EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,484)
Dog Supplies(13,676)
Dog Toys(2,490)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
Review 1 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
difficult to split tablet
By:AZ Counselor
Date:June 17, 2014
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apsa
Based on other reviews, I assume the product helps prevent UTIs but my dog is only 9 lbs. and it was impossible to split the tablets in half as per the dosage. I am returning them and getting the chews so I can more easily give the correct dosage.
Review 2 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry D-Mannose
By:jo
Date:May 6, 2014
 fromcorona ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:bosten terrier
LOVE IT!!! NO MORE UTI's. NO MORE EXPENSIVE VET BILLS
Review 3 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry D-Mannose
By:JOY
Date:April 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Best product ever. My German Shepherd was having recurring UTIs and was incontinent since she was spayed. The vet put her on antibiotics and a pill for incontinence. Blood in her urine off and on. I saw Dog Whisperer and he recommended this product for these problems and to keep stones from forming. No UTIs since and now instead of 3 a day I give her two just to keep her bladder free from stones. Thank you for such a great product!!! I would recommend this to a friend
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for UTI prone dogs
By:JoBarks
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromChattanooga , TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hounds
Been using this for numerous years with all my females. Used to have UTI issues with a couple of them but have not had any in the last 3 years or so.
Well worth the money.
Review 5 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cured!
By:Cindy
Date:February 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
This product finally cured my dog of a chronic urinary track infection she had been fighting for almost 6 months! Multiple doses of antibiotics had a short term effect, D-Mannose did the trick.
Review 6 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of $
By:Kathy
Date:January 4, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have 7 cats, and not a single one of them will eat it.
Review 7 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bladder Protection
By:Dick
Date:December 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I have a 15 pound dog that has had bladder stone surgery Feb. 2103. The say that once they have had them they can come back. I have been giving her 1/2 tablet per day,she love's them. At her last check in Nov. she is still clear. Of bladder salts. I believe D-Mannose works.
Dick
Review 8 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the product
By:willieo
Date:December 4, 2013
 frommichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
Had an ongoing uti problem with our 4 month old lab. antibiotics not working at all. Tried the cranberry d-mannose tabs and problem disapppeared. She will be receiving them daily from here on out. thank you entirely pets
Review 9 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Fast
By:Dog Lover
Date:November 17, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mix
My little rescue dog had a bladder infection. Frequent urinating and bleeding. Antibiotics didn't help (I don't like to use them anyways, if I can avoid it). After two days of the Cranberry D-Mannose, she was fine and it's been a month with no recurrence. Good stuff!
Review 10 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cranberry
By:Doggylove
Date:November 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
THe product seems to be working since my female dog has not had another UTI. She liked the chewable only the first few days, now I need to coat them with peanut butter so she will eat it. I wish she would still love them. That would be so much easier to give it to her.:)
Review 11 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smokey gobbles it up
By:Smokey
Date:October 29, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:None
Smokey gobbles it up, eats it before his food.
Review 12 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Grove girl
Date:October 19, 2013
 fromWheeling West Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retriever
This is a great product if your pet suffers from urinary tract infections! My lab had repeat infections until I put her on this. No more urinary problems!
Review 13 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D-Mannose and Natural Pet UTI liquid
By:Lynnda
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Pet:Cat
See other review....best combination for UTI in cats when antibiotics have failed. Add Uromaxx as a backup. Although D-Mannose should be given while the infection is present, I'm going to continue past a clear urinalysis to be sure.
Review 14 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eliminated UTI in my dog
By:macroes
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
My dog suffered with re-occurring UTI. I read that this product would help. The cranberry d-mannose has eliminated any uti for almost a year. The product was delivered quickly.
Review 15 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:cje
Date:September 26, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
My manchester terrier had issues with her urinary tract and this product was very helpful along with a prescription my vet gave her.
Review 16 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps UTI under control
By:Cheri
Date:September 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My 8 y/o Border Collie developed a UTI one Saturday when we noticed she peed bloody urine on the kitchen floor. A quick trip to the Emergency vet had her on a 10-day course of antibiotics. Three days after finishing the Clindamycin she was peeing blood again. This happened on the weekend, so another trip to the Emergency vet. This time they did Culture and Sensitivity, put her on Clavamox for 14 days, which again resolved the issue. Since I was told that e-coli was found in the culture and I was worried that once off the antibiotics she would start with the bloody urine, I did reaserch and read about the Cranberry D-Mannose and ordered it. She has been off the antibiotics and on just the Cranberry D-Mannose for 2 months now with no problems. I put one tablet on top of her dry kibble each morning and she eats it right up. After $800 in vet bills for the 2 trips plus the additional antibiotics and another U/A after she finished her last dosing, I feel prevention is far cheaper and more sensible than waiting for the e-coli to rear up again. I am very pleased with this product.
Review 17 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Purchase
By:Shasta
Date:June 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tabetian Terrier
Trying a new product for our dog that is cheaper than what we have been buying per tablet. Only surprise was the size of the tablets themselves which are easily twice as big as the other product we have used, Cranadin. Need to cut the tablets into 1/4's for our dog as the tablet is too big to leave whole in her meal.. Wish they could make the tablet's smaller, particularly in thickness to about 1/2 the thickness and slightly smaller in diameter. Not sure that is possible.
Review 18 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product for my cats...
By:MamaKat58
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
This is the only and I mean ONLY, UT support my
6 Yr. old male cat will eat on his own as a treat, Glad I found this product...Thanks
Review 19 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cranberry vitamin
By:Woody
Date:April 26, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Great tasting... effective prevention of UTI...
will continue purchasing this product for my 10 year old whippet.
Review 20 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fingers crossed
By:Judy
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromBellevue, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Portuguese Water Dog 1 Golden Retriever
After working through a UTI with my young Porti, I am hoping this will help avoid them in the future. So far, so good.
1 2 next>>