EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Go Cat Feather Toys, Inc. or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Da Fur Thing Cat Toy (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Da Fur Thing Cat Toy (Assorted)
Review 1 for Da Fur Thing Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toy ever
By:treelady62
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
This is the best toy. My cats know when it arrives. They each have their own Fur thing. Our female cat washes it like it is her baby. The male cats run around like crazy with it. They never get tired of playing with it.
Review 2 for Da Fur Thing Cat Toy (Assorted)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
no big deal
By:the mayor's wife
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Had hoped this would be different enough to get our Maine coons' attention, but they have no interest at all...
Review 3 for Da Fur Thing Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
!!
By:abzleopard
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromSt. Clair Shores, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
My cats love it! So much that the feathers were gone the first day - but still love playing with it!
Review 4 for Da Fur Thing Cat Toy (Assorted)
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good toy
By:EE
Date:February 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Longhair
Both of my cats liked this toy. This was my second one. The feathers don't last long, but the cats seem to enjoy licking it and wrestling it for a while.
Review 5 for Da Fur Thing Cat Toy (Assorted)
11 of 23 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best small toy
By:Cynthia
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromSo. San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 feral/abandoned cats
My older cat and my 1 year old love this -- they carry it around with them and they fling it and wrestle with it. Some of the feathers came off the 2nd day, but it looks like you can sew them back on with the sewing machine making sure no threads are lose to get choked.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Da Fur Thing Cat Toy (Assorted)
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the Best Cat Toys
By:Cat
Date:June 7, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cats LOVE this toy and it's more natural than a plastic toy for them. The feathers do get pulled out quickly, but that's just cat "hunting" behavior, which is fun for them. After the feathers are gone, the rest of the toy is played with and lasts for many months as their favorite toy.
Review 7 for Da Fur Thing Cat Toy (Assorted)
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fur and feathers together
By:kate
Date:February 24, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Devon Rex and shelter cat
My cats love this toy. It combines a mouse-like fur body and feathers -- a combo cats can't resist. That being said, my Devon Rex tore the feathers out rather quickly.
Review 8 for Da Fur Thing Cat Toy (Assorted)
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cute toy
By:grannylo
Date:December 15, 2011
 fromHartford, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:american longhair
my kittie loves this, but she has pulled most of the feathers out :(