EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutramax Dasuquin Joint Supplement for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Dasuquin for Cats (252 Caps)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Cats (252 Caps)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Cats (252 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purr*fectly
By:LilwithCats
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo & Calico
I have 2 of my cats on the Dasuquin and it really does help them. Sassee has Degenerative Arthritis Disease & without taking 2 of these a day she would be taking Buprnorphine pain medicine. Bahneetah is over 13 & partly crippled from a bad fall/jump when she was age 2. She is back to being playful taking 2 of these a day, too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Cats (252 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Sandy
Date:January 22, 2014
Pet:Cat
I use this for both of my cats, each for a different reason. Loki has a luxating patella, and Ozzy has bladder issues. It helps both of them. I am glad my vet recommended it for them, and I am glad to find it here for an awesome price.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Cats (252 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:Walsam
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromWittmann, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 DSH
Based on my vet's advice, I started given Dasuquin to my 2 rescue cats about 2 years ago.
It has helped them maintain a healthy urinary tract & Walter, the older cat who is 15 is still jumping up on counters & has shown little or no signs of arthritis.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Cats (252 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DASQUIN FOR CATS
By:MTS
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromVan Nuys, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Silver Tip Siamese
This is a great product and these people offered it at the very lowest price possible. I always search the web before ordering and they were the lowest. Excellent product. I have been using it on my male cat for some years now. Worked wonders!
Review 5 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Cats (252 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps Keep Mature Cats Active
By:AZCat Lady
Date:October 22, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
Dasuquin has helped my older kitties maintain their ability to remain active. Some who were showing signs of stiffness are jumping more easily onto their favorite chairs or window seats. This product is a must for "mature" cats.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Cats (252 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aging joint relief
By:Homedoc
Date:September 16, 2013
 fromChattanooga, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico sisters
I bought these capsules at the recommendation of our veterinarian. We have two 14 year old calico cats who are limping around our house, and they no longer jump up to their former favorite perches. They are each getting two capsules a day sprinkled on their food. They seem to like the powder, eating those areas that have the most first. There are no dramatic results yet, but I think there may be some early improvement.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Cats (252 Caps)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to help Seniors
By:Spark
Date:September 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long hair calico
My vet recommended this product a couple of years ago when one of my two cats was having issues walking, he said their was inflammation in her joint. My cats are now 16 years old, senior citizens. Much like people, they have good days & bad days with arthritic type joints. Dasuquin seems to help alleviate the pain & inflammation allowing them to carry on with their usual activities. Of course cats can't talk to know for sure, but seeing a difference in their walking tells me that it's working.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3-PACK Dasuquin for Cats (252 Caps)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dasuquin
By:Cat happy
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromNY
Pet:Cat
We have been using Dasuquin for years. It is easy to mix into food and will hopefully keep our cats joints in good health