My young pup just had joint surgery and the vet recommended this joint supplement for her for life. The only draw back for us is that my picky pup won't eat them on her own, we have to hide them in food or stick them down her throat. But again, she is a very picky eater.
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product!
By:374gracie
Date:December 16, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Dasuquin is a wonderful product! Our 10 yr. old lab mix got tremendous relief for hip discomfort after taking Dasuquin for about 2 weeks. We
don't run her as long or as hard but with taking the Dasuquin daily she is still able to do her favorite activity. I highly recommend this product!!
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:rascaldog
Date:November 9, 2013
 fromKansas City, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:heeler mix
This product was recommended by my vet as the best product to help prevent knee degeneration. I have been getting this product for several years from my vet, and I am glad Entirely Pets now carries it, at a much reduced price.
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet recommended!
By:sylviaw
Date:October 20, 2013
 fromdelmar, ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a 9 year old sheltie who loves to race in circles in our large fenced yard. He is showing some arthritis now because he just can't control that behavior.
We've used Cosequin for years, but recently my vet recommended switching to Dasuquin (he heard it from a veterinary conference). It works remarkably better!.
Easy and chewable.
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:Bronx2216
Date:October 14, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi Chihuahua mix
I was recommended to get Dasuquin for my 13 year-old Corgi/ Chihuahua mix when I brought him to the vet for his 6 month check up. She recommended fish oil and Dasuquin. Since he is only on it for the last month or 5 weeks I have noticed he is playing more and scampers around like he's 6 again! And better still, he eats the pill like it's a treat, so it must taste doggie-licious.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME
By:tooth girl
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog (King Charles Spaniel) had occasionally painful / clicking joints despite his 20lb body. Spoke with my Vet & he rec. Dasuquin 1 tab per day. After a week or 2 clicking subsided. Now he gets 1/2 tab per day & all is still well.
Would definitely rec. this product in a N.Y. minute!!!
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
By:Garter
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromminneapolis, mn
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed border collie/beagle
I purchased it because good price and deal.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin purchase
By:Jim
Date:May 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature dachshund
I recently purchased a quantity of this medicine for my dachshund puppy who has had back surgery. He is a much happier puppy when he has his medicine and this product meets his needs very well. In addition, he thinks it's a treat and gobbles it down out of my hand..... no more hiding it in food.
Thanks.
Review 14 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:Maurie
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromDallas, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dixie. Two of them
I use it as a treat, so each morning is exciting for them, they love their treat.
Review 15 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good
By:Dasuquin
Date:May 10, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:He is a cocker spaniel rescue
We've only been on it for about 2 months but so far so good. Barney is a rescue and he has bad arthritis in his hips. We did the 2 a day for 6 weeks and now we are on maintenance of 1 a day..
Review 16 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seems to work
By:good dog
Date:April 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Dogs seem to respond to the product making the symptoms of the joint trouble better. Need to force the tablet. Dogs not willing to chew.
Review 17 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy ordering; fast shipping.
By:Band
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromNorth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
These pills were recommended for my dachshund. He is doing very well with them. I got a great price, here, and fast shipping. Very pleased.
Review 18 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs
By:gooddogmac
Date:March 8, 2013
 fromSeattle Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Been using this supplement for several years now. Entirely Pets has the best price and fast shipping.
My dog is 12 years old and acts like he's 5!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dasuguin
By:Collie Mom
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromBremerton, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Smooth Collie
My 7 yr old Smooth Collie girl gets this product because the worthiness of the ingredients are backed by science. Pet owners need to do their own research though and select what product fits their pet's needs though. In the past, I have used Cosequin, this is a newer product and a little pricier. Goal is to help my girl live to old age comfortably. Many collies health problems stem from rear end weakness as they get older. Hoping this will be a preventative.
Review 20 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:k9nosework
Date:February 1, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzers
After a short time of giving my two mini-schnauzers Dauquin (I put it in their food) I saw a dramatic change. I work them in dog sports & my vet recommended I start using Dasuquin to support their joints. I saw the biggest change in my 6 yr. old, he actually jumped over the sofa - he loves to jump but that was a new one. I'll keep using Dasuquin & feel good that I'm doing all I can to help my 6 yr. old & 3 yr. old dogs make it to their senior years in the best shape possible.
1 2 next>>