EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
85 out of 89(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8 year old NK poongsan
By:Cain
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromSouth Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:North Korean poongsan
My dog has recently been diagnosed with hip dysplasia. It's not a severe case since we exercise him morning and night for an hour at a time avoiding stairs if possible. His symptoms are severe shaking in his hind legs. We started him with the original Dasuquin product 8 months ago and switched to Dasuquin with MSM. I've seen vast improvements in his condition, but need to continue to take 2 tabs a day. I've noticed whenever we reduce his intake to 1 a day the symptoms appear again. This product is awesome and we were worried about it nonstop since South Korea is overpriced and he needs to take 6-8 tabs/day out here. Love the product, the service, and the company!
Review 2 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nadia lives healthier
By:Mary
Date:May 14, 2015
 fromMcComb OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs are shepherd/lab mix, a yorkie and 16 cats. We rescue.
We purchased Dasuquin with MSM almost 2 years ago and continue to use it. Nadia was diagnosed with arthritis and just wasn't happy. She walked slower, played less with her siblings and just didn't have a good attitude. Once we started her on the Dasuquin, we noticed an improvement in less than a month. She is still doing great and her and her sister both take this pill. Thank you for helping our Nadia live healthier and be happier !! She is the large brown dog in the picture.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Toni
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromPlacerville, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/pit, Lab/Springer, 9 cats
I purchased the Dasuquin at the urging of my dogs' nutritionist. They had been on straight MSN & Condroitin. One of them will eat the tablets with no problem, just like the other ones. The other dog is much more finicky and will only eat them if they have some cheese wrapped around them. It has been less than a month, so I don't know yet how much good the tabs are doing, but we'll see.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT ITEM!
By:AZSun
Date:June 23, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Dasuquin with MSM has been the best find ever to help my old dogs be more like their younger selves. They had the pep in their steps like we had not seen for some time. Start yours on this and enjoy seeing what it does.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Service and Prices
By:Tom
Date:May 8, 2015
 fromPortland, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever & Lab/Pit
This is my second time ordering products from this company and I will continue to do business with them. No issues with the shipping and no damaged products. Highly recommend this company.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:Carol
Date:April 7, 2015
 from9100' Summit County, Colorado
Pet:Dog
I started giving this to my 33" tall, 80 pound mutt at the age of 4 as a "preventative." Come to find out recently that it is now recommended by some experts to do just that. He is now 7, gets walked 3-6 miles a day, and shows no signs of joint degeneration. Hopefully this holds true for many more years. Wish I could take the same supplement! :)
Review 7 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Old Dog Owner
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Treeing Walker Coonhound Mix
This product has been a life-saver for my old dog. He was rescued from the humane society by us at the age of 10 (now, he's 11). They had him on Glycoflex and he was still so stiff and sore. We wondered how much time we would end up getting with him. Our vet recommended Dasuquin to us. After just a couple of days, the old man was running around the yard and playing with our puppy. He has been doing fantastic on it, with absolutely no side effects. I highly recommend this product.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relief in a few days
By:Ben
Date:February 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our golden Retriever Annie thanks you for this product. She can now walk without pain and is very happy
Review 9 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (84 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for joint supplement and I've tried them all
By:GSD housemate
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
I noticed another GSD owner mentioned these were not the soft chew. Yes, that's true and that's why I buy the hard tablet. My grey at the muzzle 10 year old GSD catches it in mid-air and chomps right thru it. They do have a soft chew available also but read the ingredients first please. There are things in the soft chew that would require I brush my dogs teeth and that is something neither me nor my dog wants to go thru again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:Bethany
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromGallatin, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Pit Bull Mix
This product is amazing, and has made a difference in my 10 year old dog
Review 11 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by vet
By:Codyjack
Date:September 14, 2014
 fromBirmingham, Al
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
Vet recommended Dasuquin with MSM. Seems to be helping but found that I could get it at a more affordable price from Entirely Pets. Would recommend it if pet is having joint issues.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (250 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hit or Miss
By:Randy
Date:September 13, 2014
 fromMonroe, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff
I have ordered this product twice. The first time, our dog ate the chewables like they were a treat. The second batch was a little different in color and we can not get our dog to eat them unless we crumble them up and feed the chewables with something else. Not quite sure why but it seems there is a batch discrepancy.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Lab Is Running Again!
By:klsmet
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Laborador Retriever
My 8yr old lab has arthritis and has been on Dasuquin with MSM for large dogs for a while now with no side effects and great results. If she's happy, we're happy.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Magsey
Date:August 12, 2014
 fromLancaster, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1Pit, 2Pit mix and 2DSH cats
My 7 year old Pit had bilateral cruciate ligament repair, my 5 year old Pit mix has luxating patellas. Purchased Dasuquin thru my vet. At vet price was hard to afford, a friend told me about this site. Much larger quantities available at an affordable price! Been buying here ever since. And I don't quite know how MSM works but my dogs are doing awesome!! Dasuquin in itself was of significant help for my dogs, throw in MSM and we are able to go on 3-4 mile walks again with no lameness upon returning home. They will always have Dasuquin with MSM. I tried not using Dasuquin.......WE are all soooo much happier with it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fountain of youth
By:Pineconegirl
Date:August 2, 2014
 fromAngel fFure nm
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound
Best product and price anywhere. 12 year old hound can keep up with the best on this supplement.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (84 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dasuquin Chewable Tablet not really chewable
By:Chris
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
The name "Chewable tablets" is slightly misleading. The Dasuquin chewable tablets need to be crushed. I know a dog's jaws are capable of crushing bone, but I would prefer not giving my dog anything as hard as these "chewable tablets". Afterwards I reread all of the descriptions of Dasuquin glucosamine products and found there is a "Soft" chew. The word tablet should have clued me in that it was hard, but the word chewable made me think it was soft.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog can walk again!
By:Nick J
Date:June 30, 2014
 fromUpstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed large breed
We started this product at the recommendation of our vet when Buddy [dalmatian, coon dog, Shepard mix, about 90#] was 11. He could barely get up and his back end would give out and he fell a lot. Tile and linoleum floors were dangerous After a few weeks on this product, twice a day, Buddy got his strength back and he is now over 14 years old and going strong. Rarely falls and needs only a little help getting his old bones up if he's been lying down for a long time. Good price on Entirely Pets!
Review 18 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piper the Golden Ret.
By:vicki
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden Retriever
My 3 year old Golden - Piper tore her ACL while racing and chasing with her buddies (in and out of the doggie door)
Surgeon recommended this to help try to avoid the other leg from having the same thing!
She loves the taste.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin w/ MSM
By:Cindy
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab/Golden Retriever mix
I am so happy I was told about this product. I have an 11 year old black lab/golden. We walk every day in all kinds of weather. She started to slow down and would drag her back leg slightly. She started taking this and within a week or so, she was back to good. I will buy this again for her.
Review 20 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:Alle
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromLA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This has helped my beautiful, wonderful Golden Retriever immensely! He will now jump into the car to go to the park again...he hadn't been getting into the car for a long while. He acts like he's young again and he's 11 1/2 yrs old! I'm keeping him on Dasuquin for the rest of his precious life!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>