EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs with MSM or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Anna
Date:February 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Dasuquin for Large Dogs with MSM is the best product for arthritis that I've ever found
Review 2 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
By:CPatty
Date:December 26, 2013
 fromBremerton, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet/Boxer (we think)
I've had a dog or two on Dasuquen for the past four years or so. I can get it at my Vet's office (she's the one who recommends it) but it's a much better value to order the three-pack from Entirely Pets. It's the same quality product with a good savings.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wouldn't go without
By:5 Labradors
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromBerkshires, Massachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I have 4 Labradors on this product. All have different issues,either arthritis or have had a previous injury. One chewable a day has made a big difference in their daily activities. When they don't get one in the morning,I can tell that they have discomfort, either by limping or whining. Giving them this product has kept them hiking the trails everyday and happy dogs!
Review 4 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product & price
By:fideliolola
Date:November 18, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I give it to my spanish mastin since he was 4th months old, now he is 1 year old and more tan 70 kg: he's very active and has grown with no problems.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He's like a puppy again!
By:Dog Mom
Date:October 28, 2013
 fromSan Jose
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
I'd give this a 5, because my little guy apparently doesn't like the taste - but will eat it if it's buried in his wet food.
That being said, these tablets have helped him recover from a very hairy bilateral shoulder surgery like a champ. He runs, jumps, plays, and chases his little sister like never before. He's working on 8 years old but acts like a puppy again! Best move we've made in years.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAVED A TON OF $$$
By:Lois
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromLoveland, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
WE SAVED OVER $40 WITH THIS PURCHASE ALONE! WITH TWO BIG DOGS THAT IS ENOUGH TO BRAG ABOUT. THE ORDER WAS PROCESSED PROMPTLY AND SHIPPED VIA FEDEX POST. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS FORM OF SHIPPING FOR ORDERS YOU NEED RIGHT AWAY. THE USPS IS STILL S-L-O-W HERE IN RURAL AMERICA.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for giant dogs
By:Lucas da Newfy
Date:August 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Landseer Newfoundland
Began giving this to my giant Newfy a couple years ago when x-rays showed giant arthritis. He is a picky eater but eats this up in his giant dinner. Giant dogs get giant doses so the giant quantity 3 pack is giant savings over the vet. Giant pain is eased and giant bill avoided. The price here is not giant. I got exactly what I ordered. Great price, great savings, great service. So thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for Us
By:vikki-o
Date:August 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
We had tried other glucosamine products in the past, but our vet recommended this one--he said it is more bio-available. We tried it, and found that it works better than what we used before. Since then, we've had a 70 lb greyhound, a 140 lb Anatolian Shepherd Dog, and a 180 lb Irish Wolfhound use this product--all with good results. Currently, the best prices we've found are with Entirely Pets.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:GSD_Mom
Date:July 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our GSD has degenerative disc disease and these have helped him so much
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo