EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
Review 1 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curs flex 2
By:
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dobermans, lab, cat
I have been using this product for a long time with my dogs. One has joint problems and it seems to work very well in giving him some comfort.
Thank you
Review 2 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a cure!
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
We have used Curaflex 2 bonelets for about 5 years. Our Harley is a 150lb Dogue de Bordeaux and has had "bad hips" since birth. She suffered for the beginning of her life but since the bonelets, she is MUCH more active and obviously not in pain.
Review 3 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff works
By:
Date:September 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dogs are much better after using Curaflex.
They are able to jump and are much friskier.
Review 4 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curaflex2
By:
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromPaw Paw, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have a lab/chow, golden/chow and a English springer spaniel. Then there is the cat Whois a mix
Have been using this product for several years. My lab/chow mix is getting around better since she has been on curaflex2. I give it to my other 2 dogs as a preventive.
Review 5 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these Bonelets
By:
Date:June 13, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs
My vet recommended these for our labs. One of our labs have knee problems. This helps.
Review 6 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curaflex
By:
Date:March 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
Our beagle Tigrr has recovered his youthful vigor with Curaflex.
Review 7 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product!
By:
Date:February 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:boston terrier
My dogs have been on Curaflex for years. After luxating patella surgery at a young age one of our dogs started taking it and never had any arthritis or problems her whole life. Our other dog had the same surgery which wasn't a complete success so he's been on it since 1 yr as well. He is now 7 and still going strong with no problems. We have tried other similar products and they caused bad tummy upset so we quickly switched back and will always use Curaflex!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Schnauzer
This a great product. Our Woofie was starting to walking on 3 legs because of the discomfort. We were helping him get down. He has been on the Curaflex 2 for 3 years. Great Price
Review 9 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very good
By:
Date:February 7, 2013
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Recommended by veterinarians. My dogs are 12 and 14 and Curaflex works well for them.
Review 10 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it should
By:
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Having a dog with an arthritis riddled body is not fun.... but using Curaflex does seem to help (in addition to an extended course of anti-inflammatory and other joint supplements). Curaflex contains no steroids, which I like a lot. The small bone shaped tablet is readily accepted by my dog and she's never spit it out, despite being picky about what she eats. It's not a cure all, but does seem to help her out.
Review 11 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hercules
By:
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brown lab
My dog was on another brand of arthiritis medication when my sisters dog passed away. she shared the remainder of her bottle with Hercules so it would not be wasted. My dog has found it to be a much better tasting and more effective formula than he was on. He waits for his Curaflex 2 on a daily basis unlike the former medication he was on.
Review 12 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:
Date:November 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Curaflex has been the greatest product for my 10 year old Golden Retriever. Arthritis had slowed her and made her movements quite painful. Now she can walk and run with so much less discomfort. We are all much happier!
Review 13 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle aging
By:
Date:November 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs have aged - but gentler, with the help of this great product! I highly recommend it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:
Date:October 29, 2012
 fromWaterbury, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
The dogs seem much more spry after using this product for a few weeks.It was recommended by our vet for our older Shepherd and we now give it to our younger one also.
Review 15 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase!
By:
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromMarion, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab-Chow mix
An excellent product for an aging dog. He loves the taste!
Review 16 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:July 20, 2012
 fromKansas City, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Used this for my Boston Terriers since they were young. Both have had knee surgery and I really feel like this has kept them from getting arthritis. We recently tried a different brand and I was very unhappy and went back to Curaflex. Won't make that mistake again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful Treat
By:
Date:June 19, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn & Westie
Have used these bonelets for several years and found that our older dogs seem to benefit and don't seem as stiff in their back legs.
Review 18 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:
Date:March 14, 2012
 fromMarion, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab-chow mix
These were recommended by our vet and really seem to help our 14 year old lab-chow mix dog. He has been taking them for over a year now.
Review 19 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my dog goin'
By:
Date:February 14, 2012
 fromRogers City, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I love ,my 11 yr old Golden. She is my best friend. Anything I can do to make her life easier, I do. Cureflex was recommended by my vet and keeps her bones strong. She is able to go up and down the stairs of our fifth wheel while we are in Fla. for three mnths in winter and can still take long walks. I recommend it highly. A good buy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Curaflex 2 - Bonelets (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curaflex 2 For Healthy Joints
By:
Date:January 17, 2012
 fromSpringfield, Missouri
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Japanese Chin and Chow Chow
Our veterinarian prescribed Curaflex 2 for our dog with hip dysplasia. The medication has helped Keiko maintain painfree movement year after year. We give our senior dog, Emma, Curaflex 2 to help her joints retain flexibility and our third dog, Panda loves these chewable bonelets as a daily treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>