EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Mel
Date:July 28, 2015
 fromBel air, Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Spitz Pomeranian
SmokeyJo is my dogs name. He is almost 15 yrs.old now. The Dasuquin I ordered helps his legs be stronger. With his age his joints are not as strong as they used to be. He has some trouble with stair climbing, so this product seems to help with that. He loves the taste of the pill also.
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great for aging dogs!
By:Sophie
Date:June 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
We have two aging small dogs. One of our dogs sustained a CCL injury and with the vets advice began a regime of Dasuquin for the past two years. At this time she appears to have adjusted very well. her legs function well and she does not seem to have any discomfort . We also take her for about a mile walk every day and she does very well.
Shirley
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daily Doggie Aid
By:Wacky
Date:March 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
Has helped my dog greatly with his daily routine. With the aid of Dasuquin, fifteen year old Gus has been able to return to our daily game of frisbee! My sixteen year old cat, Gidget, also benefits from the Dasuquin for cats. No frisbee, but plays a good game of cat & lizard!
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps her competing in agility
By:Wayne
Date:February 4, 2015
 fromEdina, Mn
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Pearlina had her knees operated on four years ago and she has been on this supplement since. I attribute to her running in her tenth year. She has been in the top five for her breed three out of five years and no one three of five years. Ran fifth two years at AKC Nationals.
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good joint support for dogs
By:Lilnose17
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromXenia, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
We use this on our older daschund, he does well on it.
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:Mike
Date:May 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
I've been using Dasuquin for 3 - 4 years now. It helps my older dog Carl to keep young.
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps with arthritis in older dogs
By:Pam
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutts
Our 10-year old has had two ACL surgeries, and was limping pretty badly when she got up from a nap. Our 13-year old has extremely bad arthritis in his hind legs, and recently developed a limp on one front leg. Our vet recommended Dasuquin, so we tried it, and it has helped both dogs. The old one still has a limp, but it seems to be less noticeable. This product is pricey, but we love our dogs and want them to be comfortable, so we will continue to buy it.
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:RC
Date:February 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Quality product from a reliable manufacturer.
Very satisfied
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent/ Amazing
By:Rodjann
Date:January 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
My Daschund was diagnosed with back problems and hip disease. He was not standing on his behind legs firmly and less even could walk straight or run. His Vet gave him Dasequin to be taken every day. With care and his medication, his recovery in a matter of weeks was amazing. Know, i have to stop him from running all around the house.
Jannet
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My vet recommended this supplement
By:Bruiser's Mom
Date:December 20, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My young pup just had joint surgery and the vet recommended this joint supplement for her for life. The only draw back for us is that my picky pup won't eat them on her own, we have to hide them in food or stick them down her throat. But again, she is a very picky eater.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product!
By:374gracie
Date:December 16, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Dasuquin is a wonderful product! Our 10 yr. old lab mix got tremendous relief for hip discomfort after taking Dasuquin for about 2 weeks. We
don't run her as long or as hard but with taking the Dasuquin daily she is still able to do her favorite activity. I highly recommend this product!!
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:rascaldog
Date:November 9, 2013
 fromKansas City, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:heeler mix
This product was recommended by my vet as the best product to help prevent knee degeneration. I have been getting this product for several years from my vet, and I am glad Entirely Pets now carries it, at a much reduced price.
Review 13 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet recommended!
By:sylviaw
Date:October 20, 2013
 fromdelmar, ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a 9 year old sheltie who loves to race in circles in our large fenced yard. He is showing some arthritis now because he just can't control that behavior.
We've used Cosequin for years, but recently my vet recommended switching to Dasuquin (he heard it from a veterinary conference). It works remarkably better!.
Easy and chewable.
Review 14 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:Bronx2216
Date:October 14, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi Chihuahua mix
I was recommended to get Dasuquin for my 13 year-old Corgi/ Chihuahua mix when I brought him to the vet for his 6 month check up. She recommended fish oil and Dasuquin. Since he is only on it for the last month or 5 weeks I have noticed he is playing more and scampers around like he's 6 again! And better still, he eats the pill like it's a treat, so it must taste doggie-licious.
Review 15 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME
By:tooth girl
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog (King Charles Spaniel) had occasionally painful / clicking joints despite his 20lb body. Spoke with my Vet & he rec. Dasuquin 1 tab per day. After a week or 2 clicking subsided. Now he gets 1/2 tab per day & all is still well.
Would definitely rec. this product in a N.Y. minute!!!
Review 16 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
By:Garter
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromminneapolis, mn
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed border collie/beagle
I purchased it because good price and deal.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin purchase
By:Jim
Date:May 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature dachshund
I recently purchased a quantity of this medicine for my dachshund puppy who has had back surgery. He is a much happier puppy when he has his medicine and this product meets his needs very well. In addition, he thinks it's a treat and gobbles it down out of my hand..... no more hiding it in food.
Thanks.
Review 18 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:Maurie
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromDallas, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dixie. Two of them
I use it as a treat, so each morning is exciting for them, they love their treat.
Review 19 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good
By:Dasuquin
Date:May 10, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:He is a cocker spaniel rescue
We've only been on it for about 2 months but so far so good. Barney is a rescue and he has bad arthritis in his hips. We did the 2 a day for 6 weeks and now we are on maintenance of 1 a day..
Review 20 for Dasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seems to work
By:good dog
Date:April 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Dogs seem to respond to the product making the symptoms of the joint trouble better. Need to force the tablet. Dogs not willing to chew.
1 2 next>>