EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cough Tablets (250 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cough Tablets (250 Tabs)
Review 1 for Cough Tablets (250 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Good Stuff
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromWestminster, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Landseer Newfoundland
I adopted Optimus, my 4 year old Landseer Newfoundland, in December 2013. His medical records showed he had kennel cough at an early age. He had a chronic cough ever since I had him. The only thing that worked was using alkali water through a nebulizer. That only lasted til the end of the day and was a big hassle. When I saw the cough tables on Entirely Pets, I thought I would try them. They are actually great for his cough. He has gone from a constant cough with coughing fits to a couple of coughs after drinking some water. I can only administer 3 per day because of my schedule. If I forget, his cough will return. After sleeping all night he might cough a couple times, I'll give him a pill and by the time I go to work there is no cough. I try to give him one when I get home from work and one before bedtime. THESE ARE REALLY GOOD!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Cough Tablets (250 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, Great Purchase
By:
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromCamden, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Lab
I am so pleased with this product for my dog and the purchase price is very reasonable. With my husband and I being on a fixed income, we can still give our precious dog the medication she needs at a price we can afford and know that she is getting a good quality medication. Thank you Entirely Pets. You're the best.
Review 3 for Cough Tablets (250 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cough Tablets (250 Tabs)
By:
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Great product, the same exact product our vet prescribed and charge a bundle for. Much better price here and they work great!
Review 4 for Cough Tablets (250 Tabs)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retriever
This product was prescribed by our vet for our lab's chronic bronchitis. It has benefited him noticeably and the price from Entirely Pets is a big money saver.
Review 5 for Cough Tablets (250 Tabs)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:goldendoodle
My 85 lb. goldendoodle has problems with allergies which occasionally gives her a strange cough. After numerous tests it was determined it was nothing but allergy related cough and nothing the vet recommended helped. Someone recommended the cough tablets and they work beautifully. After only a few minutes of giving her a tablet she stops coughing and 1 tablet works for about 8 hours. No prescription and it works great.
Review 6 for Cough Tablets (250 Tabs)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great meds
By:
Date:March 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
My little Beagle came to me with heartworms, we gave her the treatment and she is now heartworm free. But ever since then, she get's into little coughing spells that last a few days and these pills work great for her. I would definitely recommend. :)
Review 7 for Cough Tablets (250 Tabs)
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cough Tabs
By:
Date:August 12, 2008
My 9 lb Chiwuawua takes cough tabs for allergies and they help him a lot..gets rid of most of that nagging cough...my pugs also take them for allergies and respond well to them .