EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)

DasuquinCHEWABLETABLETS(450Count)DasuquinisacomprehensivejointhealthsupplementfordogsDasuquinsenhancedformulafeaturesthesameeffectiveingredientsasCosequinwiththeenhancedeffectsofASUIngredientsProvenEffectiveDasuquincombinesCosequinsprovenFCHG49glucosaminehydrochlorideandTRH122lowmolecularweightchondroitinsulfatewithNMX1000ASU(avocado/soybeanunsaponifiables)TheseingredientsworksyngisticallytosupportcartilageproductionandhelpblockenymesinjointsthatbreakdowncartilageDasuquinisfurtheraugmentedwithth
Average Customer Rating:
4.779 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
21
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
111 out of 113(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service from EntirelyPets
By:
Date:May 31, 2016
Pet:Dog
My setters have been on Dasuquin with MSM for years, its an excellent preventative product for joint/mobility issues.
I've purchased it from many different online providers and EntirelyPets was most excellent. They offered the best price, free shipping, and had it to me in just three days, all the way to Alaska. Commonly I have to pay more, and/or for shipping that takes 10+ days to arrive.
Because of their offer, plus an additional discount coupon, I was able to purchase a full year supply. Win-win purchase, for sure.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant German Shepherds (2)
My German Shepherds needed this to help with their joint problems and it has performed as the Vet told us it would.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:June 7, 2016
 fromOakland Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow-retriever
Dasuquin was recommended by a neighbor, for sore joints. I finally tried it and was surprised. I have been able to cut my dogs pain meds to once a day and she is running and playing more :)
We are both happy
Review 4 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stella likes it!
By:
Date:April 15, 2016
 fromGranger, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle, cockapoo and terrier mix
Our mixed breed, Stella, has misaligned bones in her lower front legs, which causes her feet to splay outwards, and makes her limp after taking walks.
Since taking Dasuquin for the past 2 years, she's more comfortable, and rarely limps. I think the supplement helps her be pain-free, so I will keep giving it to her. It must taste good, too, because she takes it willingly every single night. I'm so happy to have found something that helps her so much!
Review 5 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
to soon to tell
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
 fromnh
Pet:Dog
Breed:choc lab
I am trying this product to help my 10 yr choc lab. She just had her second tpo surgery and I am hoping that this will help keep her mobile
Review 6 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and results
By:
Date:April 1, 2016
 fromIn the univers....
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow, Shepherd and Bernese mix
I have been giving my older, large dog another glucosamine, chondroitin tablets for a number of years. As his arthritis progressed, my veterinarian recommended Dasuquin as being more bio-available. I have found that he has improved and also noticed that there is less gastric irritation. He enjoys taking them. I also must say that the value is excellent as he takes fewer and the prices at Entirely Pets are certainly affordable.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet recommended
By:
Date:March 29, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
This is a product the vet first offered and talked about the many beneficial aspects of this product and claimed it was the best out there for my lil' guy. The price there was extremely expensive though. My Pom has many health issues including spine, knees and digestive issues.So happy to find this product at Entirely Pets! It is a fantastic product and helps keep my lil' pom going strong!
Review 8 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:
Date:March 25, 2016
 fromMercer Island, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
Appears to give both my aging boys relief from their joint issues. The tabs are easy to give and even my most picky connoisseur of treats gobbles his up in a heartbeat. Pretty darn sweet!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect product
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromelkhart , IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:WELCH CORGI
thanks.. very happy with product and fast delivery. This keeps our dog walking. vet said dog would not walk after 6 months. that was 6 years ago and she's still running. again thanks!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior still jumping
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our vet recommended for then 8 year old lab. Now in her eleventh year, she is spry as ever. EP offers best price we have found.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Large Dogs
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromSo Cal coast
Pet:Dog
Breed:Red Golden Retriever 10+ years old
my red golden retriever weighs 80 lbs. He loves to chase the ball and hike. Recently he declined to jump into the back of my SUV.. After a few weeks of Dasuquin he can't wait to go in the car again to hike. We no longer have him jump in the back, he gets to ride in the back seat. We want several more healthy years together. He doesn't love the tablets but will eat them when I insist.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PLACE
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
GREAT SERVICE & PRICE. WILL USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO ALL PET OWNERS.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Recommended by our vet. Best price around.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dasuquin
By:
Date:November 25, 2015
 fromnew bedford, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:St bernard and a Newfoundland
Recommended by our vet. Suggesrted we look for a better price that she could offer.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and excellent customer service
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
We have been using this product for a while and it has helped our husky with his joint pain.
Item arrived in a timely fashion. Great customer service.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she back to her old self.
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromlake odessa mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/pitbull mix
My dog has been having difficulty with getting around. Now she has no problems getting up, playing, or getting into the car. I am so thankful for the Dasuquin tabs.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my vet recommends this
By:
Date:November 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog isn't showing signs of arthritis, but my vet recommends it to all older dogs. Can't hurt, and the price is a lot less than at the vet's office.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Basset Hounds
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromRockledge Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
My Basset Hound ,Delilah has arthritis in her back,She has been on Dasuquin for some time now,She gets one tab every morning and has had no back issues,She runs and plays like a Puppy.
Ken Johnson,Rockledge Florida.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (84 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin with MSM
By:
Date:September 26, 2015
 fromFranklin, Pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My little 14 year old Maltese is a new dog since I started giving her this medication. She was just laying around and not jumping onto my lap or couch ; now she is back to doing it and jumps with excitement.. She acts like a puppy again!
Review 20 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Large Dogs (450 Chewable Tabs)
This review is fromDasuquin for Small to Medium Dogs (150 Chewable Tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromBellingham WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian labradoodles
My vet recommended this, as did my chiropractic vet. The dogs love it and gobble their morning pill down.
They're ten- plus years old and have no joint problems. They are boyh performance dogs and get lots of exercise.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>