EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
Review 1 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saving Product
By:Skibunny
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromWildwood MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
Used three times a week on our Westi, it has prevented her from struvite crystals. It is the only product that has worked. The hospital was ready to do surgery on her, she was so bad. Including large amount of blood in the urine. I went to a holistic pet shop and this is what they recommended. Her urine and kidney cultures now come back perfect. I tried twice a week per vet recommendations only for it to return. He asked how I got rid of it the first time, and I told him using Cranberry Refief three times a week, guess what he said. Our Westi has been on Cranberry Relief now for 5 years, three times a week with perfect results every time. You will not be sorry by using this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:Mommacat5
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromMargate, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
This product is a lifesaver, for me as well as my cat! Gracie gets chronic, idiopathic UTI’s (which I believe are from stress caused by my alpha terrorizing her). For the $451 he would charge me each time, the vet had nothing to offer except antibiotics, anti-inflammatories and special food that she wouldn’t eat. And 6 months later, we were back in his office peeing blood again. When I started the Cranberry Relief, we saw results within HOURS! I was amazed and thrilled! After the first 3 doses, she stopped going back and forth to the litter box doing her little “dribbles” and she went back to normal urination! In addition to that, I discovered that she will actually lick it from a dish if I blend it with the water and give it to her like a snack! I did realize that, when I put her on the maintenance dose, the inflammation would return; so, I am giving her the full dose 2x/day every day (which has been approved by a holistic vet I conferenced with) and she’s doing fine. I would certainly recommend this product for urinary tract health!
Review 3 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent & Easy to Use
By:CritterChuckles
Date:May 2, 2013
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Australian Cattle Dogs
I give this to both my Cattle Dogs every day and will do so forever most likely. Dingo is 7 yrs old and he has had many serious bladder infections the past few years and now his brother Jack had one. We've made MANY changes to their diets, water source & potty schedules but Dingo still kept getting them. I discovered this Cranberry powder here on Entirely Pets and decided to try it. We've been adding it to both their meals for about 2 months now and both dogs have had clear urine the entire time. We also give Dingo the Bladder Strength pills (sold here) 2x daily so I think the combo has done the trick. I will continue to order both products from E.P., good service & quality products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cranberry Relief
By:kitkat
Date:April 6, 2013
 fromNebraska
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
It may be too soon to tell.I got this for my male cats hoping to cut out urinary issues.
I will say that this has made a few of them throw up thier food.
I added it to thier food for about 2 weeks so far.I plan to stick with it to see if any urinary issues resurface.A Vet visit is always best or this issues first.
Review 5 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LAE
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromEast Setauket, NY
Pet:Cat
This product was recommended by my vet for my cat. "Eddie" does not like to take any kind of medicine and finding new ways to sneak it in is always tough. But this product is awesome. He loves his food even more! and its just so easy to put on the food. Thank you..
Review 6 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff
By:Lulu's mom
Date:June 25, 2012
 fromSeatte, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Lulu has a history of Bladder Stones and other urinary issues. This product does seem to keep them at bay. Small price to pay for a healthy urinary tract system.
Review 7 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once in a while...
By:Lily&Casper
Date:April 19, 2012
 frombaytown, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
I tried this product when my little shih-tzu girl started having symptoms of a UTI infection. After giving it to her for a few days, all problems disappeared. Because shih-tzu are prone to kidney and bladder problems I find that it's a great preventative health product and serves to boost their immunity levels. Will buy again.....
Review 8 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
10 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly reccomend
By:dawn
Date:June 19, 2008
My 6 yr old cat started with a UTI and I purchased this product in hopes of saving on a costly vet bill. Not only did it clear it up, but I've noticed an improvement in his coat. I had to mix it in moist cat food (tuna flavored) gave it to him 2 times a day, and he cleared up within a week. Now I plan to use this 2 x a week to keep him from anymore problems. Definitely buying this again.