EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (545 reviews)
5 stars
468
4 stars
62
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
6
525 out of 535(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
Review 1 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely The Best Glucosamine
By:hammettmom
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Sort of Burmese
Without Cosequin joint support, my 17 year old cat would be unable to walk. I wish I'd started him on it before the arthritis got so bad, since high-quality glucosamine can help prevent as well as help heal joint damage. And Cosequin is the best there is. I've tried less-expensive brands, but the old boy was clearly in much more pain within a week.
Review 2 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what is says it does
By:Joycecat
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
My one kitty, Sebastian, has some arthritis as he is getting older. This helps with the stiffness that he feels in the mornings.
Review 3 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:Kelly
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ginger & white tabby
My cat was originally prescribed this in 2012 for the bladder inflammation present when he had cystitis.
Sence he is around 11 yrs. old now, I have continued to give it to him as a preventative for his joints. I give it to him for maintenance, as prescribed on the bottle, every other day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior motivator
By:Dan
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromMitchell, IN
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Longhair mix
My cat, Cricket, is 19 years old and since starting her on a daily dose of 'Cosequin for Cats' many years back she has not shown any signs of joint pain or stiffness. I have her exercise by climbing up on footstools and short jumping up on me while I sit.
Her appetite is good and she is usually willing to exercise for treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Cosequin
By:Sandi
Date:February 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
I have a seventeen year old cat who has arthritis in the hips. Cosequin has really helped him walk a little easier!
Review 6 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mamacow
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Cosequin by itself is a great product for older or arthritic cats who just need a little pick me up! I've found EntirelyPets to have the best pricing and quick easy shipping!!
Review 7 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price and Product
By:cass
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromtraverse ity michigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:one regdoll one heinz 57 Vareity(saved from a dumpster)
We use cosequin for our 2 older cats both are over 14 years and in good health one is a rag doll and is a little over weight and has some joint issues. This product helps his mobility and allows him to function with ease. I found this product pricing at Entirely Pets about 1/3 of the price that i have to pay locally. Online ordering was quick, easy and delivery time was acceptable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improves quality of life
By:BJ
Date:March 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have a cat that is overweight. I have been giving him Cosequin 2 times a day for over a year. This allows him to maintain mobility with less pain. His movements seem to be more normal now.
Review 9 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A GREAT deal!
By:Mel
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black (hehehe!)
Since my little boy needs this to help with his joints and jumping, I am very grateful for getting such a good deal on purchasing it here. Thank you, thank you!
Review 10 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can move again!
By:callie
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromPort St. Lucie FL
Pet:Cat
This product has improved the movement and flexibility in my 15 year old cat. She can now again jump to my husband's recliner and snuggle in his lap without help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:ITB
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
One of my cats has had surgery on three of his legs and was limping on one of his rear legs, His vet recommended giving him Cosequin which I have been doing and it does seem to help.
Review 12 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to mix with food
By:Pam
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromStatesville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat is finicky and does not like to take medicine, but I mix a Cosequin caplet with her food and she laps it up. She has arthritis and it does seem to help her be a little more mobile. Thanks for offering a good product and a reasonable price!
Review 13 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin for cats
By:Dick
Date:March 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have an 18 year old cat that has been on
Cosequin for Cats for several years. His authritus was so bad I was considering putting him down, but after putting him on two capsules per day he is able to play and enjoy life.
Review 14 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you like Cosequin, you have other choices
By:Paws
Date:March 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Cosequin is good product but my cat hated this flavor (chicken/tuna) and refused to eat it even when put into his favorite food. Cosequin's other choices that are non-flavored (e.g. for small dogs) were a good alternative. My cat takes this for bladder inflammation and it seems to work.
Review 15 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really works!
By:Jo
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromLancaster,New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair tabby
I have purchased this Cosequin for cats for quite a long time and it has always been shipped promptly and arrives in perfect condition, but most of all, my oldest cat loves it in her wet food. It has really helped her joints and her mobility. I am truly satisfied with this product and believe that "Entirely Pets" is highly reputable and efficient . I recommend them to anyone who wants great products for a reasonable price!
Review 16 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint improvement
By:healthful
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromDurango, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed rescue
My cat is 17 years old and has arthritis. The cosequin capsules are easy to sprinkle on a spoonful of canned food. She eats it right up and it seems to help her joints.
Review 17 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin for cats
By:nana
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromHigh Point North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all no specail breed
Has worked wonders in my 14 year old cat. She had started laying around a lot because of her arthritis . Now she is literally, bouncing off the walls. I open the capsule and distribute it in her food , and she hasn't refused it yet. Great product, so glad I ordered it!
Review 18 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:kim
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromWarren, Mi
Pet:Cat
my cat has gotten a uti, and my vet put her on these along with methigel and antibiotics, she has to take 2 of these a day and has been on them for over a year, I get them here because they are cheaper than the vet. and the vet said she would be on these for the rest of her life
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin really works.
By:Ace
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
When I Noticed my beloved Matilda having joint pain I Went to my Vet.And was recommended Cosequin for Cats and it helped 100%.She now has no noticeable pain in her legs It Really helped her .And I would recommend it to others.
And at Entirely Pets I Found the Absolute best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preventive Medicine
By:SMQMC
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNorthern Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black shorthaired cat
My little "Maggie" is newly adopted and had surgery on her leg just prior to that. The vet had put her on Cosequin for Cats in order to help prevent arthritis from setting into her leg since she is a senior at 11 years old. I have continued this regimen for the past three months hoping to keep her "on her feet" and active for as long as possible. So far, it seems to be a good choice considering her age. She doesn't seem to mind the taste, so it can't be distasteful. I'm just happy that she's happy now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>