EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Karo
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromMorgantown, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This is a great product that I have used for years, and it was very expensive at the vet. Using your website I am able to get the same wonderful product at about one half the cost.
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dasuquin
By:Tom
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
This is a great product for dog with bad knees. Great service from Entirely Pets.
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really helps
By:little lee
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromlong island, new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
My 5 year old dachshund was having trouble jumping up and she is now able to do everything just like before. I would recommend Dasuquin and so does my vet.
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Older Dogs
By:Mark
Date:July 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi Mix
Great product for older dogs getting hip and leg arthritis. We have a Corgi mix about 11 or 12 years old. The last year or two he has complained a lot (via yelping) when he would make a sudden turn or jumping down from a chair. The vet recommended this product. I asked about the Cosequin that is advertised a lot on TV. The vet said that the Dasuquin with MSM is a better product. It has certainly worked well for our dog! A yelp of pain is exceedingly rare now. I would highly recommend this product to anyone whose dog is experiencing these symptoms. Buy it from this website. Your vet will charge more. No prescription required.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After major joint surgery
By:GeorgieTank
Date:June 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My girl had surgery on both her knees about a year ago, I've been using these ever since and I believe they help. My dogs will eat the chew without a problem, they spit out others.
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Dogs 'great' results
By:images mesa
Date:June 14, 2014
 fromSteamboat Springs Colorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed
This product was recommended by my vet. It is essential for my 10 year dog who had ACL surgery to function as if he were a 3 year old puppy!!!! tastes good, easy to chew as per my dog.
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Christine
Date:June 9, 2014
 fromSterling, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bulls
Dasuquin has kept my 5 year old female pit bull comfortable and free from limping from her arthitis since I began using this product.
Very happy with the results.
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Mickey
Date:April 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I have noticed a difference in his back legs and he is walking better!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fair Price
By:James
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terriers
Glad to have found this recommended product. Counting on the reputation to live up to the need. A bit soon to tell but others and drs recommend it for my aging pups
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works!
By:Xolo Lover
Date:February 22, 2014
 fromIdaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar Pei Border Collie cross
My vet recommended Dasuquin for my Shar Pei Border Collie mix. He's 13 years old and has arthritis in all his leg joints. He limped a lot and had trouble getting up, but seems much more comfortable now, even jumping when I pick up his leash. Glad to have my boy back.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best joint support ever!!
By:Tooniedog
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
This product has helped my Jack immensely! Jack is my 12-year-old Shetland Sheepdog who has had severe arthritis in his front legs since I got him 10 years ago at 2 years old. He used to be on PhyCox and then a friend recommended Dasuquin with MSM and I've seen a huge difference in him. He now runs and plays more than ever and never has a flare-up! The key is the MSM which has amazing anti-inflammatory properties, so make sure you get the Dasuquin WITH MSM. Love this product!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product!
By:dragnldy
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chi-a-pom & Pom-a-poo
When our dogs started getting older, we noticed they had some joint issues and getting up from laying down would take a bit longer. Once we got them on Dasuquin, it was like they were puppies again.
Review 13 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:George's Mom
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
I have a street dog with very bad hip. These once a day and she has very little issues. These are absolutely worth the money. I also give the chews to my larger senior boy. He was having trouble getting up and down off the sofa, not any more.
Review 14 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping with her arthritis
By:Collie Mom
Date:August 10, 2013
 fromBonsall, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
I bought this supplement at the recommendation of my vet. Mollie was continually limping due to arthritis problems in her front ankle area. Prior to giving her this item, she would typically stand with the sore leg held up. Now, I'm grateful to report, she rarely limps anymore. An extra bonus, she likes the flavor. Along with this product, I'm also giving her the Dermaquin Plus for Dogs, also purhased from Entirely Pets. They offered the best rate. I will be reordering soon. I have been recommending this combination to my friends whose pets are also having arthritis/joint issues.
Review 15 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:serenity
Date:July 24, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great product at a great price...definitely works and my dogs love them.
Review 16 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin with MSM
By:Sunny's Mom
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshunds
I have two little dachshunds, one of whom has had disk problems. I tried less expensive forms of chondroitin, and glucosamine with MSM, and little Sunny didn't seem as perky. We're back to Dasuquin with MSM and she's feeling better.
I won't try switching for a lesser brand again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeping Stella comfy
By:Doggie Mama
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromGranger, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mix
Stella, our terrier mix, has misalignment of the bones in her "wrists", and began limping as she outgrew puppyhood. After starting daily Dasuquin supplements, she rarely limps and seems to hurt less when walking. We're so happy we've discovered this joint supplement, and credit it with helping our little girl be more comfortable and walk without being gimpy.
Review 18 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:tigger2368
Date:June 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:large mixed
My dog has issues with her joints and this is the best stuff I have found. I know when she doesn't get it because she limps and moves really slow.
Review 19 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pep In Her Step!
By:Samantha's Mom
Date:May 24, 2013
 fromLexington, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
Our 7 year old Bichon Frise still feels like a puppy, but both her back knees don't. Our Vet recommended Dasuquin and within 2 weeks there is definitely a difference! She is back to chasing rabbits off her lawn. Even the rabbits look at her like "when did you get faster?!"
Review 20 for Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:doggie mom
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromSheboygan, Wi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibetan Terrier
Dasuquin was recommend to me by a vet friend for my 2 dogs. I run agility with them and want to do the best to keep them healthy. The Dasuquin with MSN should do the job for my best friends. It will keep them running for a long time and keep their joints in great shape.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>