EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs with MSM or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)

DasuquinwithMSMCHEWABLETABLETS(450Count)DasuquinisacomprehensivejointhealthsupplementfordogsDasuquinsenhancedformulafeaturesthesameeffectiveingredientsasCosequinwiththeenhancedeffectsofASUIngredientsProvenEffectiveDasuquincombinesCosequinsprovenFCHG49glucosaminehydrochlorideandTRH122lowmolecularweightchondroitinsulfatewithNMX1000ASU(avocado/soybeanunsaponifiables)TheseingredientsworksyngisticallytosupportcartilageproductionandhelpblockenymesinjointsthatbreakdowncartilageMSMfurthersupportsthiscom
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
5 stars
148
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
167 out of 171(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromPortage, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull/Boxer Mix
My dog has had both back knee ACL repair surgeries done and this has significantly helped improve his joint function. Will be a purchaser of this product for life.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm going to try it
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromMarion, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Australian Shepherd
Have been giving my dog Dasequin for many months now, and at her last checkup the vet was very pleased with her joints. I accidentally ordered the Dasequin with MSM this time, so am going to try it and see if it makes a difference or if I need to go back to the plain Dasequin. Not sure what the difference between them will mean to her.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dasuquin Large dog
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Since starting Dasuquin about a month ago, I see an improvement in my 8 year old Golden who has a problem with her elbows.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed rottweiller
My dog is 16 this is a great product for her. Helps with her hip pain . She cannot take other pain meds because of a liver problem, also helps with her liver disease
Review 5 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
I switched my 9 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel to a cheaper brand and after a few months he would not jump up on things. After switching back it took several months but he is back to normal.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:
Date:February 29, 2016
 fromI live in southern Al. Where the weather is warm.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab, and Pit bull-Boxer
My dog "Dixie" probably wouldn't be walking now if not for Dasuquin with MSM. It has helped her hips as far as her walking, where before she was mostly down all the time- She even runs on occasion. I have ordered this number of times!I don't let her run out!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using for years with great results.
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard mix, Cattle Dog and Border Collie.
We started using the Dasuquin many years ago and it really has helped with any mobility issues our dogs have had in the past. We take in rescues who need the extra support and our vet says this is the one she uses on her dogs as well. They also seem happier and more playful, probably because they feel better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retiever
This product was recommended by my vet. It has worked wonders with my senior Goldens, particularly a male with two ACLsugeries.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasaquin is a great product.
By:
Date:February 10, 2016
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie mix
I upgraded my 15 year old Aussie from Cosequin to Dasaquin about 4 years ago and she is still going strong! I'm sure the MSM and the extra strength has helped keep her active. I highly recommend it.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Supplement
By:
Date:February 8, 2016
 fromWindber, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our pet broke her pelvis in an unfortunate accident. I was looking for a supplement to give her to help her joints and fracture to feel as normal as possible. This supplement is worth the money. It has helped Cinder tremendously.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
This is a larger tablet than the Dasuquin without MSM. Dog doesn't like the taste quite as much, but studies show it's good for arthritis in the knees.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top Notch Product
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Dasuquin is the best product for my senior Plott Hound's joints. It helps her get up & walk around much easier & there's no limping. Entirely Pets has the BEST price for the 3 pack that I've found online ... and believe me I've done my research!! Please purchase Dasuquin for your dog(s) as it makes their life more comfortable!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, good price, well delivered
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset
We've always given this product daily to our basset, because the surgeon said to do so. This particular item is convenient because it combines dasuquin and the MSM, and is in a large quantity so we don't have to re-order often. This company is a little cheaper than most, and offers great service.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromsyracuse,ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler mix
Recommended by my vet and much, much cheaper here. The delivery time was amazing!!!!
Review 15 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a good find
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:a yellow lab
I have a 15 year old yellow lab. She has had just about every joint issue imaginable. Dasuquin was recommended to me as an alternative to another chondroitin/glucosamine product. There was definitely a difference not to mention a decent activity level for a 15 year old dog. It is a little pricey but Hannah is worth it. Plus she likes it. I just hand her the tablet.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for small/medium dogs
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I have been using this product for many, many years. Maggi, my Beagle, gets one tab each day with her dinner.....she thinks it is a treat!!!
Review 17 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save major bucks
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
 fromBellingham WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian labradoodle
My vet recommended Dasuquin for our aging dogs, but she charges significantly more than Entirely Pets. I like my vet a lot, but I also like to save money.
The product is great. The price is also great!
Review 18 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small/Medium Dogs under 60 lbs. with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint issue getting better
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromBoulder City, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I do notice he is not biting and licking the leg joints as much. I'm sure as more time goes on it will get even better.
So it's working!!
Review 19 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, easy to use
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever and a mixed hound/shepherd/husky
We've used Dasaquin with MSM for our golden retreivers and mixed breed husky/shephard. It is effortless to use (chewable). My girl's are now 101/2 and 12 1/2 years old and going strong! I'm sure the Dasaquin has helped.
Review 20 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Product
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromWest Chester, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retirever
I am using Dasuquin with MSM with my 2nd dog. Really works on the joints of larger breed dogs. They like the taste too which is a bonus. Vets recommend it but the prices are great @ Entirely Pets.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>