EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs with MSM or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)

DasuquinwithMSMCHEWABLETABLETS(150Count)DasuquinisacomprehensivejointhealthsupplementfordogsDasuquinsenhancedformulafeaturesthesameeffectiveingredientsasCosequinwiththeenhancedeffectsofASUIngredientsProvenEffectiveDasuquincombinesCosequinsprovenFCHG49glucosaminehydrochlorideandTRH122lowmolecularweightchondroitinsulfatewithNMX1000ASU(avocado/soybeanunsaponifiables)TheseingredientsworksyngisticallytosupportcartilageproductionandhelpblockenymesinjointsthatbreakdowncartilageMSMfurthersupportsthiscom
Average Customer Rating:
4.747 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (99 reviews)
5 stars
85
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
95 out of 99(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromsyracuse,ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler mix
Recommended by my vet and much, much cheaper here. The delivery time was amazing!!!!
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a good find
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:a yellow lab
I have a 15 year old yellow lab. She has had just about every joint issue imaginable. Dasuquin was recommended to me as an alternative to another chondroitin/glucosamine product. There was definitely a difference not to mention a decent activity level for a 15 year old dog. It is a little pricey but Hannah is worth it. Plus she likes it. I just hand her the tablet.
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, easy to use
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever and a mixed hound/shepherd/husky
We've used Dasaquin with MSM for our golden retreivers and mixed breed husky/shephard. It is effortless to use (chewable). My girl's are now 101/2 and 12 1/2 years old and going strong! I'm sure the Dasaquin has helped.
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Product
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromWest Chester, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retirever
I am using Dasuquin with MSM with my 2nd dog. Really works on the joints of larger breed dogs. They like the taste too which is a bonus. Vets recommend it but the prices are great @ Entirely Pets.
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retiever
This product was recommended by my vet. It has worked wonders with my senior Goldens, particularly a male with two ACLsugeries.
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top Notch Product
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Dasuquin is the best product for my senior Plott Hound's joints. It helps her get up & walk around much easier & there's no limping. Entirely Pets has the BEST price for the 3 pack that I've found online ... and believe me I've done my research!! Please purchase Dasuquin for your dog(s) as it makes their life more comfortable!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DASUQUIN MSM LARGE DOGS
By:
Date:September 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
I just started using this product so its effectiveness has yet to be verified. However, the flavor does not appeal to a single one of our 10 German Shepherds.
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for dogs
By:
Date:September 2, 2015
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepard
This product with MSM was highly recommended by my vet for my German Shepherds. This vet took part in a study on Dasuquin effectiveness Dasuquin study showed that dogs absorb the cosequin best with this brand over other brands My dogs are having an easier time getting up and running after being on the product for a year.
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin with MSM for Large Dogs
By:
Date:August 30, 2015
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden retrievers
I bought Dauquin with MSM for my Golden Retriever, Lily, who recently had CCL surgery on her knee. Our vet had recommended this product to help build her joint strength. She has been taking it for about 3 weeks and she loves it. I was surprised that she would take the tablets so easily, since she dislikes taking any medicines. Since beginning this medicine, her rehab seems to be going much more quickly. She is already walking on leash for 20 min. I am so happy with it, I have begun giving it to my other dog to hopefully avoid the same problems in his future. Thanks Entirely Pet. Your price was much better than others'.
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Problems
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Lab, Irish Setter
I have had dogs all my life and I am Medicare age. I live in the country where my dogs can roam free. My dogs are typically anywhere form 50 - 65 lbs. Once my dogs reach 7 years I start them on Dasequin with MSM. I have not had any problems giving the Dasequin. My dogs have not had any serious joint or muscle issues.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8 year old NK poongsan
By:
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromSouth Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:North Korean poongsan
My dog has recently been diagnosed with hip dysplasia. It's not a severe case since we exercise him morning and night for an hour at a time avoiding stairs if possible. His symptoms are severe shaking in his hind legs. We started him with the original Dasuquin product 8 months ago and switched to Dasuquin with MSM. I've seen vast improvements in his condition, but need to continue to take 2 tabs a day. I've noticed whenever we reduce his intake to 1 a day the symptoms appear again. This product is awesome and we were worried about it nonstop since South Korea is overpriced and he needs to take 6-8 tabs/day out here. Love the product, the service, and the company!
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (250 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT ITEM!
By:
Date:June 23, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Dasuquin with MSM has been the best find ever to help my old dogs be more like their younger selves. They had the pep in their steps like we had not seen for some time. Start yours on this and enjoy seeing what it does.
Review 13 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 from9100' Summit County, Colorado
Pet:Dog
I started giving this to my 33" tall, 80 pound mutt at the age of 4 as a "preventative." Come to find out recently that it is now recommended by some experts to do just that. He is now 7, gets walked 3-6 miles a day, and shows no signs of joint degeneration. Hopefully this holds true for many more years. Wish I could take the same supplement! :)
Review 14 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Treeing Walker Coonhound Mix
This product has been a life-saver for my old dog. He was rescued from the humane society by us at the age of 10 (now, he's 11). They had him on Glycoflex and he was still so stiff and sore. We wondered how much time we would end up getting with him. Our vet recommended Dasuquin to us. After just a couple of days, the old man was running around the yard and playing with our puppy. He has been doing fantastic on it, with absolutely no side effects. I highly recommend this product.
Review 15 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nadia lives healthier
By:
Date:May 14, 2015
 fromMcComb OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs are shepherd/lab mix, a yorkie and 16 cats. We rescue.
We purchased Dasuquin with MSM almost 2 years ago and continue to use it. Nadia was diagnosed with arthritis and just wasn't happy. She walked slower, played less with her siblings and just didn't have a good attitude. Once we started her on the Dasuquin, we noticed an improvement in less than a month. She is still doing great and her and her sister both take this pill. Thank you for helping our Nadia live healthier and be happier !! She is the large brown dog in the picture.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromPlacerville, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/pit, Lab/Springer, 9 cats
I purchased the Dasuquin at the urging of my dogs' nutritionist. They had been on straight MSN & Condroitin. One of them will eat the tablets with no problem, just like the other ones. The other dog is much more finicky and will only eat them if they have some cheese wrapped around them. It has been less than a month, so I don't know yet how much good the tabs are doing, but we'll see.
Review 17 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is from3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (450 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Service and Prices
By:
Date:May 8, 2015
 fromPortland, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever & Lab/Pit
This is my second time ordering products from this company and I will continue to do business with them. No issues with the shipping and no damaged products. Highly recommend this company.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromGallatin, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Pit Bull Mix
This product is amazing, and has made a difference in my 10 year old dog
Review 19 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relief in a few days
By:
Date:February 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our golden Retriever Annie thanks you for this product. She can now walk without pain and is very happy
Review 20 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (150 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs 60 lbs. & over with MSM (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for joint supplement and I've tried them all
By:
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
I noticed another GSD owner mentioned these were not the soft chew. Yes, that's true and that's why I buy the hard tablet. My grey at the muzzle 10 year old GSD catches it in mid-air and chomps right thru it. They do have a soft chew available also but read the ingredients first please. There are things in the soft chew that would require I brush my dogs teeth and that is something neither me nor my dog wants to go thru again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 next>>