EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
44 out of 46(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
Review 1 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping with Urinary problems
By:
Date:August 9, 2015
 fromportland Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
I spent alot of money with vets trying to cure my male cat's urinary problems. Since I changed his diet and started giving him D-Mannose Cranberry tablets (which he loves), he hasn't had any more problems. (thank goodness)
Review 2 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good item
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromsouth shields uk
Pet:Dog
Breed:scottish terrier
the pills seam to be working its abit soon to give a full report.
Review 3 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more UTI
By:
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug and Dalmantion
Our Dalmation was suffering from a very bad UTI, our vet recommended cranberry, but their cost was sky high.
We went on line to Entirely Pets, and purchased this product for half the cost of what the vet wanted.
Our dog has been on this for 2 weeks and already the UTI is cleared up.
Review 4 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:
Date:May 6, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
i purchased this product hoping it would help my senior beagle with her UTI. instead of spending hundreds of dollars at the Vet. it seems to have help her but not comepletely i am waiting to see the results after a month of her being on it.
Review 5 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This helps!
By:
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our cat has a bladder or urinary problem and the Cranberry D-Mannose tablets do seem to help.
Review 6 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked for us!
By:
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldern Retriever
My golden retriever started having UTI's as she got older at about age 10 and I did not like giving her antibiotics so I tried this product. After I started using this product she never had a UTI again! She lived to be 13.
Review 7 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good item
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniels
A little early to tell at this point. The dosage for my 22lb little cocker gave her a soft stool. I cut it to half and hope I am going to get the same results . Both dogs take the tablet with no problem at all!
Review 8 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful for urinary problems
By:
Date:October 12, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Miniature Pinscher
My veterinarian recommended Cranberry D-mannose Urinary Tract Support for my aged Miniature Pinscher who has kidney and bladder issues. My dog eats the tablets readily and I don't have to wrap them to make them palatable. The Cranberry seems to be helping the dog, who is now 16 years old.
Review 9 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gracie Jayne Dunn
By:
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromGreenville, SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mini Schnauzer, German Shepherd, Mini Jack Russell and MiniDaschund
Gracie, my 8 year old Mini Schnauzer, had an embolism 2 years ago in her hind quarters. The vet said we would most likely have to put her down due to poor quality of life. We never even considered this option. Instead, we took her home, educated ourselves and went to work. Through physical therapy, manipulation, diet and lots of love and encouragement she is thriving, even running and able to urinate on her own again. The embolism caused damage to her bladder so I bought this product at the recommendation of a friend and love it. Gracie has been on several expensive, chemical based products for bladder infections and they were not improving her condition. Since starting D-Mannose the ecoli has lessened, thus reducing inflammation in her bladder, thereby the necessity for antibiotics and chemicals is now almost obsolete. It's still early, but after 3 weeks she has shown vast improvement. I couldn't be happier with this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super suppliment
By:
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My English Bulldog was born with Spina Bififda. As a result he is incontinent and in diapers. Because of this he is very susceptible to getting bladder infections. I have been giving this to him everyday for over a year and I believe it has helped keep him bacteria free.
Review 11 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hopeful
By:
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle/golden mix
We have a 11 year old female beagle mix who has had a persistant bladder infection. We have just completed a 6 week course of antibiotics and have been supplementing with the Cranberry D-Mannose ( the recommendation of the ultra-sound specialist).
With most tablets, pills, etc, we have to get creative but this supplement she takes without hesitation. We are hopeful that this is our long term answer.
Review 12 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Helpful
By:
Date:August 2, 2014
Pet:Cat
Have been using this product for our female cat with urinary tract issues. At first she was not interested in eating it straight from the bottle. We smeared a little of her favorite wet food on the 1/2 tablet dose and she ate it that way. After doing that awhile, we tried it again straight from the bottle and she now eats it straight like a treat. So far, she has not had another UTI since using this - sure hope these results continue.
Review 13 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
difficult to split tablet
By:
Date:June 17, 2014
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apsa
Based on other reviews, I assume the product helps prevent UTIs but my dog is only 9 lbs. and it was impossible to split the tablets in half as per the dosage. I am returning them and getting the chews so I can more easily give the correct dosage.
Review 14 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry D-Mannose
By:
Date:May 6, 2014
 fromcorona ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:bosten terrier
LOVE IT!!! NO MORE UTI's. NO MORE EXPENSIVE VET BILLS
Review 15 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry D-Mannose
By:
Date:April 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Best product ever. My German Shepherd was having recurring UTIs and was incontinent since she was spayed. The vet put her on antibiotics and a pill for incontinence. Blood in her urine off and on. I saw Dog Whisperer and he recommended this product for these problems and to keep stones from forming. No UTIs since and now instead of 3 a day I give her two just to keep her bladder free from stones. Thank you for such a great product!!! I would recommend this to a friend
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for UTI prone dogs
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromChattanooga , TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hounds
Been using this for numerous years with all my females. Used to have UTI issues with a couple of them but have not had any in the last 3 years or so.
Well worth the money.
Review 17 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cured!
By:
Date:February 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
This product finally cured my dog of a chronic urinary track infection she had been fighting for almost 6 months! Multiple doses of antibiotics had a short term effect, D-Mannose did the trick.
Review 18 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of $
By:
Date:January 4, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have 7 cats, and not a single one of them will eat it.
Review 19 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bladder Protection
By:
Date:December 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I have a 15 pound dog that has had bladder stone surgery Feb. 2103. The say that once they have had them they can come back. I have been giving her 1/2 tablet per day,she love's them. At her last check in Nov. she is still clear. Of bladder salts. I believe D-Mannose works.
Dick
Review 20 for Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the product
By:
Date:December 4, 2013
 frommichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
Had an ongoing uti problem with our 4 month old lab. antibiotics not working at all. Tried the cranberry d-mannose tabs and problem disapppeared. She will be receiving them daily from here on out. thank you entirely pets
1 2 3 next>>