EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nadia lives healthier
By:Mary
Date:May 14, 2015
 fromMcComb OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs are shepherd/lab mix, a yorkie and 16 cats. We rescue.
We purchased Dasuquin with MSM almost 2 years ago and continue to use it. Nadia was diagnosed with arthritis and just wasn't happy. She walked slower, played less with her siblings and just didn't have a good attitude. Once we started her on the Dasuquin, we noticed an improvement in less than a month. She is still doing great and her and her sister both take this pill. Thank you for helping our Nadia live healthier and be happier !! She is the large brown dog in the picture.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Toni
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromPlacerville, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/pit, Lab/Springer, 9 cats
I purchased the Dasuquin at the urging of my dogs' nutritionist. They had been on straight MSN & Condroitin. One of them will eat the tablets with no problem, just like the other ones. The other dog is much more finicky and will only eat them if they have some cheese wrapped around them. It has been less than a month, so I don't know yet how much good the tabs are doing, but we'll see.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Service and Prices
By:Tom
Date:May 8, 2015
 fromPortland, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever & Lab/Pit
This is my second time ordering products from this company and I will continue to do business with them. No issues with the shipping and no damaged products. Highly recommend this company.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Anna
Date:February 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Dasuquin for Large Dogs with MSM is the best product for arthritis that I've ever found
Review 5 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
By:CPatty
Date:December 26, 2013
 fromBremerton, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet/Boxer (we think)
I've had a dog or two on Dasuquen for the past four years or so. I can get it at my Vet's office (she's the one who recommends it) but it's a much better value to order the three-pack from Entirely Pets. It's the same quality product with a good savings.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wouldn't go without
By:5 Labradors
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromBerkshires, Massachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I have 4 Labradors on this product. All have different issues,either arthritis or have had a previous injury. One chewable a day has made a big difference in their daily activities. When they don't get one in the morning,I can tell that they have discomfort, either by limping or whining. Giving them this product has kept them hiking the trails everyday and happy dogs!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product & price
By:fideliolola
Date:November 18, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I give it to my spanish mastin since he was 4th months old, now he is 1 year old and more tan 70 kg: he's very active and has grown with no problems.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He's like a puppy again!
By:Dog Mom
Date:October 28, 2013
 fromSan Jose
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
I'd give this a 5, because my little guy apparently doesn't like the taste - but will eat it if it's buried in his wet food.
That being said, these tablets have helped him recover from a very hairy bilateral shoulder surgery like a champ. He runs, jumps, plays, and chases his little sister like never before. He's working on 8 years old but acts like a puppy again! Best move we've made in years.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAVED A TON OF $$$
By:Lois
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromLoveland, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
WE SAVED OVER $40 WITH THIS PURCHASE ALONE! WITH TWO BIG DOGS THAT IS ENOUGH TO BRAG ABOUT. THE ORDER WAS PROCESSED PROMPTLY AND SHIPPED VIA FEDEX POST. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS FORM OF SHIPPING FOR ORDERS YOU NEED RIGHT AWAY. THE USPS IS STILL S-L-O-W HERE IN RURAL AMERICA.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for giant dogs
By:Lucas da Newfy
Date:August 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Landseer Newfoundland
Began giving this to my giant Newfy a couple years ago when x-rays showed giant arthritis. He is a picky eater but eats this up in his giant dinner. Giant dogs get giant doses so the giant quantity 3 pack is giant savings over the vet. Giant pain is eased and giant bill avoided. The price here is not giant. I got exactly what I ordered. Great price, great savings, great service. So thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for Us
By:vikki-o
Date:August 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
We had tried other glucosamine products in the past, but our vet recommended this one--he said it is more bio-available. We tried it, and found that it works better than what we used before. Since then, we've had a 70 lb greyhound, a 140 lb Anatolian Shepherd Dog, and a 180 lb Irish Wolfhound use this product--all with good results. Currently, the best prices we've found are with Entirely Pets.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:GSD_Mom
Date:July 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our GSD has degenerative disc disease and these have helped him so much
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chews)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1