EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
Review 1 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin Tabs
By:nantucket903
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
My dogs walking is so much better taking Dasuquin. Thank you for offering a great product at a reasonable price!
Review 2 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Olive
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Scottish Deerhound
This worked great for my dog who is recovering from cancer.
Review 3 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:cindydr
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromBaltimre
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bulldog
My bulldog has hip dysplasia and has been taking Dasuquin for the past year.She is walking better and doesn't seem to have any hip discomfort
Review 4 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good joint suppliment
By:JoBarks
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromChattanooga , TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hounds
Have been using this for a couple of years and find that it keeps my bassets's joint issues to a minimum. They are 9 and 11 and those are ages when arthritis is usually an issue in these breeds. This is good but I usually order it with MSM which I failed to do this time. It may be a little better.
Review 5 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what the Vet ordered!
By:cduffey
Date:December 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Labrador Retriever
My vet recommended Dasuquin for my 11 year old chocolate lab. She is definitely better.
Review 6 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:dogzmom
Date:November 4, 2013
 fromWestern New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiloh Shepherds
Dog has been using this for 5 years (displaysia since birth). Has been working wonderfully until recently, she has taken a turn for the worse.. Ordered again to increase dosages and praying for a miracle.
Review 7 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well
By:MM
Date:October 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
I have been using this on my dogs for a few years now and for the price it is very good...
Review 8 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a big difference
By:Puppylove
Date:October 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer mix
I have a 5 year old pup with sore legs. When she takes this she has a lot more pep in her step and wants to play. At first she really liked the flavor and would just eat them but now she is pickier and I have to add a little peanut butter for her to eat it but it makes all the difference in her activity and ease of movement.
Review 9 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended by my vet
By:Deedee
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromLiverpool, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane mix
I really have no idea if Dasuquin works for my old great dane mix, but she has arthritis in her back hips and legs and recently had ACL (knee) surgery. The vet recommended she be put on this supplement, so I'm going for it. Studies differ on the efficacy of chondroiton and glucosamine.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for My Dog
By:TD
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Shepherd
My dog has elbow dysplasia and I use the Dasuquin and Fish Oil daily after my guy's surgery. The good results are due to a gifted surgeon and the use of these products. While my son uses a much cheaper product, I won't switch because it is working well.
Review 11 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely worth the money!!
By:Coshee
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab & white shephard
Saw a rapid improvement in my big guy - thank you!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
By:Black Dog's Mom
Date:September 19, 2013
 fromOrmond Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
Product has good reputation. Had recommendation from friend who got hers from a Veterinarian who performed TPLO surgery on her dog. My boy is to undergo same soon. I feel this will give him an edge, plus intend to continue on it remainder of his life.
Review 13 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Cindi
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My dog has deformed hips so she was in pain when she walked. Our vet recommended this product in lieu of steriods. It has helped her significantly with no side effects. She now enjoys her walks.
Review 14 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Marie
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromCovington, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie and Mixed Breed
I use Dasuquin for my Rough Coat Collie and my Mixed Breed dog. My vet recommended this product and it works great.
Review 15 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasquin
By:mel
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromTallahassee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow/Rott/Golden
My dog loves them. But then again he's not too picky...
They seem to really help his arthritis and stiffness due to hip displasia and aging.
Review 16 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:denise
Date:April 14, 2013
 fromupstate New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
I paid the same for 150 tabs through this site as I did for 84 tabs at the Vets office.
Review 17 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work
By:JLR
Date:January 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
Our 10 year old golden limped quite a bit after running over the past couple of years. We have been giving him Dasuquin for several months now, and he seems more active without the limping/hip pains. Seems to be a good thing for him.
Review 18 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good bargain
By:dog lover
Date:November 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:chessy, lab mix
my dog takes this daily and it really has helped her joints. it is much cheaper online than from the vet. she now runs and plays ball alot more than she was when she was not on this.
Review 19 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog supplement
By:Joanne
Date:November 1, 2012
 fromCicero New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I guess it works.. she's still alive and kicking
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Dasuquin for Large Dogs (150 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin for Large Dogs
By:slturner55555
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromVA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
Very pleased. The medication was very fresh. Very long expiration date. Great price.
1 2 next>>