EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poor Broke Dog
By:CA Dog Mom
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromWoodland, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund Mix
We have a Dachshund mix that we adopted and came to us broke in many ways. He has bad front legs and had to have knee surgery 2 yrs ago. Thanks to our vets recommendation to use Dasuquin and putting him on it, it keeps him moving a 100 miles a minute and he is going strong. He might slow down when he gets older as he is already developing arthritis but for now, Dasuquin keeps him moving as fast as he can go! Thanks Dasuquin.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquinn
By:kelly
Date:March 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Excellent product! Works well for her joint issues, and she loves the taste! whenever she hears the pills shaking in the jar as I get one ready for her, she comes running for her "special treat!" She LOVES them!! Never have had a problem getting her to take this!!
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin helps
By:PGKyle
Date:September 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Medium Hair
As long as our sister's and friends' dogs get this med on a regular basis, and not too much or too little, it really helps with their pets' arthritis pain. Good value.
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product!
By:Dogmom
Date:July 22, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Dachsund-Beagle?
My rescue Wriggles was born with inverted front feet, a deformity that effects his mobility.
He has been taking Dasuquin with MSM for almost a year. He also swims 2-3 times a week.
We believe he is stronger now then he was when he came into our lives last September!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:FutureDVM
Date:July 13, 2013
 fromCollege Station, TX
Pet:Dog
Seems to really help with my older dog's activity levels and joints. Recommended by a veterinary surgeon friend of mine. Will continue using this product!
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful
By:Barb
Date:June 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
This product is very helpful with keeping my dog "comfortable". In conjuction with fish oil, 10 minute walk daily I have been able to maintain musche mass in my dogs leg that has a cruciate injury.
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint support
By:Sharita
Date:June 24, 2013
 fromwinter springs, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
ive been giving Dasuguin to my Rascal who had knee surgery on both legs and Gracie. theyre both chihuahuas who had luxating patellas. he had surgery but Gracie, thankfully, has been ok without it. i did start her on this a few years ago. i would not risk going without it since theyre doing well. i give her half a tablet and him once daily. i grind it into powder form and mix it into their food. no problems there.
i would recommend this product to anyone who pet has joint issues or is aging.
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price on the internet!
By:Marie
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromMiami, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My doxie needs Dasuquin for her arthritis....which is a godsend for her. Entirely pets offers the best price and great fast shipping!
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for joints
By:Dog lover
Date:April 16, 2013
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell mix
Our dog has been on this product for 2 yrs. She had ACL surgery and it was suggested this would help with stiffness and arthritis. She loved the taste and it seems to help.
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasequin a big help
By:PGKyle
Date:April 10, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have successfully used Dasequin for our cats in years past and now like its effects for the dog. One-half tablet coupled with special diet and special treats works wonders. Be aware that giving too much can cause digestive and intestinal discomfort.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jon
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromEnola Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dochound
I have used this for years and it has done very well
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by a rehab vet
By:Marial
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
This is a joint supplement we use to keep our athletes moving well. The MSN is a very helpful addition. We use this product when the dogs are competing.