EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs with MSM or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)

Dasuquin&regwithMSMCHEWABLETABLETS(84Count)DasuquinisacomprehensivejointhealthsupplementfordogsDasuquinsenhancedformulafeaturesthesameeffectiveingredientsasCosequinwiththeenhancedeffectsofASUIngredientsProvenEffectiveDasuquincombinesCosequinsprovenFCHG49glucosaminehydrochlorideandTRH122lowmolecularweightchondroitinsulfatewithNMX1000ASU(avocado/soybeanunsaponifiables)TheseingredientsworksyngisticallytosupportcartilageproductionandhelpblockenymesinjointsthatbreakdowncartilageMSMfurthersupportsthis
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
63 out of 63(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint issue getting better
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromBoulder City, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I do notice he is not biting and licking the leg joints as much. I'm sure as more time goes on it will get even better.
So it's working!!
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
This is a larger tablet than the Dasuquin without MSM. Dog doesn't like the taste quite as much, but studies show it's good for arthritis in the knees.
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, good price, well delivered
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset
We've always given this product daily to our basset, because the surgeon said to do so. This particular item is convenient because it combines dasuquin and the MSM, and is in a large quantity so we don't have to re-order often. This company is a little cheaper than most, and offers great service.
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for small/medium dogs
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I have been using this product for many, many years. Maggi, my Beagle, gets one tab each day with her dinner.....she thinks it is a treat!!!
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save major bucks
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
 fromBellingham WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian labradoodle
My vet recommended Dasuquin for our aging dogs, but she charges significantly more than Entirely Pets. I like my vet a lot, but I also like to save money.
The product is great. The price is also great!
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:November 11, 2015
 fromOlathe
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parson Russell Terrier, Jack Russell Terriers, and Rat Terrier
I give this product to two of my dogs: one is a 15-year old Rat Terrier; the other is a 13-year old Parson Russell Terrier. It has helped their joints and arthritis symptoms a lot. They both run around more on it.
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for joints
By:
Date:October 19, 2015
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab and 2 English setters
I've been using this product for several years and for several different dogs. It helps them immensely! I started using it on my 1.5 year old Chocolate Lab to help prevent any joint pain as he gets older.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
 fromMorgantown, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
My 10 year old German Shorthair was having trouble jumping into my car. I started her on Dasuquin, and within 6 weeks she was jumping like a puppy. It was wonderful!
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best product ever
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromlong island, new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
great product for any dog that has joint trouble. my little dachshund was having trouble getting up stairs and with dasuquin she has no trouble at all, better than other products of this type
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Good Joint supplement
By:
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromJohnson City, Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
I have used this for a long time. My dog has joint issues and hip dysplasia.
. Has improved a tremendous amount after starting the Dasuquin.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dachshund
I have been giving my 2 dachshunds these tablets at my vets recommendation ever since we rescued them in 2007 & 2009, and recently added the MSM to our last two bottles and have noticed improved energy and movement. They both underwent expensive disc surgery several years ago and are doing GREAT! I believe the added MSM is making a difference. This product is rather expensive but I cut the tablets in half for each dog daily and will continue.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd/Briard/Husky Mix
As well as getting this product for my older dog, we ordered a bottle of this for our puppy. She was born without a hip socket, and Dasuquin helps her get around better. She still has a ton of energy and prefers to run and this product has certainly decreased the amount of limping she does after a hard day of playing. I highly recommend this product.
Review 13 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Products
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Giant Schnauzer
This product really helped my pet about DJD, and so did my friend's pets.
Review 14 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromSt Petersburg, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden, beagle
This is an excellent product. I use it for both of my aging dogs, a beagle and a golden, and both noticeably benefit from this product. They move better and seem to have less pain.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint supplements
By:
Date:February 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
I have found Dasuquin to be very effective in relieving joint discomfort in my dogs. The first dog I put on it had been taking a different product that was not helping at all. On Dasuquin she was like a youngster again. Now all my senior dogs get it prophylactically..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromCT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Daschund
My beagle mix will be fifteen in two months and has been taking Dasuquin for two years.....very spry and active !
Review 17 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromReston, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab mix
My dog has hip dysplasia, and my vet recommended Dasuquin which really seems to help her get around. The results of using Dasuquin are noticeable.
Review 18 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent joint supplement
By:
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
All of my dogs have been on this product starting at age 5. I've never had a joint problem with any of the Cocker Spaniels. They love getting them every morning as they think it's their morning treat!
Review 19 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromMorgantown, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This is a great product that I have used for years, and it was very expensive at the vet. Using your website I am able to get the same wonderful product at about one half the cost.
Review 20 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dasuquin
By:
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
This is a great product for dog with bad knees. Great service from Entirely Pets.
1 2 3 4 next>>