EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,162)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
37 out of 39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
Review 1 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful for urinary problems
By:Tazzbat
Date:October 12, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Miniature Pinscher
My veterinarian recommended Cranberry D-mannose Urinary Tract Support for my aged Miniature Pinscher who has kidney and bladder issues. My dog eats the tablets readily and I don't have to wrap them to make them palatable. The Cranberry seems to be helping the dog, who is now 16 years old.
Review 2 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gracie Jayne Dunn
By:Gracie's ' Mom
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromGreenville, SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mini Schnauzer, German Shepherd, Mini Jack Russell and MiniDaschund
Gracie, my 8 year old Mini Schnauzer, had an embolism 2 years ago in her hind quarters. The vet said we would most likely have to put her down due to poor quality of life. We never even considered this option. Instead, we took her home, educated ourselves and went to work. Through physical therapy, manipulation, diet and lots of love and encouragement she is thriving, even running and able to urinate on her own again. The embolism caused damage to her bladder so I bought this product at the recommendation of a friend and love it. Gracie has been on several expensive, chemical based products for bladder infections and they were not improving her condition. Since starting D-Mannose the ecoli has lessened, thus reducing inflammation in her bladder, thereby the necessity for antibiotics and chemicals is now almost obsolete. It's still early, but after 3 weeks she has shown vast improvement. I couldn't be happier with this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super suppliment
By:Becky
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My English Bulldog was born with Spina Bififda. As a result he is incontinent and in diapers. Because of this he is very susceptible to getting bladder infections. I have been giving this to him everyday for over a year and I believe it has helped keep him bacteria free.
Review 4 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hopeful
By:Dru1261
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle/golden mix
We have a 11 year old female beagle mix who has had a persistant bladder infection. We have just completed a 6 week course of antibiotics and have been supplementing with the Cranberry D-Mannose ( the recommendation of the ultra-sound specialist).
With most tablets, pills, etc, we have to get creative but this supplement she takes without hesitation. We are hopeful that this is our long term answer.
Review 5 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Helpful
By:am
Date:August 2, 2014
Pet:Cat
Have been using this product for our female cat with urinary tract issues. At first she was not interested in eating it straight from the bottle. We smeared a little of her favorite wet food on the 1/2 tablet dose and she ate it that way. After doing that awhile, we tried it again straight from the bottle and she now eats it straight like a treat. So far, she has not had another UTI since using this - sure hope these results continue.
Review 6 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
difficult to split tablet
By:AZ Counselor
Date:June 17, 2014
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apsa
Based on other reviews, I assume the product helps prevent UTIs but my dog is only 9 lbs. and it was impossible to split the tablets in half as per the dosage. I am returning them and getting the chews so I can more easily give the correct dosage.
Review 7 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry D-Mannose
By:jo
Date:May 6, 2014
 fromcorona ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:bosten terrier
LOVE IT!!! NO MORE UTI's. NO MORE EXPENSIVE VET BILLS
Review 8 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry D-Mannose
By:JOY
Date:April 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Best product ever. My German Shepherd was having recurring UTIs and was incontinent since she was spayed. The vet put her on antibiotics and a pill for incontinence. Blood in her urine off and on. I saw Dog Whisperer and he recommended this product for these problems and to keep stones from forming. No UTIs since and now instead of 3 a day I give her two just to keep her bladder free from stones. Thank you for such a great product!!! I would recommend this to a friend
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for UTI prone dogs
By:JoBarks
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromChattanooga , TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hounds
Been using this for numerous years with all my females. Used to have UTI issues with a couple of them but have not had any in the last 3 years or so.
Well worth the money.
Review 10 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cured!
By:Cindy
Date:February 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
This product finally cured my dog of a chronic urinary track infection she had been fighting for almost 6 months! Multiple doses of antibiotics had a short term effect, D-Mannose did the trick.
Review 11 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of $
By:Kathy
Date:January 4, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have 7 cats, and not a single one of them will eat it.
Review 12 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bladder Protection
By:Dick
Date:December 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I have a 15 pound dog that has had bladder stone surgery Feb. 2103. The say that once they have had them they can come back. I have been giving her 1/2 tablet per day,she love's them. At her last check in Nov. she is still clear. Of bladder salts. I believe D-Mannose works.
Dick
Review 13 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the product
By:willieo
Date:December 4, 2013
 frommichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
Had an ongoing uti problem with our 4 month old lab. antibiotics not working at all. Tried the cranberry d-mannose tabs and problem disapppeared. She will be receiving them daily from here on out. thank you entirely pets
Review 14 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Fast
By:Dog Lover
Date:November 17, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mix
My little rescue dog had a bladder infection. Frequent urinating and bleeding. Antibiotics didn't help (I don't like to use them anyways, if I can avoid it). After two days of the Cranberry D-Mannose, she was fine and it's been a month with no recurrence. Good stuff!
Review 15 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cranberry
By:Doggylove
Date:November 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
THe product seems to be working since my female dog has not had another UTI. She liked the chewable only the first few days, now I need to coat them with peanut butter so she will eat it. I wish she would still love them. That would be so much easier to give it to her.:)
Review 16 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smokey gobbles it up
By:Smokey
Date:October 29, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:None
Smokey gobbles it up, eats it before his food.
Review 17 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Grove girl
Date:October 19, 2013
 fromWheeling West Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retriever
This is a great product if your pet suffers from urinary tract infections! My lab had repeat infections until I put her on this. No more urinary problems!
Review 18 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D-Mannose and Natural Pet UTI liquid
By:Lynnda
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Pet:Cat
See other review....best combination for UTI in cats when antibiotics have failed. Add Uromaxx as a backup. Although D-Mannose should be given while the infection is present, I'm going to continue past a clear urinalysis to be sure.
Review 19 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eliminated UTI in my dog
By:macroes
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
My dog suffered with re-occurring UTI. I read that this product would help. The cranberry d-mannose has eliminated any uti for almost a year. The product was delivered quickly.
Review 20 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tabs)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:cje
Date:September 26, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
My manchester terrier had issues with her urinary tract and this product was very helpful along with a prescription my vet gave her.
1 2 next>>