EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs with MSM or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)

Dasuquin&regwithMSMCHEWABLETABLETS(84Count)DasuquinisacomprehensivejointhealthsupplementfordogsDasuquinsenhancedformulafeaturesthesameeffectiveingredientsasCosequinwiththeenhancedeffectsofASUIngredientsProvenEffectiveDasuquincombinesCosequinsprovenFCHG49glucosaminehydrochlorideandTRH122lowmolecularweightchondroitinsulfatewithNMX1000ASU(avocado/soybeanunsaponifiables)TheseingredientsworksyngisticallytosupportcartilageproductionandhelpblockenymesinjointsthatbreakdowncartilageMSMfurthersupportsthis
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (178 reviews)
5 stars
155
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
174 out of 178(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the Joints
By:
Date:July 23, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:malamute mix
My veterinarian recommended this product for my 11-year-old large breed dog. He moves without any noticeable stiffness and I'm hoping the Dasuquin will keep his joints in good repair for a long time to come.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasquin w MSN is great
By:
Date:June 25, 2016
 fromOttawa, ON
Pet:Dog
A great support system for my boy with hip issues. Have been using it for two years. Can't beat Entirely Pets pricing.
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better chewability than duralactin soft chews
By:
Date:June 18, 2016
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Dachshund
My 12 yr old dog had been on Duralactin soft chews until they changed the formula. The newer type are sticky chewy in consistency and my dog kept playing with her teeth and tongue. I decided to try the Dasuquin chewable and it's so much better. The tablets break easily and I just crush them in her food and no more teeth discomfort. I think her movement and agility is better considering she had spinal surgery 1 year ago, more so than when on Duralactin soft chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin with MSM for large dogs
By:
Date:May 23, 2016
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My 100 Rottweiler was limping around. He is 5 years old. Got him on this product and no more limping. I was amazed how fast it worked and continues to work. A great product. It works for me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noticable Improvement
By:
Date:May 16, 2016
 fromMiddletown, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador Retriever
We switched our 8 year old yellow lab to Dasuquin with MSM based on our vet's recommendation from another brand w/o MSM. She would not put weight on her left back leg when standing after laying down for a long time. We have seen a definite improvement since we starting giving her Dasuquin 9 days ago, where this is not happening nearly as much, if at all.
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very effective
By:
Date:May 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
I can see the difference in my dog's behavior. It really reduces her pain.
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin--saved my dog from surgery
By:
Date:May 6, 2016
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
My 9 yr. old Labradoodle was chasing a squirrel, stopped suddenly and came in limping. A trip to the vet to find out he had blown out his ACL and needed an expensive surgery with a long recovery time. I asked the vet what I could try while I decided on the surgery. 2 Dasuquin tablets a day for 1 month (at a cost of $75 from the vet) seem to work wonders. I found this product on line from EntirelyPets at a much lower cost. Now my Labradoodle is running 10 mph next to me when I bike. I don't know if the vet mis-diagnosed the problem, but I'm keeping my dog on the 2 a day Dasuquin tablets (he thinks that they are a treat too!).
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed rottweiller
My dog is 16 this is a great product for her. Helps with her hip pain . She cannot take other pain meds because of a liver problem, also helps with her liver disease
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromPortage, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull/Boxer Mix
My dog has had both back knee ACL repair surgeries done and this has significantly helped improve his joint function. Will be a purchaser of this product for life.
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm going to try it
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromMarion, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Australian Shepherd
Have been giving my dog Dasequin for many months now, and at her last checkup the vet was very pleased with her joints. I accidentally ordered the Dasequin with MSM this time, so am going to try it and see if it makes a difference or if I need to go back to the plain Dasequin. Not sure what the difference between them will mean to her.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dasuquin Large dog
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Since starting Dasuquin about a month ago, I see an improvement in my 8 year old Golden who has a problem with her elbows.
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
I switched my 9 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel to a cheaper brand and after a few months he would not jump up on things. After switching back it took several months but he is back to normal.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:
Date:February 29, 2016
 fromI live in southern Al. Where the weather is warm.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab, and Pit bull-Boxer
My dog "Dixie" probably wouldn't be walking now if not for Dasuquin with MSM. It has helped her hips as far as her walking, where before she was mostly down all the time- She even runs on occasion. I have ordered this number of times!I don't let her run out!
Review 14 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using for years with great results.
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard mix, Cattle Dog and Border Collie.
We started using the Dasuquin many years ago and it really has helped with any mobility issues our dogs have had in the past. We take in rescues who need the extra support and our vet says this is the one she uses on her dogs as well. They also seem happier and more playful, probably because they feel better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasaquin is a great product.
By:
Date:February 10, 2016
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie mix
I upgraded my 15 year old Aussie from Cosequin to Dasaquin about 4 years ago and she is still going strong! I'm sure the MSM and the extra strength has helped keep her active. I highly recommend it.
Review 16 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Supplement
By:
Date:February 8, 2016
 fromWindber, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our pet broke her pelvis in an unfortunate accident. I was looking for a supplement to give her to help her joints and fracture to feel as normal as possible. This supplement is worth the money. It has helped Cinder tremendously.
Review 17 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint issue getting better
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromBoulder City, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I do notice he is not biting and licking the leg joints as much. I'm sure as more time goes on it will get even better.
So it's working!!
Review 18 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
This is a larger tablet than the Dasuquin without MSM. Dog doesn't like the taste quite as much, but studies show it's good for arthritis in the knees.
Review 19 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, good price, well delivered
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset
We've always given this product daily to our basset, because the surgeon said to do so. This particular item is convenient because it combines dasuquin and the MSM, and is in a large quantity so we don't have to re-order often. This company is a little cheaper than most, and offers great service.
Review 20 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromsyracuse,ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler mix
Recommended by my vet and much, much cheaper here. The delivery time was amazing!!!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>