EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
Review 1 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps bladder flowing
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromFlat Rock, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
This was recommended by my Vet when my cat had bladder stones removed. My cat is on a grain free soft cat food (added water) with this product and has been problem free for years.
Review 2 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
This review is fromNaturVet Cranberry Relief Healthy Urinary Tract Plus Echinacea (60 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes
By:
Date:June 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I have been using these cranberry chews for over a year now. I really like them. My golden used to get UTI infections and with a regular maintenance he doesn't. On Sunday and Thursday I give him 2 and then on two other days I just give him one and I will continue to buy this product
Review 3 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
This review is fromNaturVet Cranberry Relief Healthy Urinary Tract Plus Echinacea (60 Soft Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromCoden, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dachshund
My dog loves these and thinks she is getting a special treat. She had previously suffered from bladder stones, and knowing that cranberry is supposed to be beneficial for bladder health I decided to try these. A follow-up urinalysis revealed that her ph levels were within normal limits. Hopefully the cranberry chews are helping.
Review 4 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saving Product
By:
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromWildwood MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
Used three times a week on our Westi, it has prevented her from struvite crystals. It is the only product that has worked. The hospital was ready to do surgery on her, she was so bad. Including large amount of blood in the urine. I went to a holistic pet shop and this is what they recommended. Her urine and kidney cultures now come back perfect. I tried twice a week per vet recommendations only for it to return. He asked how I got rid of it the first time, and I told him using Cranberry Refief three times a week, guess what he said. Our Westi has been on Cranberry Relief now for 5 years, three times a week with perfect results every time. You will not be sorry by using this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
This review is fromNaturVet Cranberry Relief Plus Immune Support (50 soft chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cat doesn't like them, darn it!
By:
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
Another UTI product my cat won't eat because it is fish flavored! Sure wish I could try small samples of these products so I wouldn't waste money buying a large amount of a product my cat won't eat! This product might work fine, if your at will eat it.
Review 6 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromMargate, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
This product is a lifesaver, for me as well as my cat! Gracie gets chronic, idiopathic UTI’s (which I believe are from stress caused by my alpha terrorizing her). For the $451 he would charge me each time, the vet had nothing to offer except antibiotics, anti-inflammatories and special food that she wouldn’t eat. And 6 months later, we were back in his office peeing blood again. When I started the Cranberry Relief, we saw results within HOURS! I was amazed and thrilled! After the first 3 doses, she stopped going back and forth to the litter box doing her little “dribbles” and she went back to normal urination! In addition to that, I discovered that she will actually lick it from a dish if I blend it with the water and give it to her like a snack! I did realize that, when I put her on the maintenance dose, the inflammation would return; so, I am giving her the full dose 2x/day every day (which has been approved by a holistic vet I conferenced with) and she’s doing fine. I would certainly recommend this product for urinary tract health!
Review 7 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent & Easy to Use
By:
Date:May 2, 2013
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Australian Cattle Dogs
I give this to both my Cattle Dogs every day and will do so forever most likely. Dingo is 7 yrs old and he has had many serious bladder infections the past few years and now his brother Jack had one. We've made MANY changes to their diets, water source & potty schedules but Dingo still kept getting them. I discovered this Cranberry powder here on Entirely Pets and decided to try it. We've been adding it to both their meals for about 2 months now and both dogs have had clear urine the entire time. We also give Dingo the Bladder Strength pills (sold here) 2x daily so I think the combo has done the trick. I will continue to order both products from E.P., good service & quality products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cranberry Relief
By:
Date:April 6, 2013
 fromNebraska
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
It may be too soon to tell.I got this for my male cats hoping to cut out urinary issues.
I will say that this has made a few of them throw up thier food.
I added it to thier food for about 2 weeks so far.I plan to stick with it to see if any urinary issues resurface.A Vet visit is always best or this issues first.
Review 9 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromEast Setauket, NY
Pet:Cat
This product was recommended by my vet for my cat. "Eddie" does not like to take any kind of medicine and finding new ways to sneak it in is always tough. But this product is awesome. He loves his food even more! and its just so easy to put on the food. Thank you..
Review 10 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff
By:
Date:June 25, 2012
 fromSeatte, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Lulu has a history of Bladder Stones and other urinary issues. This product does seem to keep them at bay. Small price to pay for a healthy urinary tract system.
Review 11 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once in a while...
By:
Date:April 19, 2012
 frombaytown, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
I tried this product when my little shih-tzu girl started having symptoms of a UTI infection. After giving it to her for a few days, all problems disappeared. Because shih-tzu are prone to kidney and bladder problems I find that it's a great preventative health product and serves to boost their immunity levels. Will buy again.....
Review 12 for NaturVet Cranberry Relief (50 gm.)
10 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly reccomend
By:
Date:June 19, 2008
My 6 yr old cat started with a UTI and I purchased this product in hopes of saving on a costly vet bill. Not only did it clear it up, but I've noticed an improvement in his coat. I had to mix it in moist cat food (tuna flavored) gave it to him 2 times a day, and he cleared up within a week. Now I plan to use this 2 x a week to keep him from anymore problems. Definitely buying this again.