EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog can walk again!
By:Nick J
Date:June 30, 2014
 fromUpstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed large breed
We started this product at the recommendation of our vet when Buddy [dalmatian, coon dog, Shepard mix, about 90#] was 11. He could barely get up and his back end would give out and he fell a lot. Tile and linoleum floors were dangerous After a few weeks on this product, twice a day, Buddy got his strength back and he is now over 14 years old and going strong. Rarely falls and needs only a little help getting his old bones up if he's been lying down for a long time. Good price on Entirely Pets!
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piper the Golden Ret.
By:vicki
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden Retriever
My 3 year old Golden - Piper tore her ACL while racing and chasing with her buddies (in and out of the doggie door)
Surgeon recommended this to help try to avoid the other leg from having the same thing!
She loves the taste.
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin w/ MSM
By:Cindy
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab/Golden Retriever mix
I am so happy I was told about this product. I have an 11 year old black lab/golden. We walk every day in all kinds of weather. She started to slow down and would drag her back leg slightly. She started taking this and within a week or so, she was back to good. I will buy this again for her.
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:Alle
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromLA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This has helped my beautiful, wonderful Golden Retriever immensely! He will now jump into the car to go to the park again...he hadn't been getting into the car for a long while. He acts like he's young again and he's 11 1/2 yrs old! I'm keeping him on Dasuquin for the rest of his precious life!
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:jklon
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Great Product Great Price.
My dog is definitely more agile and limber.
It works
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great arthritis supplement
By:Brookque
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My 4 year old labrador has arthritis in her knees and elbows. Since I started her on a regimen that includes Dasuquin, I have definitely seen an improvement in her mobility. I would certainly recommend this supplement to others.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Shrek
Date:February 27, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Pyrenees
I own a Great Pyrenees that is pushing 11. My horse vet recommended this to me and it has been a godsend. Shrek's quality of life has really improved. He walks almost without any problems. This prouct is worth every bit of its cost.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been giving them for years
By:The Woofer
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherds and Huskies
I have always had large dogs so worry about their joints, arthritis, etc. I have been giving them the Dasuquin with MSM for years on the advice of my vets, and they seem to ward off any aches and pains or joint issues, even in our cold and damp climate in Northern Michigan. I also like them because, unlike other brands, once you get them into their system you can cut them down to every other day for maintenance, which helps the costs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Leslie
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromTallahassee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/Lab mix
I love dasuquin! I have an 11 year old dog who take it daily and it makes a big difference. We were out for a week and I noticed that he seemed slower than usual. As soon as he was back on the dasuquin, he was jumping around with no pain! Absolutely wonderful product! It works better as a preventative though, I've had him on it since he was 8 years old!
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product !
By:scorpio19th
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromAustin, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have seven elderly dogs who are experiencing arthritis to differing degrees. I've used several non-prescription supplements for them over the years. I recently did more research, and determined that Dasuquin has by far the best combination of ingredients, dosages, and cost. And EntirelyPets gives me the best prices on-line.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Supplement!
By:KimM
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My male rottie has had sub-luxated hip dysplasia in his left hip since he was young. I tried all sorts of supplements and nothing helped until I found Dasuquin with MSM. He will be 7 yrs. old in January and only slightly limps if he plays too hard with his rottie sister. I posted a youtube vid showing him playing. I highly recommend this product!!!
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supplement
By:sandie
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromlas vegas, nv
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
Max has used this for a couple of years. It has helped with his arthritis. Many Vets recommend this product.
Review 13 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good product
By:sheltie mom
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland sheepdog
Always buy the big dog size and break the pills...it's much cheaper that way. Use every day for performance dogs from 3 years old. Very good results as dogs get older and are not arthritic and able to perform agility to a ripe old age.
Review 14 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smooth and painless
By:charlie
Date:October 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:rotweiller
just what I wanted, at a fair price and speedily delivered
Review 15 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps with no side effects
By:path
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromBoone, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:pointer mix
Rascal - large pointer mix - has been taking this for almost 5 years because of an injury and arthritis. Helps him immensely.. Did the initial dosing and now he is on maintenance. If I know he is going to have a long hike or a lot of activity, I will give him 2 pills. Always give with a little food with the tablet.
Please try this regimen before just giving pain pills that have so many long-term side effects.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Large Dogs
By:Bob
Date:October 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Been using this product for a little over 2 years on our two labs. The gal is thirteen, and as of today has shown no signs of any joint discomfort. Our Vet recommended this product, and as long as it appears to be helping, I will give it a A+ and keep using it !!!
Review 17 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:MIKEY
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromsunrise, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retrievers
It;s one extra treat in the morning that they don;t have to work for. They seem to be a lot more spry also.
Review 18 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's worth the money
By:MP
Date:August 19, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue
Every time I give our two dogs their daily Dasuquin (with MSM) I just see them swallowing dollar signs. The pills are expensive but they are worth the money. Our five year old Lab/Dane mix has been on Dasuquin with MSM for three years. Over the last 1.5 years, she's had two TPLO surgeries and no one can believe how well she heals. Plus she only has minor signs of arthritis and no other join issues which is very good for a 100+ lb five year old pooch. There's no question that we'll always give any dog in our household Dasuquin with MSM.
Review 19 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product Great price!
By:lindyk
Date:August 18, 2013
 fromOC California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great dane
Been using this supplement for years and has helped all of our senior danes. My vet sells it, but I get a MUCH better price from this website. And VERY fast shipping!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal
By:testtek
Date:August 1, 2013
 fromresaca, ga
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
this product is great and the price and service was super too!!! will def buy again
1 2 next>>