EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,079)
Dog Toys(2,363)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Vitamins & Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Eh..
By:Aychee
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terriers
I didn't realize there was only 21 pills in the bottle. My bad. For the price, of course I naturally expected more. If it worked or did anything, I don't know. One of my boys has a cyst on his kidneys but otherwise no signs of infections. Our primary care does sell it in her practice so I believe it is good stuff.
Review 2 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very helpful for bladder stones
By:honeybee
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromhigh point n.c
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
my poodle had 3 bladder stone surgeries and we were at our wits end. our daughter suggested we try cranadin. very succssful.
Review 3 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:cher704
Date:October 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Really helped my Golden Retriever with her UTI's and kindney infections. We spent a lot of time (and money!!) this past summer at the vet treating bladder and kidney problems and these have really helped. Also should mention that these are recommended by her vet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more UTI's
By:newfmom
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromWestminster, Co
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I purchased this product on the recommendation of my girl's vet. She has had multiple UTI's in the past 3 years. I always know when to get her checked as she stinks when she has a UTI. She has been on this product for about 2 months and no problems.
Review 5 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crananidin for Female Corgis!
By:bunny2
Date:July 27, 2013
 fromHenrio, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welch Corgi
Our Corgi, Abby, suffered with continual UTIs the first 1 1/2 years of her life. My wonderful vet recommended she go on Crananidin as a daily supplement, along w/ changing her diet to a prescription food. She has not had a UTI since then! I am certainly hoping Entirely Pets brings back the larger sized bottle (please!) as it provides quite a savings. You can't find Crananidin on many pet websites. But Entirely Pets always seems to have it in stock! I'm thankful for 'Entirely Pets'!
Review 6 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:TBW
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terriers
Two of my dogs have chronic urinary track infections. Crananidin has helped immensley in managing them. Highly recommended.
Review 7 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mama5
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier mix
My vet recommended Crananidin when my male Cairn had recurrent UTIs. That was three months ago and, so far, no more infections! Very happy with this supplement!
Review 8 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crananidin Urinary Tract Support Tablets
By:Georgina
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromMonterey Bay, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
We started giving my senior dog Crananidin after she had a major UTI. She's been on the tablets for a few months now and has not had a reoccurring infection. I wish this pills came in larger count bottles and that they weren't so dang expensive!
Review 9 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One more good help
By:Deb
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromNewton, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:ShihTzu
My little ShihTzu Fiona is prone to UTI's. Cranandin is one of the means that I use to help prevent recurring infections. I targets e-coli infections. It is palatable; I mix it with her food. Yes, there are many ways one must use to keep ahead of those dreaded UTI's---keeping her clean, regular monitoring her urine with urinalysis and urine cultures. Still, I'm convinced that the daily regimen of Cranadin is helping her.
It's a good product
Review 10 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranandin
By:Norm
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromGilbert, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
This product has helped my 2 year old Golden eliminate her uninary tract infections and keep her healthy.
Review 11 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crananidin
By:Fang Hua's Mom
Date:April 28, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu mix
Crananidin was recommended by my vet for my Shih Tzu's bladder stones.
Review 12 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best of best
By:lovey
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My dog suffers from UTI infections and so far no UTI's since she's been on Crananidin!
Thank you!
Review 13 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Barbara
Date:March 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My dog loves these cranberry tablets, she chews them up like a treat. She was leaking urine a little when she barked, she was on medication and I gave her these cranberry tablets and doesn't have that problem any more. I figured cranberry is good for us so why not try on my little chihuahua.
Review 14 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
best product
By:bob
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dashund
Very Good Product advise for anyone who has pet with U.T.I. problem
Review 15 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for UTI
By:anna
Date:January 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
My 12 yr old Golden had an incurable UTI and was continuing to have symptoms. The vet reccomended we try Cranaidin daily and her symptoms were gone. Thanks!
Review 16 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good to deal with sent same day.
By:Akita
Date:December 26, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:peek-a poo
My order was sent the same day!
The item was just as described.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
recommended by vet
By:ks
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature schnauzer
have a miniature schnauzer who had crystals in her urine. my vet recommended this product to help her uninery tract. seems to be helping.
Review 18 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great product
By:Roma's mom
Date:November 27, 2012
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
My vet recommended this supplement after my dog Roma had an UTI. This product has a sweet flavor so it's easy to administer. I have read from other reviewers they swear by this product and recommend for dogs with leakage problem. I'm giving this a try to see if this helps her in the long run. It's a bit on the pricey side but it helped with the UTI almost within 24 hours. Thanks Entirely Pets for your reliable service and timely delivery!
Review 19 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase.
By:Nancy
Date:November 9, 2012
 fromThompson, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My 10 yr old chihuahua suffers from frequent utis. this product is wonderful. She has not had one infection since she has been taking it.
Review 20 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:Janie
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:labradoodle
my dog avoids drinking water and therefore tends to have urine issues. These pills are yummy apparently (as she thinks they are treats) and change her urine ph encouraging healthier bladder. I think they my make her thirsty too as she drinks more water when on them daily . . . just a guess though.
1 2 next>>