EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(202)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(39)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (510 reviews)
5 stars
438
4 stars
59
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
491 out of 500(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
Review 1 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
revived my old cat
By:Nellie
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromflorence, wi
Pet:Cat
Have been giving Cosequin to my large old cat for a couple of years. He moves better and just seems more active & comfortable.
Review 2 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin product works!
By:the cats' maid
Date:October 2, 2014
 fromMarlboro, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:all domestic shorthair
Vet recommended this brand because ingredients are better than those in similar supplements. I've been using Cosequin for over 5 years & it has definitely improved the mobility of our older cats.
Review 3 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent supplement - good value
By:Aleta17
Date:October 1, 2014
 fromAZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
This was recommended by my vet for sterile cystitis in one of my cats (Maya/pictured). I have three cats, all over the age of 11 and the vet advised this was a good supplement for all. It cleared up the cystitis issue in the one cat and the others seem to be doing just fine. The cost for this product on this site is the lowest I have discovered and I did quite a bit of searching/research before making my purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin For Cats Great product
By:AL IN SARASOTA
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromSARASOTA FLORIDA
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 - HIMALAYAN & 1 - AMERICAN CURL
I HAVE TWO CATS 13 & 15 YEARS OLD. THEIR BACK LEG WERE GIVING OUT, SOMETIMES THEY WOULD FALL. I STARTED BOTH OF THEM ON 1 TABLET A DAY NOW THEY BOTH RUN AND JUMP AS IF THERE WAS NEVER A PROBLEM. IT TOOK ABOUT 7 WEEKS. NOW THAY ARE HAPPY CATS.
Review 5 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MeeLee
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromBanner Elk, NC
Pet:Cat
Great product, reasonable price. Service and delivery always good.
Review 6 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
COSEQUIN FOR CATS
By:DAVE
Date:September 14, 2014
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Cat
Breed:A VERY HANDSOME DDOMESTIC SHORT HAIR
I GAVE THIS THREE STARS BECAUSE IVE ONLY HAVE THEM A SHORT TIME. SMOKEY MY CAT HAS NO PROBLEM EATING HIS FOOD WITH THE COSEQUIN SPRINKED ON. I THINK HE HAS SOME POSITIVE RESULTS BECAUSE HE IS MOVING AROUND MUCH MORE THAN BEFORE. LETS HOPE THEY HELP MORE AS HIS TREATMENT CONTINUES. BY THE WAY HE IS JUMPING UP ON TO THE BED MUCH BETER THAN BEFORE. I HOPE TO GIVE COSEQUIN 5 STARS ON THE NEXT REVIEW.
.
Review 7 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product Ever bought for Cat
By:Smoofysmom
Date:September 14, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:shorthair tabby
My male cat was constantly getting urinary tract infections and being treated with antibiotics every 3 months. After I changed vets, she recommended giving him Cosequin every day, and he hasn't had one since! That was 7 years ago. He is 20 now and I still give it to him, it is now helping with his arthritis too as he still goes up and down the stairs multiple times a day.
Review 8 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressive product
By:denyne
Date:September 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:tiger
I have had my cat on this for years and have seen much success with it!
Review 9 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin helped my cat
By:Nellie
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromflorence, wi
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
Have purchased this product 3 times to give to my overweight geriatric cat -- his mobility has improved, he has become more active, and I believe the Cosequin has improved the quality of his life.
Review 10 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:vromeo1957
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic long hair
We have been ordering this product from Entirely Pets for quite awhile and have always been satisfied. Speedy delivery and a good price.
Review 11 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Value!
By:Jo
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromLancaster,New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair tabby
This is a great deal for the price! It is easy to use...just take capsule apart and put medicine into your kittys' food ( wet food works the best!) My cat is 14 years old and is in good health...even her joints, thanks to the Cosequin!! She cannot wait to eat her "breakfast" everyday! And I know I am doing a good thing for her, because she sure can still RUN!!!! Thanks for this terrific product at a great price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
She Didn't Turn Her Nose Up!
By:Jillian
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromSaint Helena Island, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I WISH I could write a glowing review of the Cosequin for Cats Sprinkles. Unfortunately I was only able to use the product for a couple of weeks. Persia was already ill, diagnosed 2 years ago with early stage renal failure. My sweet girl died on August 8, 2014, so I have no idea if the Cosequin would have helped with her arthritis/joint discomfort.
I gave the sprinkle caps to a neighbor who has an older cat. She did say she'd been using them for years and they worked quite well.
Review 13 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet requested supplement
By:Walter Mittycat
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromMoline, IL
Pet:Cat
Open a capsule every day and mix in Fancy Feast. No problems.
Review 14 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:bubblepoplop
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromSingapore
Pet:Cat
Within the use of one bottle, my cat is no longer limping as badly anymore - we assumed the limping was due to possible arthritis.
Review 15 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:mja
Date:August 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
Our 11 year old cat was becoming very inactive with obvious joint discomfort while walking. After about a month of 1 capsule per day he started running and jumping again. Now he is back to his rascally self!
Review 16 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Cat
By:Fluffy
Date:August 22, 2014
 fromThomaston, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short Hair Domestic
Since my cat Ashton has been on Cosequin he has been a healthy cat.
Before Cosequin I spent over a thousand dollars in vet bills for his bladder issues. Grit in his bladder was his problem and Cosequin took care of that.
Review 17 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Petey's Mom
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromHollywood, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange Tabby, short hair
I have always used this brand for my older cats with great results. They each seemed a lot more perky and agile once I got them on this product. On a side note, Entirely Pets ships so incredibly fast: I think I ordered Saturday and it was on the porch on Monday! I didn't even run out. Fabulous.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Will not buy again.
By:Ing
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromRiverside, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
I know animals have different tastes but my cat would not touch this stuff. I mixed it with some tuna oil (which he loves) and he tried to eat it but just couldn't.
Review 19 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:ITB
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed semi-long haired
One of my cats had to have surgery on three of his legs. He has had some discomfort since the surgery and his vet recommended Cosequin for him. He has been taking it for about six months now and I do believe it has helped him alot.
Review 20 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would not be without this
By:Smiley
Date:August 7, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:standard shorthair
My cat is 18 years old and has severe arthritis Cosequin helps him with his joint pain tremendously. It was recommended by my Vet and he now takes 3 capsules daily to ease his pain. I have been buying this for many years.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>