EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
54 out of 54(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Good Joint supplement
By:Irma
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromJohnson City, Tennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
I have used this for a long time. My dog has joint issues and hip dysplasia.
. Has improved a tremendous amount after starting the Dasuquin.
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:doxie lover
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dachshund
I have been giving my 2 dachshunds these tablets at my vets recommendation ever since we rescued them in 2007 & 2009, and recently added the MSM to our last two bottles and have noticed improved energy and movement. They both underwent expensive disc surgery several years ago and are doing GREAT! I believe the added MSM is making a difference. This product is rather expensive but I cut the tablets in half for each dog daily and will continue.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Old Dog Owner
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd/Briard/Husky Mix
As well as getting this product for my older dog, we ordered a bottle of this for our puppy. She was born without a hip socket, and Dasuquin helps her get around better. She still has a ton of energy and prefers to run and this product has certainly decreased the amount of limping she does after a hard day of playing. I highly recommend this product.
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (450 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Products
By:Joy
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Giant Schnauzer
This product really helped my pet about DJD, and so did my friend's pets.
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:StPeteTom
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromSt Petersburg, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden, beagle
This is an excellent product. I use it for both of my aging dogs, a beagle and a golden, and both noticeably benefit from this product. They move better and seem to have less pain.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (450 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint supplements
By:Hitime
Date:February 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
I have found Dasuquin to be very effective in relieving joint discomfort in my dogs. The first dog I put on it had been taking a different product that was not helping at all. On Dasuquin she was like a youngster again. Now all my senior dogs get it prophylactically..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:june
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromCT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Daschund
My beagle mix will be fifteen in two months and has been taking Dasuquin for two years.....very spry and active !
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (450 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:mikey
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromReston, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab mix
My dog has hip dysplasia, and my vet recommended Dasuquin which really seems to help her get around. The results of using Dasuquin are noticeable.
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent joint supplement
By:Mrs. Apple
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
All of my dogs have been on this product starting at age 5. I've never had a joint problem with any of the Cocker Spaniels. They love getting them every morning as they think it's their morning treat!
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Karo
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromMorgantown, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This is a great product that I have used for years, and it was very expensive at the vet. Using your website I am able to get the same wonderful product at about one half the cost.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dasuquin
By:Tom
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
This is a great product for dog with bad knees. Great service from Entirely Pets.
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (450 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entirely Pets
By:Mike
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Entirely Pets ran the product I bought on sale (spending over $150) on a better sale just 10-14 days after I bought Dasuquin. When I called the company and complained that I could have saved another $17+, I was told "too bad" in so many words! I will NOT use Entirely Pets again.
Review 13 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really helps
By:little lee
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromlong island, new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
My 5 year old dachshund was having trouble jumping up and she is now able to do everything just like before. I would recommend Dasuquin and so does my vet.
Review 14 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Older Dogs
By:Mark
Date:July 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi Mix
Great product for older dogs getting hip and leg arthritis. We have a Corgi mix about 11 or 12 years old. The last year or two he has complained a lot (via yelping) when he would make a sudden turn or jumping down from a chair. The vet recommended this product. I asked about the Cosequin that is advertised a lot on TV. The vet said that the Dasuquin with MSM is a better product. It has certainly worked well for our dog! A yelp of pain is exceedingly rare now. I would highly recommend this product to anyone whose dog is experiencing these symptoms. Buy it from this website. Your vet will charge more. No prescription required.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After major joint surgery
By:GeorgieTank
Date:June 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My girl had surgery on both her knees about a year ago, I've been using these ever since and I believe they help. My dogs will eat the chew without a problem, they spit out others.
Review 16 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Dogs 'great' results
By:images mesa
Date:June 14, 2014
 fromSteamboat Springs Colorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed
This product was recommended by my vet. It is essential for my 10 year dog who had ACL surgery to function as if he were a 3 year old puppy!!!! tastes good, easy to chew as per my dog.
Review 17 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Christine
Date:June 9, 2014
 fromSterling, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bulls
Dasuquin has kept my 5 year old female pit bull comfortable and free from limping from her arthitis since I began using this product.
Very happy with the results.
Review 18 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Well
By:Sporty
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
Dasuquin w/msm works very well... have been using for a couple of years based initially on Vet recommendation... aids with joint mobility.
Review 19 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poor Broke Dog
By:CA Dog Mom
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromWoodland, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund Mix
We have a Dachshund mix that we adopted and came to us broke in many ways. He has bad front legs and had to have knee surgery 2 yrs ago. Thanks to our vets recommendation to use Dasuquin and putting him on it, it keeps him moving a 100 miles a minute and he is going strong. He might slow down when he gets older as he is already developing arthritis but for now, Dasuquin keeps him moving as fast as he can go! Thanks Dasuquin.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Mickey
Date:April 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I have noticed a difference in his back legs and he is walking better!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>