EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs under 50 lbs.- 45 Chewable Tablets.
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Multi
By:Joyce
Date:July 7, 2012
 fromJackson, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collies
I prefer using this over Cosequin DS because it combines the multi-vitamin with the joint supplement. I've been giving it to my border collies for several years. My 11 year old is still doing agility. I also adopted a 13 yr old BC who appeared to be a bit stiff in the morning. After about a month of giving her Multi, she's no longer stiff in the morning, has no trouble with the stairs and has plenty of energy.
Review 2 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Multi
By:Marty
Date:April 17, 2012
 fromNational City Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shep.
This is a great product. My dog as been on it for about a year and she does great. This website is the best for the price of this product. and great service
Review 3 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They made her sick
By:ED
Date:March 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
She couldnt keep the pills down, Smelled like He**
Review 4 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:nepatsfan
Date:February 5, 2012
 fromOcala, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever and Golden Lab
Our 14-year-old Golden Retriever has arthritis and our 12-year-old Golden Lab has hip dysplasia. They have both been on Cosequin for the last 6 years (or more) and this product has helped them tremendously. We would never be without it.
Review 5 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Dash
Date:December 28, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough Collie - Sable
8 year old rough collie had lots of trouble getting up by the end of the day. Within a week noticed a positive change. Now he gets it each morning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs under 50 lbs.- 45 Chewable Tablets.
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super Price for great Product!
By:CindiWS
Date:January 27, 2012
 fromSandusky, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
I was hesitant on buying the chewable tablet, but my dog has no problem with eating them if I toss it to him like a treat! He's 8 years old and has been getting slower on his daily runs. Glucosamine and vitamins keep him healthy and happy for his daily runs with my husband! Will keep buying. Always happy with this website!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheapest price for this product so far.
By:Lab lover
Date:December 12, 2011
Pet:Dog
Best product for our dogs hip issues. Would strongly recommend to anyone who has big dogs.
Review 8 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs under 50 lbs.- 45 Chewable Tablets.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Nicky
Date:January 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed (mutt)
I saw a definite difference in my dog after 2 weeks. She had more energy and wasn't as stiff (hind legs) as she usually is. I recently saw my vet who said that by reducing her food and continued used of these pills she is on her way to better health.
Review 9 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:chance
Date:November 21, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My shepherd loves these and they seem to really help with her back legs.
Review 10 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:PDC
Date:November 19, 2011
Pet:Dog
COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 50 Chewable Tablets . Only got the 45 tabs not the 50 count that was on the website..
Review 11 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best price i found for the product
By:vicki
Date:October 31, 2011
 fromtrimble ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:rott
all the other sites i visited wanted almost twice the amount, for the exact same product! glad i found your website!!
Review 12 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product and beats surgery
By:curt
Date:October 26, 2011
 fromPost Falls, ID.
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have been using this product for about 11/2 years and it make life good for my german shepherd. Lady was diagnosised at a 1 1/2 year old with hip dysplasia. Lady would have a real hard time movining around after playing. The Vet gave me the option of two hip replacements or cutting the top of the hip bones off. This was not an option so I tried COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs and I do it every day with out missing a day for a 1 1/2 years! I can honestly say that it works and I noticed a change in Lady after about six months! Lady is back to running and playing like a 3 year old should. This I am sure it is not a perminent fix but if I can let her live a normal life with out surgery till she is a lot old, it is worth it. I did notice that in the winter time up north in the cold that if she over does playing Lady will get some pain and stiffness in her hips. So I do try to limit her amount off play if she wont stop. Being a German shepherd she loves her ball time and walks. Lots of energy!!
Review 13 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Boxers Rule
Date:October 18, 2011
 fromLacey's Spring, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
We have two boxers...one 6 years old and one 4 years old. Because of the crazy spins that Boxers get into, they both hurt their knees. We were looking at $1000 surgeries for each. We started them on Cosequin Multi and wow...the benefits are amazing!! They are putting weight on their injured legs again and their mobility is getting better daily. Cosequin is a MUST for Bo and Becka's diets from now on.
Review 14 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:nepatriotsfan
Date:October 17, 2011
 fromOcala, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever and Golden Lab
Has helped our 2 "senior" dogs tremendously.
Review 15 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:chancemacd
Date:October 10, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog loves it and it seems to be really helping her with her mobility.
Review 16 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs under 50 lbs.- 45 Chewable Tablets.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent vitamins, no SH fee, fast delivery
By:Kathy
Date:November 15, 2011
Pet:Dog
Very satisfied with the product and the service. Will definitely buy from entirely pets again!
Review 17 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
This review is fromCOSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs under 50 lbs.- 45 Chewable Tablets.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Multi
By:Southstar
Date:October 15, 2011
 fromFLorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Thought I was buying Cosequin for joints, but Sammi, my Pom, loves these Multis.
Thanks for the fast delivery.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Product
By:Kat
Date:October 26, 2010
Pet:Dog
I like this product! My dog is a 55-lb, 16 year old Aussie mix and the vet said to give her 1500 mg. of Glucosamine Chondroitin twice a day. I would crunch the tablets up (people variety) in a pill cruncher and add it to her food. Since I have to give her a high mg. amount, the Cosequin Multi makes it easier, plus she gets the added benefit of the vitamins and minerals. I saw an improvement in her mobility and health almost immediately. I’m so glad someone is finally making a high mg. Glucosamine Chondroitin/MSM product.
Review 19 for COSEQUIN MULTI Once-A-Day Supplement for Dogs 50 lbs. and over - 45 Chewable Tablets
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Product!
By:Kat
Date:October 21, 2010
Pet:Dog
I like this product! My dog is a 55-lb, 16 year old Aussie mix and the vet said to give her 1500 mg. of Glucosamine Chondroitin twice a day. I would crunch the tablets up (people variety) in a pill cruncher and add it to her food. Since I have to give her a high mg. amount, the Cosequin Multi makes it easier, plus she gets the added benefit of the vitamins and minerals. I saw an improvement in her mobility and health almost immediately. I’m so glad someone is finally making a high mg. Glucosamine Chondroitin/MSM product.