EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)
Review 1 for Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't work
By:Thunders Mom
Date:August 13, 2014
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Guinea Pig
My guinea pig won't touch the pills and I bought 2 bottles. A complete waste of money. Had to go back to the vita-drops in the water.
Review 2 for Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Way to Give Extra C
By:Luvmypets2
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromWest Chester, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Over the years my 3 guinea pigs have all taken to eating these tablets. I know they are getting an extra boost of Vitamin C which is so important to their overall health. The Vitamin C treats have been hit or miss with them and if I added C to their water they wouldn't drink it. Now I just put a tablet in their bowls each day and they eat them up like candy. Couldn't be any easier.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita C
By:Carmel
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromMedford, WI
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Guinea Pig
My sweet little guinea pig chews this tablet so well. She shunned at it until I put her on a strict diet for an adult guinea gal and now she looks at it as a treat. Well worth it :)
Review 4 for Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:lazydaze22
Date:September 11, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I foster guinea pigs for a rescue and have one of my own. So far only one of them will eat these, but she takes it like a treat. The rest still prefer the liquid in a syringe. They are fed an excellent diet, so this was just to reassure myself they are getting enough vit c. The healthy ones get 1/4tab and the ill ones get 1/2tab. This would have been a better value if they liked it, and I trust Oxbow's quality.
Review 5 for Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pure c
By:lila
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
if you are searching only vitamin c, i think is good product
Review 6 for Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome
By:Dman
Date:May 11, 2013
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Guinea pig
Took my guinea pigs a while to get use to them but they take them like candy now :)
Review 7 for Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
huge help
By:critter lover
Date:January 3, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
my 10yr old rabbit is eating these and so are my guinea pigs, it has definately helped with staving off the progression of cateracts.
Review 8 for Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to give, tasty supplement
By:Jackie
Date:October 12, 2011
Pet:Small Animal
My Guinea Pigs both really enjoy their Daily C tablets, the tablets are easy to break in half so they fit in my pigs' mouths easier and they love the taste.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Daily C Stabilized Vitamin C Supplement (90 tabs)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1