EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Shop By Conditions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HomeoPet Cough (15mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HomeoPet Cough (15mL)
Review 1 for HomeoPet Cough (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective substitute for medication
By:Rams Fan
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
My 14 year-old rat terrier was diagnosed with a collapsed trachea (apparently common in older doges) which causes him a hacking cough. I have used this product recently instead of a prescription medicine that was originally supplied. I have found the homeopathic to be very effective at providing relief from my dog's cough. I just have to remember to add the drops when I changed his water. Very simple to use.
Review 2 for HomeoPet Cough (15mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HomeoPet cough
By:lindag
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromWynantskill, NY
Pet:Dog
My dog has a persistant cough probably due to allergies and this did not help. I think the sound was not as loud when using this but the cough was as frequent as usual.
Review 3 for HomeoPet Cough (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Barb
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromKetchikan,AK
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yorkshire Terriers
It helps my Yorkie's cough caused from irritated
Trachea. She sleeps through the night now.
Review 4 for HomeoPet Cough (15mL)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Don't know
By:Candy
Date:September 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Didn't seem to help him. Looking for a decongestant know. May have to put him on antibiotics.
Review 5 for HomeoPet Cough (15mL)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bordetella Injection Vaccine
By:mdpnmorongo
Date:March 31, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix, Pit Bull and American Staffordshire
My 3 year old Male Labrador got his vaccination for Bordetella and within 24 hours began having a persistent cough, dry heaves and loss of appetite. This HomeoPet with Amoxicillin helped him to recover within 1 week. Of course the Vet claimed it wasn't from the vaccine but I knew it was. I recommend these products because Thor is better and healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for HomeoPet Cough (15mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cydney
By:Sped
Date:October 16, 2012
 fromlouisville Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have a 12 year old poodle, an 8 year old pom, a 9 weeks kitty,all female all 3 black,
My 12 years of age poodle has asthma &bronchial issues,,she has been taking a very expensive med,,but the cough continued, I tried the Homeo drops, for the first time in months,she has relief,only coughs occasionally,this is one ad, I'm happy I tried, she is also a diabetic,as long as I have her I will continue to give her the drops,,
Review 7 for HomeoPet Cough (15mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Homeopet Cough
By:sam
Date:March 10, 2012
Pet:Cat
stopped cough in just a few doses. Took a bit to figure out how to get my stubborn cat to take the drops but placing a few drops on his paws or in juice from Tuna can worked great. Definitely recommend this product!!!
Review 8 for HomeoPet Cough (15mL)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding product
By:Nena Amsler
Date:July 12, 2008
I never believed in homeopathy or any homeopathic product. These cough drops however changed my mind completely. I had my now 15 year old Dalmatian for three years on "Temaril P", which helped some, but over time I had to up the dosage. This didn't make me happy at all, since it is a medication that might damage the liver. I've been giving Tanya now for maybe 9 months "hp cough" formula - and she has completely stopped coughing. I would recommend this product highly to anyone who has a pet with a persistent cough. A good idea is to combine it with "Phytomucil" from Animals Apawthecary and "Immune Support" from Natural Canine.