EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (524 reviews)
5 stars
450
4 stars
60
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
505 out of 514(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
Review 1 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:ITB
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
One of my cats has had surgery on three of his legs and was limping on one of his rear legs, His vet recommended giving him Cosequin which I have been doing and it does seem to help.
Review 2 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to mix with food
By:Pam
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromStatesville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat is finicky and does not like to take medicine, but I mix a Cosequin caplet with her food and she laps it up. She has arthritis and it does seem to help her be a little more mobile. Thanks for offering a good product and a reasonable price!
Review 3 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really works!
By:Jo
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromLancaster,New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair tabby
I have purchased this Cosequin for cats for quite a long time and it has always been shipped promptly and arrives in perfect condition, but most of all, my oldest cat loves it in her wet food. It has really helped her joints and her mobility. I am truly satisfied with this product and believe that "Entirely Pets" is highly reputable and efficient . I recommend them to anyone who wants great products for a reasonable price!
Review 4 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint improvement
By:healthful
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromDurango, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed rescue
My cat is 17 years old and has arthritis. The cosequin capsules are easy to sprinkle on a spoonful of canned food. She eats it right up and it seems to help her joints.
Review 5 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin for cats
By:nana
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromHigh Point North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all no specail breed
Has worked wonders in my 14 year old cat. She had started laying around a lot because of her arthritis . Now she is literally, bouncing off the walls. I open the capsule and distribute it in her food , and she hasn't refused it yet. Great product, so glad I ordered it!
Review 6 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:kim
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromWarren, Mi
Pet:Cat
my cat has gotten a uti, and my vet put her on these along with methigel and antibiotics, she has to take 2 of these a day and has been on them for over a year, I get them here because they are cheaper than the vet. and the vet said she would be on these for the rest of her life
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin really works.
By:Ace
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
When I Noticed my beloved Matilda having joint pain I Went to my Vet.And was recommended Cosequin for Cats and it helped 100%.She now has no noticeable pain in her legs It Really helped her .And I would recommend it to others.
And at Entirely Pets I Found the Absolute best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preventive Medicine
By:SMQMC
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNorthern Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black shorthaired cat
My little "Maggie" is newly adopted and had surgery on her leg just prior to that. The vet had put her on Cosequin for Cats in order to help prevent arthritis from setting into her leg since she is a senior at 11 years old. I have continued this regimen for the past three months hoping to keep her "on her feet" and active for as long as possible. So far, it seems to be a good choice considering her age. She doesn't seem to mind the taste, so it can't be distasteful. I'm just happy that she's happy now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:WBL Gardener
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromWBL MN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed - Female
Arthritis is more manageable for 15 yr old female cat. She's active again. Playing & Happy.
Review 10 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful product
By:AKisgreat
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromPalmer, Alaska
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon Mix, Calico
This product seems to help our kitty who has arthritis. She seems to feel much better since we started given it to her. I will continue to use it.
Review 11 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:Randy
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromVashon, Washington
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
It really helps a cat that is starting to have arthritis and limping. I haven't seen a limp in several weeks. Easy to open a capsule and sprinkle in his food twice a day and he eats it without hesitation.
Review 12 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps my older cat
By:phylnow
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromErie Pa
Pet:Cat
My oldest cat was having problems with his joints and this has definitely helped him
Review 13 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for joints
By:joyce
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:black short hair, part siamese
This is my second bottle. I put on her wet food, &
she eats. Seem to help.
Review 14 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps the bladder
By:Jean
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair orange tabby
My vet recommends this for cats who get urinary tract infections.
Review 15 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
revived my old cat
By:Nellie
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromflorence, wi
Pet:Cat
Have been giving Cosequin to my large old cat for a couple of years. He moves better and just seems more active & comfortable.
Review 16 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin product works!
By:the cats' maid
Date:October 2, 2014
 fromMarlboro, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:all domestic shorthair
Vet recommended this brand because ingredients are better than those in similar supplements. I've been using Cosequin for over 5 years & it has definitely improved the mobility of our older cats.
Review 17 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent supplement - good value
By:Aleta17
Date:October 1, 2014
 fromAZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
This was recommended by my vet for sterile cystitis in one of my cats (Maya/pictured). I have three cats, all over the age of 11 and the vet advised this was a good supplement for all. It cleared up the cystitis issue in the one cat and the others seem to be doing just fine. The cost for this product on this site is the lowest I have discovered and I did quite a bit of searching/research before making my purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin For Cats Great product
By:AL IN SARASOTA
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromSARASOTA FLORIDA
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 - HIMALAYAN & 1 - AMERICAN CURL
I HAVE TWO CATS 13 & 15 YEARS OLD. THEIR BACK LEG WERE GIVING OUT, SOMETIMES THEY WOULD FALL. I STARTED BOTH OF THEM ON 1 TABLET A DAY NOW THEY BOTH RUN AND JUMP AS IF THERE WAS NEVER A PROBLEM. IT TOOK ABOUT 7 WEEKS. NOW THAY ARE HAPPY CATS.
Review 19 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MeeLee
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromBanner Elk, NC
Pet:Cat
Great product, reasonable price. Service and delivery always good.
Review 20 for Cosequin for Cats (80 capsules)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
COSEQUIN FOR CATS
By:DAVE
Date:September 14, 2014
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Cat
Breed:A VERY HANDSOME DDOMESTIC SHORT HAIR
I GAVE THIS THREE STARS BECAUSE IVE ONLY HAVE THEM A SHORT TIME. SMOKEY MY CAT HAS NO PROBLEM EATING HIS FOOD WITH THE COSEQUIN SPRINKED ON. I THINK HE HAS SOME POSITIVE RESULTS BECAUSE HE IS MOVING AROUND MUCH MORE THAN BEFORE. LETS HOPE THEY HELP MORE AS HIS TREATMENT CONTINUES. BY THE WAY HE IS JUMPING UP ON TO THE BED MUCH BETER THAN BEFORE. I HOPE TO GIVE COSEQUIN 5 STARS ON THE NEXT REVIEW.
.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>