EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Supplement For Chronic UTI!
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromEverywhere & Nowhere
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
Crananidan has been a Sanity Saver. My dog has had chronic issues with blood in his urine associated with UTI & an enlarged prostate. My vet suggested it was worth adding as a supplement to augment treatment of one particularly stubborn bout, & since then I have had him on & off of it for about a year. It increases his urine acidity & has reduced our time at the vet & need for other medications by about 70%! Plus he actually eats them as if they are a treat! Thanks to Entirely Pets for stocking this item. Both my dog & I are grateful for what seems like a simple daily miracle!
Review 2 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like it should
By:
Date:September 3, 2014
 fromMurrieta, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
My vet recommended this product for my dog, Fudge after two surgeries for cysts in the bladder. I crush the pill into her urinary track prescription food, add water and she goggles(literally) her food. We are certainly happy with its effect.
Review 3 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by our dogs Vet
By:
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromGlendora, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund/poodle mix
Our Vet recommended Crananidin Urinary Tract Support for our Senior dog. I give her half a pill a day and she chews the chewable pill like eating her kibble. So the taste must be liked by dogs. I placed my order and received it pronto. The price from Entirely Pets web site had the very best price. Will order again from here when I run out.
Review 4 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Soon To Tell
By:
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I purchased this product because I have a 12 year old female Pug who gets frequent urinary tract infections. She hasn't been on it long enough to tell whether or not it will help prevent recurring infections, but she likes the taste and thinks she's getting a treat when I give it to her, so I will keep her on this cranberry supplement for awhile to see if it works. The vet said it can't hurt, might help.
Review 5 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work
By:
Date:April 22, 2014
 fromPittsfield MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two dogs both mixed breeds
My 13 year old otherwise healthy terrier mix started having periodic urinary tract infections and even started having "accidents" in the house! My daughter is a veterinarian and one of her dogs was experiencing the same thing. She recommended that I try the Crananidin because it seemed to eliminate the problem for her terrier mix boy as well. I did and - so far - it does seem to help! It must not taste bad because he eats it out of my hand which eliminates having to crush it or "hide" it in his food. It's a little pricey for my budget, but we haven't had a UTI in quite awhile so it's worth it and we're keeping it up.
Review 6 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Eh..
By:
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terriers
I didn't realize there was only 21 pills in the bottle. My bad. For the price, of course I naturally expected more. If it worked or did anything, I don't know. One of my boys has a cyst on his kidneys but otherwise no signs of infections. Our primary care does sell it in her practice so I believe it is good stuff.
Review 7 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very helpful for bladder stones
By:
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromhigh point n.c
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
my poodle had 3 bladder stone surgeries and we were at our wits end. our daughter suggested we try cranadin. very succssful.
Review 8 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:October 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Really helped my Golden Retriever with her UTI's and kindney infections. We spent a lot of time (and money!!) this past summer at the vet treating bladder and kidney problems and these have really helped. Also should mention that these are recommended by her vet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more UTI's
By:
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromWestminster, Co
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I purchased this product on the recommendation of my girl's vet. She has had multiple UTI's in the past 3 years. I always know when to get her checked as she stinks when she has a UTI. She has been on this product for about 2 months and no problems.
Review 10 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crananidin for Female Corgis!
By:
Date:July 27, 2013
 fromHenrio, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welch Corgi
Our Corgi, Abby, suffered with continual UTIs the first 1 1/2 years of her life. My wonderful vet recommended she go on Crananidin as a daily supplement, along w/ changing her diet to a prescription food. She has not had a UTI since then! I am certainly hoping Entirely Pets brings back the larger sized bottle (please!) as it provides quite a savings. You can't find Crananidin on many pet websites. But Entirely Pets always seems to have it in stock! I'm thankful for 'Entirely Pets'!
Review 11 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terriers
Two of my dogs have chronic urinary track infections. Crananidin has helped immensley in managing them. Highly recommended.
Review 12 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier mix
My vet recommended Crananidin when my male Cairn had recurrent UTIs. That was three months ago and, so far, no more infections! Very happy with this supplement!
Review 13 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crananidin Urinary Tract Support Tablets
By:
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromMonterey Bay, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
We started giving my senior dog Crananidin after she had a major UTI. She's been on the tablets for a few months now and has not had a reoccurring infection. I wish this pills came in larger count bottles and that they weren't so dang expensive!
Review 14 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One more good help
By:
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromNewton, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:ShihTzu
My little ShihTzu Fiona is prone to UTI's. Cranandin is one of the means that I use to help prevent recurring infections. I targets e-coli infections. It is palatable; I mix it with her food. Yes, there are many ways one must use to keep ahead of those dreaded UTI's---keeping her clean, regular monitoring her urine with urinalysis and urine cultures. Still, I'm convinced that the daily regimen of Cranadin is helping her.
It's a good product
Review 15 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranandin
By:
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromGilbert, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
This product has helped my 2 year old Golden eliminate her uninary tract infections and keep her healthy.
Review 16 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crananidin
By:
Date:April 28, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu mix
Crananidin was recommended by my vet for my Shih Tzu's bladder stones.
Review 17 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best of best
By:
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My dog suffers from UTI infections and so far no UTI's since she's been on Crananidin!
Thank you!
Review 18 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My dog loves these cranberry tablets, she chews them up like a treat. She was leaking urine a little when she barked, she was on medication and I gave her these cranberry tablets and doesn't have that problem any more. I figured cranberry is good for us so why not try on my little chihuahua.
Review 19 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
best product
By:
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dashund
Very Good Product advise for anyone who has pet with U.T.I. problem
Review 20 for Crananidin Urinary Tract Support (21 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for UTI
By:
Date:January 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
My 12 yr old Golden had an incurable UTI and was continuing to have symptoms. The vet reccomended we try Cranaidin daily and her symptoms were gone. Thanks!
1 2 next>>